Smiles on Elston

Dentist

5780 N. Elston Av

Chicago, IL 60646

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
the best dental cleaning for a long time if not the best ever, I,m in a preaching mode to other family members
S
6 months ago
Wonderful practice
We've been coming to this office for a long time. Since we moved about a year and a half ago, we continue to travel 80 miles each way to this office. Here's why: Never had a bad experience. Dr. Alkass is professional, personable, and kind. Lorraine, the staff hygienist, is so sweet, I feel like I'm visiting family when I'm there. She is very thorough, painless, and stays up to date on the latest technology. If you need a dentist, call them. You will be glad you did.
D
6 months ago
Very Professional & Personable
Very satisfied with the high quality of services. Dr. Alkass and his staff listens to my concerns and addresses them thoroughly.
R
10 months ago
Fillings
I am not a fan of dentist but then again who is? But went in a little nervous left felling like this was ok! Not so happy having to pay out of pocket ! But it's the only thing I will have to pay! The office is nice people who work there are pleasant! And Dr Alkass was patient and understanding! I recommend this dentist and office!
E
10 months ago
Everybody was nice person. The dentist is a great professional....
M
11 months ago
Excellent service
P
11 months ago
Dr. Alkass is a very professional dentist, and so is everyone on his staff. Lorraine is an excellent hygienist, gentle, considerate and painless! I recommend Smiles on Elston to everyone! You will not be disappointed!
F
12 months ago
Went home after my dental procedure and had lunch. Temporary crown--so far ---so good.
D
1 year ago
Excellent--as always!
Always have a good experience at Smiles on Elston. Friendly and competent staff and Dr. Alkass is the best!
C
1 year ago
Very friendly, welcoming staff.
My visit was great. The staff is very welcoming and friendly. I also really appreciate the ease of making appointments. Overall a great experience.