Smiles on Madison

Dentist

2209 E Madison St.

Seattle, WA 98112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesmadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Excellent dental care. Everybody is so friendly And professional .I love going there
M
3 weeks ago
High quality painless visit
Every visit whether it’s a cleaning or a cap every visits is painless. Plus the entire staff is so warm and friendly.
S
1 month ago
Professional
I have been a patient for years and would recommend them to anyone. Always top notch service.
R
3 months ago
Great environment with a combination of outstanding customer service and fast cleaning!
M
6 months ago
High quality service with amazing hospitality
I have never in my 53 years been made to feel more comfortable. I get so nervous and they made me feel so at ease. I highly recommend both Smile and Dr Kim!!!
J
7 months ago
Consistently excellent
I’ve been going to Smiles on Madison since it was on Broadway. My experience with them has changed how I feel about going to the dentist. Historically I was filled with dread. Now I don’t necessarily enjoy it but it’s not unpleasant. My teeth are in great shape thanks in no small part to Dr. Kim. The added bonus of a discounts for cash payments doesn’t hurt, either, if you don’t have dental insurance. I highly recommend Smiles on Madison!
G
8 months ago
As usual - All of the staff and Dr. Kim were welcoming and knowledgeable. Thank You to each of You for making my dental experiences as enjoyable as possible.
D
9 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
There aren’t enough stars to rate how great everyone’ is at Smiles on Madison. I’ve never had a bad experience. Dr Kim is hands down the best dentist around!! I’ve had extensive dental work through the years and have never felt more comfortable and relaxed as I do with the entire staff at Smiles on Madison! Makes for an enjoyable visit every time.
R
9 months ago
Outstanding service as always
I really enjoy all my visits to Smiles on Madison. It's always super quick but very thorough at the same time, and I leave feeling motivated to keep up with my brushing and flossing. My visit today was with Susan, and I always love to see her.
J
9 months ago
Amazing service
Dr. Cha was amazing! I had to get a root canal and I told her about all the things I've heard about the procedure. She was so kind and reassured me everything was going to be just fine. Felt no pain during the procedure and walked me through what she did. Never been a big fan of going to the dentist until now.