Smiles on Madison

Dentist

2209 E Madison St.

Seattle, WA 98112

Open Today By Appointment

smilesmadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Amazing service
Dr. Cha was amazing! I had to get a root canal and I told her about all the things I've heard about the procedure. She was so kind and reassured me everything was going to be just fine. Felt no pain during the procedure and walked me through what she did. Never been a big fan of going to the dentist until now.
S
11 months ago
Friendly staff. Clean environment. Lori was spectacular. Very thorough and gentle. Communicated issues and treatment stratagies well. This is my new dentist. Easy decision to make.
P
12 months ago
Very proffesional and thorough
D
12 months ago
Friendly Professional office
This office is a pleasure. The appointments run on-time. The receptionist remembers me. They advocate with the insurance companies. The technology used is state of the art. The hygienists and dentist are gentle.
K
1 year ago
High quality service
Very professional
S
1 year ago
Great service
I’ve be a patient of Dr. Kim’s owner of Smiles on Madison for years. I have followed him where ever he was. He’s the best dentist I have ever worked with. Top notch. His whole team are a joy to work with.
R
1 year ago
OMG, I finally found them!
The dentist, hygienist, assistant and others had left a prior practice with no word of where they had gone. After searching via Google, I was elated and made my first appointment with their new practice, Smiles on Madison. Dr Kim and his staff... they are the best of the best!
J
1 year ago
Friendly office
Dr Kim and staff are friendly and knowledgeable.....no pressure services... A very pleasant experience with excellent results....highly recommend...
G
1 year ago
The experience was a very positive this morning having old fillings replaced. I really appreciate Dr. Kim for making sure that I would not experience any discomfort.
L
1 year ago
Professional and compassionate care
I was anxious because of a negative experience with another dentist but everyone at Smiles was so kind and supportive that I ended up not only having a positive experience but feeling more confident about future visits. On top of being skilled and professional, Dr Kim is truly caring towards his patients.