Smiles On Randall

Dentist

2158 Randall Rd.

Carpentersville, IL 60110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesonrandall.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Like all the service the provide, and very nice people always to help.
C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Always quick and thorough service.
B
1 week ago
Dental service provided on teen wearing braces
X rays taken and dental cleaning done with thorough exam done and prescription given for enamel strength good choice
S
3 weeks ago
Always on time and very efficient with treatment
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff, excellent dentist
Wonderful dental office. Always seen at my appointment time. Office is very clean and modern. Dentist is pleasant and entire staff is very nice.
C
1 month ago
Friendly staff
No one likes going to the dentist but the staff at Smiles on Randall are so nice and help resolve issues when they arise. I like the dentists as well, though there have been a few times I have questioned their diagnosis and need for certain procedures. Yet, even when questioned, the dentists explained their point of view and that it was just their recommendation. You can't ask for much more than that.
J
1 month ago
Highly recommend
We are so happy with Dr Waid!! Our entire family uses Smiles on Randall and we are always happy.
V
1 month ago
Great service always
It has been a Pleasure to. Bring my kids to this place for years and always very satisfied with doctors and service front desk efficient and polite Thank you for sus service
A
1 month ago
Great job and on time
I have taken my kids to this Smiles location several times now. Here's my observations: 1) They ALWAYS get my kids in on time. ALWAYS. It is so refreshing to not have to wait forever in a doctor/dentist office because they are so far behind. 2) They ALWAYS explain everything thoroughly to me. I am well aware of what's going on with my kids and I really appreciate that. 3) They are very efficient and I'm not stuck there for hours...and I don't think they are rushing through my kids, just getting it done. I would totally recommend these guys!
K
1 month ago
Great staff!
Amazing front office manager, dental hygenist and dentist! Explained every procedure and cost. Wonderful to work with, especially with state insurance being so difficult to find decent care and facilities. The staff was kind, the facility was clean and we were in and out in a reasonable amount of time. I was grateful for their willingness to make payments and to work with my insurance.