Smiles on Sandy

Dentist

6600 NE Sandy Blvd.

Portland, OR 97123

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Friendly check in and greeting, prompt on time appointment, clear directions and friendly dentist
J
3 years ago
I have been going to this clinic for over 40 years, 30 of those years, Jerry has been my dental tech. She, the office workers, and the doctors have made my dental experiences a very positive experience. I still miss sharing my jazz CDs with Dr. Herb.
C
3 years ago
My hygienist, whose name I lamely forgot was wonderful....she was so thorough! We had a nice time talking as well. thanks for the 2 toothbrushes also. See you next time :-)
G
3 years ago
Excellent Care!
G
3 years ago
Excellent Care!
T
3 years ago
I actually look forward to my next visit. I enjoy the people there so much. Jerry, Mary, Olivia, and Dr Daby are the best! As well as the rest of the staff whose names I can't remember. I recommend this dentist office to everyone I know. They make my appointment fun, and I learn something every time.
A
4 years ago
I actually almost enjoyed going to the dentist!
A
4 years ago
I feel like a baby chicken because Smiles on Sandy preventive care is cheep, cheep, cheep compared to the alternatives if you don't do that.
A
4 years ago
I have been coming here for years and I continue to be impressed with the level of kindness, attentiveness and professionalism at this clinic. Dr. Daby and his office staff and hygienists are all excellent!
B
4 years ago
Excellent service, very happy with the cleaning I got from Jerry.