Smiles on Elston

Dentist

5780 N. Elston Av

Chicago, IL 60646

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Dr. Alkass is a very professional dentist, and so is everyone on his staff. Lorraine is an excellent hygienist, gentle, considerate and painless! I recommend Smiles on Elston to everyone! You will not be disappointed!
F
2 weeks ago
Went home after my dental procedure and had lunch. Temporary crown--so far ---so good.
D
1 month ago
Excellent--as always!
Always have a good experience at Smiles on Elston. Friendly and competent staff and Dr. Alkass is the best!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly, welcoming staff.
My visit was great. The staff is very welcoming and friendly. I also really appreciate the ease of making appointments. Overall a great experience.
R
2 months ago
Always a good time, Never a problem. Been going for 37 years, Travel from far North in Lake county.Lorraine is the best! AAAAA+++++
J
2 months ago
I travel 50 miles each way to the dentist, and the traffic is the only problem I have with my dentist experience. The office is friendly and professional. After receiving nitrous, coupled with Dr. Alkass reassuring speech that my complete dental experience will be pain free, I leave out of the office with a smile. I am confident that I will recover from my procedure, and be pain free for until next years checkup.
F
2 months ago
Excellent first-time experience
Great first experience here. I had an unexpected time conflict arise after my scheduled appointment time - once I let them know that they made it a priority to have me out by the time I needed to be done by. Overall the entire process was top-notch, start-to-finish.
F
3 months ago
Professional, thorough and friendly.
As always, a very good experience at Smiles on Elston.
A
4 months ago
High quality service
Very detailed explanations are provided
S
5 months ago
Lorraine is wonderful
I'm so happy I stumbled upon this office. Everyone has been wonderful, especially Kim and Lorraine. None of the staff has made me feel bad for not going to the dentist for a while and that makes me feel a lot better about coming in.