Smiles On Randall

Dentist

2158 Randall Rd.

Carpentersville, IL 60110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesonrandall.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Great service and very friendly environment Best Dentist I’ve ever been too
A
2 months ago
Great Service
I had gone to another dentist office for a broken tooth. I was in an extremely amount of pain. There they told me that they couldn’t help me at that moment and that i had to wait till the following week to get my tooth fixed. I called your office and was a able to get seen the next day with an possibility of the tooth getting pulled. I went to my appointment and felt really comfortable with the dentist. He explained everything that had to be done and was also able to help with relief some pain till I could have the procedure done. Thank you for making my day!
A
2 months ago
Friendly staff! Love it here!
My son was having a tooth extraction and he was a little nervous. The dentist and her staff were so kind and patient with my son. My son obviously trusted the dentist and her stuff enough to be calm during the removal.
K
2 months ago
Very professional and polite
Great place to go for teeth removal very respectful dentist and dental assistant
S
4 months ago
No nonsense and efficiently got to work
1st time patient. Have not been to dentist for 5 years. Went because a filling fell out. Started appointment on time with xrays and scan. Doctor explained results. Then insurance coverage was explained. Then there was time to address cavities. I am so anxious in the chair. Doctor was patient with me and efficient. I left happy with the work done. I have to go back for a root canal. I am not happy that the doctor did nothing about the sharp edge on the tooth with the filling that fell out. My tongue was sore after 2 days without the filling. Now I have to wait 2 weeks before I get it fixed. I am confused as to why my main reason for coming in was not the main concern addressed by the doctor on my first visit. She said it was too close to the nerve to work on. But there has to be something that can be attempted to save the pain of my tongue every time I drink.
S
5 months ago
Professional and genuine staff
From the front desk to the hygienist and dentist the staff was friendly, honest and knowledgeable. You will be treated with respect, offered options and advice for treatment. Treatment will be as comfortable and pain free as possible.
S
5 months ago
A Great Experience!
The staff is so great and Jeanie always does such a great job with the cleaning, x-rays, etc. Thanks, Smiles!
D
5 months ago
Professional and great with kids!
Great staff very professional
H
5 months ago
Definitely Good experience
The whole experience was awesome.
E
6 months ago
Great office with nice staff. Never a wait for my apt