Smiles on Citrus

Dentist

535 Citrus Ave

Crystal River, FL 34428

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Everything went very well. Very professional service. Would recommend highly to anyone looking for dental care.
B
2 years ago
My dental cleaning experience was great. It was thorough and a pleasant experience.
P
2 years ago
Great compassionate People
I recently had a dental emergency and a call to Smiles was the best call I made. Not only did they understand my problem but asked me to come right in for care. Dr. Lee and her staff took good care of me and I look forward to completing my dental care with them.
Response from Smiles on Citrus
Glad to help you get out of pain Patricia.
M
2 years ago
Very good service. .everyone there were very helpful and very nice.
T
2 years ago
Friendly, welcoming, professional quality service
I have never been to a dentist like this before. I feel more like I am in my own home and being well taken care of by professional staff.
D
2 years ago
Best experience in six years !!
Today I had the best dental experience that I have had in the past six years! I was treated in a professional, respectful manner by everyone from reception to check out. What a breath of fresh air!!! Dr. Lee and her entire staff are by far, the best professionals in the dental care industry in Citrus County!! I highly recommend Dr. Lee and her staff. I was quite impressed.
Response from Smiles on Citrus
Wow Donna, what an awesome review. We are so grateful that you had such a great experience with Dr. Lee and her team.
T
2 years ago
Fast, Friendly, Professional Service
The doctor and staff were friendly and made us feel welcome. A very clean, modern facility, with an "at home" waiting room environment made us feel relaxed.
R
2 years ago
Thanks
Thanks Doctor Lee for taking my call at night when I was having a problem. It is rare to be able to reach a doctor after the office closes. Special Thanks to Dana? for her great assistance and understanding. Dennis as always is on top of everything..
Response from Smiles on Citrus
Robert, thanks for your review. Dr Lee is always here to address your concerns.
S
2 years ago
High quality and so friendly
I arrived and was seen immediately. Friendly and caring service. I can only say Thank you for being so wonderful.
C
2 years ago
High quality service
I have been going to Dr Lee for about three years and really think she is an excellent dentist and provides a pain free experience. Her staff is very conscientious and friendly and work the office is very clean and has a relaxing atmosphere. I really like her new hygienist. I believe her name is Barb.. She is very thorough and gentle. I highly recommend Dr. Lee.
Response from Smiles on Citrus
It is always a pleasure to see you Carol. We enjoy taking care of you.