Smiles University Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

696 Hwy 71 West Bldg 4-D

Bastrop, TX 78602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
22 hours ago
Great with the kids.
Yesterdays visit was the first time I had both of my children in separate rooms. My son is 7 years old, and normally wants me beside him. During this visit he was really excited to see the team and felt comfortable on his own. Thankful for the great experience he had.
I
1 week ago
Great experience for my 8 year old
My daughter has never really had a good experience with the different dentists she has visited, but Smiles is the first place she did not cry and did not seem frightened. Everyone is friendly and always makes her comfortable. We love coming here.
D
2 weeks ago
Smile University
We have been coming to Smile University for years. They have the best staff around! They are always so pleasant, positive atmosphere. We never have to wait to get taken care of for our appointment. Best dental office we’ve ever gone to.
S
2 weeks ago
1st time visit
The whole staff was very friendly they tried to make my son as comfortable as possible with his visit, he was very anxious. I also loved that they throughly explained everything to us.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly & professional!
Always such a great experience with our son. What a great way to teach him proper dental hygiene so he can have a great start!
J
1 month ago
Amazing
Both of my girls have been going here for years and we’ve never had a bad experience. My youngest went from hating the dentist to looking forward to her appointments. Won’t go anywhere else!
G
1 month ago
Excellent care
My son had his first appointment with this office today. I called yesterday to see if they could fit him in due to his tooth getting hit and they fit me in the next morning and took great care in explaining what was going on and any needed follow ups. Office was clean, staff was great and my son had fun at his appointment
J
1 month ago
Amazing
Great
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
This was our first visit to Smiles U and from the moment we walked out, we felt very at ease. The front desk, hygienist and dr were so friendly and amazing to us. My children left feeling happy and confident that they would enjoy their next visit.
B
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional and FUN!!!
I would never think about taking my children anywhere else!!! The hygienists are so amazing with kids, very patient and made my little guy feel so comfortable. The dentists go above and beyond!! Great place and great people!!!