Smiles on Madison

Dentist

2209 E Madison St.

Seattle, WA 98112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesmadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Very proffesional and thorough
D
2 years ago
Friendly Professional office
This office is a pleasure. The appointments run on-time. The receptionist remembers me. They advocate with the insurance companies. The technology used is state of the art. The hygienists and dentist are gentle.
K
2 years ago
High quality service
Very professional
S
2 years ago
Great service
I’ve be a patient of Dr. Kim’s owner of Smiles on Madison for years. I have followed him where ever he was. He’s the best dentist I have ever worked with. Top notch. His whole team are a joy to work with.
R
2 years ago
OMG, I finally found them!
The dentist, hygienist, assistant and others had left a prior practice with no word of where they had gone. After searching via Google, I was elated and made my first appointment with their new practice, Smiles on Madison. Dr Kim and his staff... they are the best of the best!
J
2 years ago
Friendly office
Dr Kim and staff are friendly and knowledgeable.....no pressure services... A very pleasant experience with excellent results....highly recommend...
G
2 years ago
The experience was a very positive this morning having old fillings replaced. I really appreciate Dr. Kim for making sure that I would not experience any discomfort.
L
2 years ago
Professional and compassionate care
I was anxious because of a negative experience with another dentist but everyone at Smiles was so kind and supportive that I ended up not only having a positive experience but feeling more confident about future visits. On top of being skilled and professional, Dr Kim is truly caring towards his patients.
N
2 years ago
Great experience again! Dr. Kim is awesome!
G
2 years ago
The experience was a Great one. Eileen, Dr. Kim, Tiffany, and the front desk, and all of the staff were personalble, professional, and caring. I felt at ease with the capable, cohesive family at smiles on madison. I will referre otheres.