Smiles on Madison

Dentist

2209 E Madison St.

Seattle, WA 98112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesmadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Great profession dental care, staff is friendly and caring. Dr.kim is absolutely wonderful.
N
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Seattle!
Dr. Kim and his crew is the Best !
I
3 weeks ago
I know Dr. Kim for more than 10 years. I was very happy when I found him at the Madison office! My experience today was great like usually! Very high quality! Thanks a lot!
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The staff are not only professional and friendly as well. I like how the staff at the front desk took the time to answer all my questions. Truly amazing!!
D
2 months ago
Five star dentists
Smiles on Madison is by far the best dentist I have used in the last 20 years. From the moment you walk through the door you are greeted by a professional group of people who know their business well. The doctors have a great customer interaction and keep the conversation light and pleasant. Could not be happier with all the dental work they have done.
J
2 months ago
Profesional, personal as well as caring and insightful...
Dr. Kim has been my dentist for close to a decade--I continue to be pleased with his abilities and that his skilled staff obviously enjoys working with him--staff turnover seems a non issue. Few-- if any enjoy a visit to a dental office--exceptions do occur....
J
2 months ago
Friendly, timely, and comfortable experience
No one really loves going to the dentist, especially me, but I've had a lot of overdue work done in the past few months and my experience here has been great. They are always friendly and courteous, very up front and candid about all financial and insurance information,and they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable through the process which shows they care. They even followed up with a phone call to see how I was feeling after a root canal! I'd recommend them to anyone looking around for a new dentist.
S
2 months ago
The very best
I've never experienced anything less than the best service and professional commitment from this stellar team! Total satisfaction.
D
3 months ago
Outstanding service
I always feel welcome at the practice and have received excellent dental care. I really could not ask for more.