Smiles On Randall

Dentist

2158 Randall Rd.

Carpentersville, IL 60110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesonrandall.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Best dentist around!
Smiles on Randall has been our choice for dentistry for many years. Before finding this office, I was disappointed with other dentist we had been to. We had a separate dentist for my husband and myself and one for my three children. Once I started going to Smiles on Randall, I knew it was time for my whole family to begin going there together. They are extremely professional, very attentive to our individual needs and very courteous. They make you feel at ease and certainly take the time to listen to all our concerns. For my children to go without complaining, well what can I say? That speaks volumes to the comfort level they experience! Very friendly staff! I highly recommend Smiles on Randall for all of your dentistry needs.
C
1 week ago
Appointment was scheduled next day. Found the problem and fixed it that day.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional
They treated me with respect, very organized professional and they brake down everything in detail in what you need done but also give options. Very happy
J
2 weeks ago
Great People @ Smiles on Randall
I was all smiles at Smiles on Randall today. From the friendly receptionist, to the friendly dental hygienist, and onto the pleasant office manager each person was informative and professional. Get your smile shining brighter by visiting Smiles on Randall
U
3 weeks ago
People os great, knowledge dnd kind
M
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Hygenist
I love Priscilla! She is the best, very nice and gentle.
Y
1 month ago
Quality and service
This office has gotten better since we first started coming here. Priscilla Santana is an excellent dental hygienist. She made us feel welcome and comfortable. She is amazing with children. She has great customer service skills. She makes coming to the dentist easy and bearable.
W
1 month ago
Smiles on Randall is awesome! My hygienist, Priscilla, was amazing and explains everything that she is going to do and knows how to make you feel comfortable!
S
1 month ago
Profecional service.
Treatment for my teeth was explain and painless. I recomend this dental practice to all.
E
2 months ago
Always a great experience
The staff at Smiles On Randall by far is exceptional in every way. From the moment that you enter until the moment you walk out of the door, they strive to make you feel comfortable and valued. My Dental hygienist, Priscilla is always kind, patient, informative, gentle, outstanding. She steered my what might have been already irreversible damage to my multiple dental problems to a complete turnaround. I'm forever grateful!