Smiles University Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

696 Hwy 71 West Bldg 4-D

Bastrop, TX 78602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
It’s worth the drive for us!!
What a blessing it has been to have such a wonderful Dentist for our boys! We had tried 3 other dentists before finding Dr Adam and his awesome staff! Going to the dentist should not be a scary or stressful experience for anyone but especially for a child! Dr. Adam proved that going to the dentist can be pleasent and easy. Our boys don’t stress at all because they feel comfortable and safe whether they are having their teeth cleaned or even having fillings done! Dr Adam’s chair side manner is calming and fun, for our boys and us parents. We havent found any dentists OR staff like Smiles University in our area. We drive from the Dallas area now just so our boys can continue to have great experiences at the dentist and I know it will benefit them later as adults! Definitely worth the drive!! Thank you Dr Adam and everyone at Smiles University!!
J
5 months ago
Great service
My children always have a pleasant experience when they come to Smile U. There is never a long wait and the staff are always kind and patient.
T
6 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Clean and Fun
Stephanie Rebolloso was so sweet and patient with my 3 year old. She was able to get her in the chair and lay back and my daughter was obviously comfortable with her. I can't even get her to sit and be still like she did LOL. The Dr. and Stephanie took the extra time to play with her and look at the dragons teeth and never once cried. The only time she got upset, was when we went to the car and she wanted the "baby dragon" back. HAHAHA the music was playing, movies were on, and the place is always so clean, I even got caught up playing donkey Kong video game. Thank you to all who help take care of my kids teeth!
J
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
I have been taking my 8 yr old daughter every 6 months since she was 3. Every visit we have she is always well received. The nurses and Drs are always the best
A
6 months ago
They’re amazing and super friendly. I highly recommend them.
N
6 months ago
All Of The Above
I have had such a hard time finding great dentist for my kids. Not anymore. Smilez U has an amazing team! They made my Kids and I very comfortable, they had all equiptment on hand. I was in and out very fasr with both of my kiddos having dentist appointments. Warm, playful enviroment. They are very patient with the kids. They explained everything in great detail. Answered any questions I had. I highky recommened this dentist office!
N
6 months ago
All Of The Above
I have had such a hard time finding great dentist for my kids. Not anymore. Smilez U has an amazing team! They made my Kids and I very comfortable, they had all equiptment on hand. I was in and out very fasr with both of my kiddos having dentist appointments. Warm, playful enviroment. They are very patient with the kids. They explained everything in great detail. Answered any questions I had. I highky recommened this dentist office!
S
6 months ago
The hygienist and dentist were gentle and patient with my 3.5 year old and made sure to answer any questions both myself and my daughter had.
M
6 months ago
Wonderful!
Great all around
A
6 months ago
Wonderful service!
This place is always super clean and decorated really cute for the kids. The staff is always excellent with the kids and Dr. Adam is the absolute best. I would not take my kids anywhere else!