Smiles on Madison

Dentist

2209 E Madison St.

Seattle, WA 98112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesmadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
OMG, I finally found them!
The dentist, hygienist, assistant and others had left a prior practice with no word of where they had gone. After searching via Google, I was elated and made my first appointment with their new practice, Smiles on Madison. Dr Kim and his staff... they are the best of the best!
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly office
Dr Kim and staff are friendly and knowledgeable.....no pressure services... A very pleasant experience with excellent results....highly recommend...
G
1 month ago
The experience was a very positive this morning having old fillings replaced. I really appreciate Dr. Kim for making sure that I would not experience any discomfort.
L
1 month ago
Professional and compassionate care
I was anxious because of a negative experience with another dentist but everyone at Smiles was so kind and supportive that I ended up not only having a positive experience but feeling more confident about future visits. On top of being skilled and professional, Dr Kim is truly caring towards his patients.
N
2 months ago
Great experience again! Dr. Kim is awesome!
G
2 months ago
The experience was a Great one. Eileen, Dr. Kim, Tiffany, and the front desk, and all of the staff were personalble, professional, and caring. I felt at ease with the capable, cohesive family at smiles on madison. I will referre otheres.
G
2 months ago
The experience was a Great one. Eileen, Dr. Kim, Tiffany, and the front desk, and all of the staff were personalble, professional, and caring. I felt at ease with the capable, cohesive family at smiles on madison. I will referre otheres.
J
3 months ago
Excellent experience
Great profession dental care, staff is friendly and caring. Dr.kim is absolutely wonderful.
N
3 months ago
Best Dentist in Seattle!
Dr. Kim and his crew is the Best !
I
3 months ago
I know Dr. Kim for more than 10 years. I was very happy when I found him at the Madison office! My experience today was great like usually! Very high quality! Thanks a lot!