Smiles On Greatwood Dentistry

Dentist

19875 Southwest Fwy. # 120

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 months ago
I have been a patient with Dr. Jafferally for several years. I have been pleased with the services he and his staff have provided to me. He and his staff are very organized and prompt in keeping the appointments on time. I do not ever have to wait. Dr. Jafferally is very patient with me and takes the time to allow me to ask questions. I never feel I am being rushed. His staff is very efficient and has been with him for many years. They are all professional and very friendly and out going. They remember my name and make me feel very comfortable during my visit with them. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
D
6 months ago
I was having sensitivity to cold on the lower left side. I was afraid I might need a root canal, after seeing a root canal specialist, I was told I did not need a root canal, now that was great news! I was told by a general dentist that I have recession and to brush with Sensodyne toothpaste, that has helped but still very sensitive to cold. I thought I would just have to live with the sensitivity to cold, I had known of Dr. Jafferally and decided to seek a second opinion, boy am I glad I did!! He confirmed that I had recession and did a facial composite to cover the recession area and I am a happy camper!! ..NO MORE SENSITIVITY, I highly recommend Dr. Jafferally and his wonderful efficient staff!
J
9 months ago
Nice visit, honest genuine staff, CLEAN Teeth
Visit was a little slow but the doc had a couple of emergencies to take care of. It's nice to know he has dedication to his patients and that if I ever have an issue I know whom to call. Ray did both mine and my wife's teeth. She needed a lot of care for her teeth and she had nothing but great feedback about Ray. I have the same thought and experience. It's hard to find genuine, honest, talented, and knowledgeable care-rivers and Ray, with the students in the office, are just that. The doctor is sharp, thoughtful, and hard-working himself. I couldn't wait to make my next appointment and look forward to seeing them all again. Keep up the good and hard work, guys! -Jason
J
9 months ago
Iam so sorry to see a man calling himself a doctor and he does not know how to unite with the visitor to the clinic all his only interest is to enter in panic and panic within the visitor in order to get the greatest materrial
J
9 months ago
First time visit
Outstanding crew and Dr. J as professional and discussed all the procedures in detail. Hey, I going back on Friday.
A
9 months ago
Great place with a wonderful staff. I was comforted and treated with kindness. A great place for kids!!!
E
10 months ago
Smiles always made me smile
What can one say about Akbar H. Jafferally? He has the earned the nickname Protector of the Seven Kingdoms, Breaker of Chains, Mother of Dragons because he is without the doubt the best dentist I have ever had. I didn't even cry (well I did, but no one saw me so it doesn't count). Seriously, Dr. Jafferally takes his time, makes sure you understand everything, believes in giving you the tools to make your oral hygiene better. He is really good.
F
10 months ago
Once I walked into the office I was promptly greeted. The facility is state of the art. The staff is amazing, friendly, and very professional. Dr. Jafferally was very informative and with an excellent chairside manner. I highly recommend SMILES ON GREATWOOD DENTISTRY to anyone looking for a dentist or looking to change from their current provider.
B
11 months ago
Very professional people who are able to educate on the best personal treatment plan for you. Highly recommend!!!
G
11 months ago
Excellent , professional service
As much as I hate going to the Dentist the dental assistant made it a very relaxing and professional session