Smiles On Randall

Dentist

2158 Randall Rd.

Carpentersville, IL 60110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesonrandall.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
16 hours ago
Highest reguards!!
I thought that your place was very clean and the workers were very professional!!
D
5 days ago
4_20_18
Dr. and staff were very polite and concerned about my comfort while I was having my work done. They made sure it was pain free and as quick as possible. Thank-you
A
7 days ago
Best Dentist Ever
Everyone in this office is so nice and they always make sure to give the best service around. They will be my forever dentist!
E
1 week ago
Friendly Staff, Hygienists and Doctor!
The front desk was kind and efficient as this was my first time at this specific dentist. My dental hygienist Michelle did a wonderful job with the X-rays as well as the gum checkup, and explaining the different treatment plans and how my teeth and gums looked today. And the doctor was polite and worked well with myself and the hygienist. The office and room were very clean. Would definitely recommend!
C
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office!
Staff is friendly and professional! Clean office with up to date equipment.
R
3 weeks ago
Fast and Efficient
Came for an appointment to get wisdom teeth out. Dr. Eadie was super informative, made sure I was comfortable the entire procedure. Before I knew it, he had extracted both my lower wisdom teeth. Would definitely reccommend!
S
3 weeks ago
Super nice staff very professional, clean lobby and office..... šŸ˜€
D
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasant visit.
M
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
The dental hygienist is outstanding. She is so welcoming, friendly, and does a wonderful job . She makes the experience pleasurable, and I look forward to my appointment. The dentists are thorough and informative. I highly recommend this dental practice.
M
1 month ago
Iā€™m a person who normally am apprehensive about going to the dentist and was wonderfully surprised that staff was professional and very knowledgeable and my dentist was wonderful and I had 3 fillings with no pain and a good plan for future corrections