Smiles Oneonta Inc.

Dentist

27550 Alabama State Highway 75

Suite 104

Oneonta, AL 35121

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Really nice staff clean facility.
M
7 months ago
Very good as always
M
11 months ago
They were great. I love how they took special care of my grandsons feelings. He had a horrible experience years ago with another dentist. Dr Jolie and her staff have always been wonderful.
C
1 year ago
Tranquilidad
Love Dr Jolie and staff there always very nice and friendly my kids enjoy going to the dentist hard to believe Dr Jolie makes you feel like a friend
K
1 year ago
If I could give "0" stars I would!!
Done unnecessary root canals on my 2 year old. (Who's now 5) They didn't even tell me they were doing one until blood was pouring out of his mouth & I asked if it was normal! They made me hold him down with no pain meds or gas..strapped to the chair..while he cried in pain for me..very rude the entire time & dishonest & very money hungry! Since this has happened to me many others have came forward with the exact same problem & more! To top it off, my son is now terrified of dentists & has MANY dental problems like caps falling off etc. HORRIBLE place in my opinion!
S
1 year ago
Excellent care as always
They are always great with my three kids and I appreciate them.
K
1 year ago
Doctor and staff were amazing!
S
1 year ago
Wonderful team
Amazing as always. Everyone is super-friendly. Took excellent care of my daughter. Thank you
B
2 years ago
Fast, thorough, friendly service.
The staff was very friendly, and great with my children. We were seen quickly and the Dentist and staff were very thorough. Very happy with our visit.
S
2 years ago
AWFUL
Dirty, Nasty and the dentist smelled like cigarettes. If you care about your kids go some where else. She could barely speak English so I could not discuss my child's teeth, just a terrible experience.