Smiles on Citrus

Dentist

535 Citrus Ave

Crystal River, FL 34428

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 years ago
A walk in experience
I walked in, no appointment, met Dr. Lee, explained that I had an appointment for cleaning on June 10, but now, my problem is pain on my lower left tooth. She prepared for and completed an x-ray immediately an will follow up on a possible root canal if the pain persists. A very friendly and professional staff.
L
3 years ago
Have helped my daughter so much
Dr Lee is such a good dentist. She takes her time with my daughter, who is 5, and has helped her with her bravery and oral care. she is amazing in her expertise of dentistry and my daughter loves going to her appointments. Dr Lee has even taking her time with me when I am apprehensive about my daughters dental care. My daughter isn't anxious at all, it's usually me that's worried. But everything has been stellar so far.
D
3 years ago
Nice hygienst
Good conversation when I could reply.
W
3 years ago
I'm always nervous.
I felt very confident in Dr. Lee, no question. She could not have been more professional or caring. Its very difficult to give a higher rating than 4 since I cannot say that ANY visit to the dentist is Great for me. Its just me, I am uncomfortable with any visit to the dentist. You all were great and I am thankful for that.
C
3 years ago
Great dentist
I am not a fan of going to the dentist. But the atmosphere and staff at Smiles put you immediately at ease. Actually enjoyed meeting them. the appointment was excellent.
J
3 years ago
We Love Our Family Dentist!
Fantastic experience!! Dr. Lee is a great dentist and fixed a problem that I had for years and improved my smile. The staff is very professional, polite and welcoming. I have been to many other dentists but have never enjoyed going as much as I do to Smiles!
A
3 years ago
always a pleasant experience or as pleasant as can be .
W
3 years ago
Friendly and Thorough
The cleaning experience with Linda is always friendly and thorough. Dr. Lee found a problem with tooth 2, but explained the options very well. We will proceed with that in the future. Very comfortable visit.
S
3 years ago
Fast and just excellent
K
3 years ago
Great job as usual
Spent my time with Linda for a cleaning. She is cheerful, does a great job and is a pleasant person to be around. I get hugs too!!