Smiles On Greatwood Dentistry

Dentist

19875 Southwest Fwy. # 120

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Excellent , professional service
As much as I hate going to the Dentist the dental assistant made it a very relaxing and professional session
D
3 months ago
Below bad....
Sorry, but you guys need to know. After a deep cleaning and not feeling myself, mind you, I still in the chair, I was asked to give a review. Shocked I did as I was asked, and guided to give good review. The cost was very high and nothing was covered on my insurance. Don't go there.
Response from Smiles On Greatwood Dentistry
We take great pride in our patients here at Smiles On Greatwood Dentistry. Our patients are given the treatment and care that they need, not what is "covered by their insurance". When a patient is diagnosed for a deep cleaning (SRP) it is because they have heavy plaque, inflammation of the gums , bleeding and even recession (bone loss). Dr. Jafferally is very honest,detailed in his explanation to the patient. He also shows the patient their xrays while explaining the necessity of the diagnosed treatment. Here at Smiles On Greatwood Dentristry, Dr. Jafferally will not compromise on the patients needs. Patients are not OBLIGATED to do any treatment. We are truly sorry that you felt you were pressured into given a review. In order to grow our practice, we ask for a feedback from our patients.
H
5 months ago
BEWARE!
BEWARE!! Dr. Jafferally tries to sell you things you do not need and when you tell him no.. he then will precede to inform you (women) that we think we are born with a dental certificate and know best. I went in for the first time for a cleaning and he would not do a regular cleaning - he insisted I needed another cleaning in which I would be charged much more - when I said I just wanted a regular one he refused to do it. This was after I said I did not want to get this mouth appliance he said I needed for teeth grinding which would have cost me about $500. The staff and he are very nice - well... at least he is when you get what he wants you to get. BEWARE! Oh...and he overcharged for the treatment of other members of my family - and adds little charges for everything he can get away with.
Response from Smiles On Greatwood Dentistry
We take pride in our patients here at Smiles On Greatwood Dentistry. Our patients are given the treatment and care that they need, Not what is "coverage by their insurance." When a patient is diagnosed for treatment it is because that is what Dr. Jafferally has diagnosed based has diagnosed based on what he sees by his oral exam and the x-rays. Dr. Jafferally is very honest and detailed in his explanation to the patient. He also shows the patient their x-rays while explaining the necessity of the diagnosed treatment. Here at Smiles On Greatwood, Dr. Jafferally will not "compromise" on the treatment patient need... patients are not obligated to do anything they do not want .
A
7 months ago
Great service, professional, accommodating. I been coming for years.
J
7 months ago
High-quality, convenient dental care in Greatwood
The dental team at Smiles on Greatwood are phenomenal. The personal care and professionalism are the best I've seen anywhere. Dr. Jafferally has a great bedside manner and tells it like it is when it come to his patients' total healthcare. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for quality, convenience and a truly caring dental team. My family and I aren't going anywhere else for our dental care. We are blessed to have this caliber of dental expertise right in our neighborhood!
J
7 months ago
High-quality, convenient dental care in Greatwood
The dental team at Smiles on Greatwood are phenomenal. The personal care and professionalism are the best I've seen anywhere. Dr. Jafferally has a great bedside manner and tells it like it is when it come to his patients' total healthcare. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for quality, convenience and a truly caring dental team. My family and I aren't going anywhere else for our dental care. We are blessed to have this caliber of dental expertise right in our neighborhood!
J
7 months ago
The dental team at Smiles on Greatwood is phenomenal. They really work with you every step of the way and exhibit a personalized level of care I've never seen at any other dental practice. Dr. Jadfferally is an expert dentist who truly cares about the total health of his patients. He is candid with me and wants to his level best to take care of my dental needs. Plus, his office is in my neighborhood, which is so convenient. My family and I won't go anywhere else.
A
7 months ago
The dental team at Smiles on Greatwood are phenomenal. The personal care and professionalism are the best I've seen anywhere. Dr. Jafferally has a great bedside manner and tells it like it is when it come to his patients' total healthcare. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for quality, convenience and a truly caring dental team. My family and I aren't going anywhere else for our dental care. We are blessed to have this caliber of dental expertise right in our neighborhood!
R
8 months ago
Personal bilingüe y profesional
Muy atentos con los niños
E
8 months ago
I am once again so happy with my experience. I now take not just my kids but my brother and sister as well. He is so patient and kind. All the co-workers and Dr make everything great. They really have drive and passion for their work and making us healthy in oral hygiene. I couldn't ask for a better team here. They have become like part of our family. Thank you guys for all the help and understanding you have done for my family!!!