Smiles University Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

696 Hwy 71 West Bldg 4-D

Bastrop, TX 78602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
23 hours ago
Great experience
This was our 9 month olds first dentist appointment. Everyone we encountered was friendly and professional. They did a great job working with our baby.
I
5 days ago
Family Oriented, Professional, Punctual, and Friendly
Awesome staff that works well with children and adults while staying on time and bonus of extremely clean environment each and every visit we've been to.
M
7 days ago
My kids love Smiles U
My kids actually get excited about going to the dentist now that we are going to Smiles U!
J
1 week ago
Always a good experience
My granddaughter is always a bit scared to come here, but the staff always puts her at ease. She loves Dr. Adam
A
1 week ago
Perfect place!
My son actually loves going to the dentist thanks to Smiles University! The place is clean and true to their appointment time
S
2 weeks ago
I felt the entire staff did a great job at informing and looking at what is best for not only patient but also for the pocket book. I truly have felt the last two visits that they make sure to take the best route by looking at the patient and the gathered information to come up with the best solution. I do not feel they just fix something and charge for it. They look at big picture and come up with the best avenue to take that works first and foremost for the little youngsters and then of course the parents pocketbooks. Great and friendly environment!!
S
2 weeks ago
It was Karsten's first time to see the dentist and the staff and it was a great experience for him. I do believe he actually enjoyed being there!
K
3 weeks ago
Great experience
The dental assistant and dentist were both so friendly and handled my son's appointment professionally. They answered all of my questions. My son left excited to return to the dentist!
D
4 weeks ago
awesome
I love the kid friendly environment!
E
1 month ago
Very friendly, clean, and fun!
My son loves coming to Smiles U! There are games and movies in the waiting room, everyone is friendly and explains everything to him. He is always sad we can't go back the next day.