Smiles University Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

696 Hwy 71 West Bldg 4-D

Bastrop, TX 78602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Smiles University is great with my special needs children whether they need things explained multiple times or whether they’re insisting on which instruments won’t be used on them. They were actually kind of looking forward our most recent appointment
S
5 days ago
always have an great experience very quick
P
5 days ago
Very nice receptionist.
Really like my kids coming to your office. Been going here for years. I was a little disappointed that three of my kids were seen but not one person told me how each visit went. At this point I assume that everything is ok. Asked Logan did they check the two teeth that he hurt in a accident. He stated no. Kind of disappointed.
W
6 days ago
Great service and kid-friendly environment
The staff are very accommodating and go above and beyond to make sure kids are well taken care of!
D
7 days ago
Great people
Great people - they are friendly and give helpful advice on better teeth care if needed. They don’t sell you services but ask is you need them. Love Dr Adam - super personality!
C
1 week ago
High quality service, even for stubborn kids!
These are some of the best dentists out there.
E
2 weeks ago
Very professional and kids friendly
Highly recommended, my kids love University Smile. The lady there are so nice.
M
4 weeks ago
Great dental experience!
Very friendly staff! Thank you Ms. Deena and Dr. Adam for your awesome care and advice for my son and me! Looking forward to our next visit!
R
1 month ago
Fast and very kid-friendly!
We’ve been taking our children to Smiles University since our oldest was an infant over 5yrs ago. We have always had great experiences. The staff and dentists make it a point to engage the kids and make them comfortable. My kids love brushing her was stuffed animals teeth as they wait. We’ve had several mouth injuries that we either called about or emailed about and a dentist called us back very quickly even in the evening/weekend to answer our questions and tell is what to look for and determine if and when we needed to get the child in to be seen. We’re so thankful for the level of care, professionalism, and friendliness we always have received!!
S
1 month ago
Pleasant, Stress-Free Visit
The entire staff was polite and friendly. The office was clean and inviting. I will recommend to friends.