Smiles on Madison

Dentist

2209 E Madison St.

Seattle, WA 98112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesmadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
As usual - All of the staff and Dr. Kim were welcoming and knowledgeable. Thank You to each of You for making my dental experiences as enjoyable as possible.
D
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
There aren’t enough stars to rate how great everyone’ is at Smiles on Madison. I’ve never had a bad experience. Dr Kim is hands down the best dentist around!! I’ve had extensive dental work through the years and have never felt more comfortable and relaxed as I do with the entire staff at Smiles on Madison! Makes for an enjoyable visit every time.
R
1 month ago
Outstanding service as always
I really enjoy all my visits to Smiles on Madison. It's always super quick but very thorough at the same time, and I leave feeling motivated to keep up with my brushing and flossing. My visit today was with Susan, and I always love to see her.
J
1 month ago
Amazing service
Dr. Cha was amazing! I had to get a root canal and I told her about all the things I've heard about the procedure. She was so kind and reassured me everything was going to be just fine. Felt no pain during the procedure and walked me through what she did. Never been a big fan of going to the dentist until now.
S
2 months ago
Friendly staff. Clean environment. Lori was spectacular. Very thorough and gentle. Communicated issues and treatment stratagies well. This is my new dentist. Easy decision to make.
P
3 months ago
Very proffesional and thorough
D
3 months ago
Friendly Professional office
This office is a pleasure. The appointments run on-time. The receptionist remembers me. They advocate with the insurance companies. The technology used is state of the art. The hygienists and dentist are gentle.
K
4 months ago
High quality service
Very professional
S
5 months ago
Great service
I’ve be a patient of Dr. Kim’s owner of Smiles on Madison for years. I have followed him where ever he was. He’s the best dentist I have ever worked with. Top notch. His whole team are a joy to work with.
R
5 months ago
OMG, I finally found them!
The dentist, hygienist, assistant and others had left a prior practice with no word of where they had gone. After searching via Google, I was elated and made my first appointment with their new practice, Smiles on Madison. Dr Kim and his staff... they are the best of the best!