Smiles on Madison

Dentist

2209 E Madison St.

Seattle, WA 98112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesmadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
The dentist is kind, easy ti talk to,very professional.
I
2 months ago
Very Professional and Great Care
I can't say enough positive things about Dr.Kim and his staff! Visiting Dr. Kim office is always a pleasant experience! I greatly recommend Smiles on Madison to everyone who is looking for a dentist!
B
2 months ago
Friendly and very professional
My experience here is always amazing!! Staff is very friendly and professional.
G
3 months ago
Best dental experience!
I visited Smiles on Madison after not seeing a dentist for about a decade and had an entirely fantastic experience. Everyone was professional and kind, took care of me quickly and painlessly. Would recommend to anyone.
J
3 months ago
Excellent dental care. Everybody is so friendly And professional .I love going there
M
4 months ago
High quality painless visit
Every visit whether it’s a cleaning or a cap every visits is painless. Plus the entire staff is so warm and friendly.
S
5 months ago
Professional
I have been a patient for years and would recommend them to anyone. Always top notch service.
R
7 months ago
Great environment with a combination of outstanding customer service and fast cleaning!
M
9 months ago
High quality service with amazing hospitality
I have never in my 53 years been made to feel more comfortable. I get so nervous and they made me feel so at ease. I highly recommend both Smile and Dr Kim!!!
J
11 months ago
Consistently excellent
I’ve been going to Smiles on Madison since it was on Broadway. My experience with them has changed how I feel about going to the dentist. Historically I was filled with dread. Now I don’t necessarily enjoy it but it’s not unpleasant. My teeth are in great shape thanks in no small part to Dr. Kim. The added bonus of a discounts for cash payments doesn’t hurt, either, if you don’t have dental insurance. I highly recommend Smiles on Madison!