Smiles on Citrus

Dentist

535 Citrus Ave

Crystal River, FL 34428

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Great experience! Very nice and professional staff.
A
2 years ago
The office staff were friendly and professional.
The dental hygienist Pam explained what she was doing and was very thorough in my cleaning. Dr Lee reviewed my x-rays and explained my situation and we discussed my options. She was knowledgeable and low pressure. All in all, a very pleasant first visit.
Response from Smiles on Citrus
Thanks Andrea- glad you enjoyed your visit with Dr. Lee and Pam.
E
3 years ago
every one knew what they were supposed to do
My review was that each person had a particular task, knew the task and when it was time to perform they did.
S
3 years ago
I have always had good experience with everyone in the office. Linda who cleans my teeth is always so friendly and very gentle and a caring person. I have a lot of respect for Dr. Lee, she is always thorough, kind, gentle and very compassionate. She is someone who goes one step beyond what she needs to do and I appreciate her.. I have recommended her to my friends. A good dentist is hard to find.
Response from Smiles on Citrus
Thank you for your continued support of Dr. Lee and team. Thanks for sharing.
T
3 years ago
great service
routine cleaning xray and checkup. prompt courteous service. great business.
H
3 years ago
Friendly pleasant and upfront with all fees.
P
3 years ago
Very Professional and friendly
I am a new patient who moved from Vermont last October. Dr. Lee and her entire staff made me feel at ease, since I was at my last dentist for 42 years! She and her staff made me feel at ease and confident that I made the right choice. I also was impressed on all the new dental equipment they use that I never saw in Vermont. Kudos to y'all and have a great Day !
M
3 years ago
Great
Great experience. Thanks Dr. Lee.
M
3 years ago
Most professional and the fastest dentist I ever had
Dr. Lee and her staff are a nice complement to Citrus County. My first appointment with her was a very pleasant experience; she was most professional, efficient, and performed with great skill. I was very pleased with her and her friendly staff. Thanks for settling in Crystal River and I look forward to mantaining a great relationship with a very talented dentist.
F
3 years ago
Professional visit. Explained everything.