Smiles On Randall

Dentist

2158 Randall Rd.

Carpentersville, IL 60110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesonrandall.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Very informative and super friendly
Smiles on Randall is a great facility with a knowledgeable staff. They truly care about the health of your smile. Thank you for always following up with emails and helping me maintain healthy teeth! Everyone from the reception crew to the entire staff are wonderful. 5 stars for sure!
N
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, very clean office.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, good experience
Well, I had to get 2 teeth extracted so my regular dental office sent me here to get it done, they were on time even though it was a busy Friday morning, and they did try to make it as pleasant of an experience as they could! The staff was very kind, and over all it was a great experience aside from the whole getting teeth pulled part!
A
3 weeks ago
Good doctor
My first time to this dentist office I had the most terrific experience for any dentist ever the doctor was very nice and staff too but the shot was the most painful ever done before, I have to go again unfortunately because not any other dentist in my area takes Medicaid.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Visit!
The entire staff at Smiles on Randall is great, from the dentist, to the dental assistant, to the receptionist. I much appreciate the professional service.
B
4 weeks ago
Great office and staff! Priscilla is the best hygienist I have had. My 7 year old daughter also goes here and we have been going here for several years.
H
1 month ago
Good quality service with friendly people
Doctor is very concerned about the patients comfort level. Priscilla, the hygenist, is fantastic. Up until now I've had no problem but at times scheduling for an appointment that fits into my schedule can be difficult.
R
1 month ago
Quality, Friendly and Professional Service
Been going to Smiles on Randall for several years and love how they always make me feel comfortable and always welcome me with a smile. Priscilla is the best! I’m a nervous person when it comes to my teeth and Priscilla cleans my teeth gently and is always helping me to overcome my fears! Thanks Priscilla- she truly is the best!
L
1 month ago
Friendly staff and Everybody is professional. The doctor was friendly and answers your questions. I definitely would recommend Smiles on Randall.
A
2 months ago
Awesome