Smiles Over Somerville

Dentist

474 Broadway

Suite 110

Somerville, MA 02145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchangdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Great service
I recently moved to the Somerville area and was looking for a new dentist. I saw great reviews online for smiles over Somerville so I gave it a shot. I couldn’t be more impressed, Dr. Chang greeted me herself at the reception area and shook my hand welcoming me to the practice and the entire staff and dentists were so professional and kind I felt nothing but at ease going there. I am so excited i found such a great dentist in the area!
I
1 year ago
Great staff and superb service
Dr.Chang is very knowledgeable and friendly, not to mention great at what she does! I’ve been going to this dentist office for different services for almost two years now and love it! Dr Chang has a light hand, takes her time and is very thourough. Also, explains in detail what needs to be done and puts you at ease. The staff is great, Debbie is wonderful!
B
2 years ago
Super helpful, first class dentistry
My crown fell off on the fourth of July and was from out of town and could not find a dentist to see me. Smiles over Somerville made room in there full schedule the next day and replaced the crown. Dr. Emily Chang was amazing! She was very thorough and treated me like I was one of her regular patient. I highly recommend Smiles over Somerville.
D
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Great dental care. Friendly dentist and staff.
A
2 years ago
Quality teeth cleaning
This dental practice is efficient yet thorough. My teeth cleaning was quick and I was very satisfied with the service. I was expecting Dr. Chang but received the cleaning from a male doctor who was also great. I don't remember his name, but he did a great job.
A
2 years ago
Teeth clean & exam
Lisa is great as always. Dr. Chang is very pleasant and look forward to working with her in the future.
A
2 years ago
Lisa is the best there is
Title covers it.
L
2 years ago
Great spot!
I get really nervous at dentist's offices but I felt great here.
P
2 years ago
First check up for our 20 month old
Our son's first dentist appointment went very well thanks to Dr. Chang. She was thorough and spent time making sure our little guy was comfortable with the check up. The administrative staff was friendly and made the visit a success.
L
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Teeth cleaning, very sensitive teeth, Lisa is incredibly patient and focused.....I love her!!