Smiles University Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

696 Hwy 71 West Bldg 4-D

Bastrop, TX 78602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
LOVE TAKING MY BOYS HERE!. WE ALWAYS GET DR.ADAM, AND HE'S AWESOME!!
K
8 months ago
Absolutely amazed!
This was my 2 year olds first appointment and I was nervous about how it would go but Dr. Adam came in and captured my son’s heart right off the bat! I was in totally shock and awe watching how well Dr. Adam worked with my son and for a 2 yr old to lay perfectly still and let someone brush AND floss his teeth was amazing! Dr. Adam has a true gift for working with kids!!
K
8 months ago
Great staff
My daughter is extremely scared of letting people mess with her mouth but during her appointment, the hygienist was so great with her and put her mind at ease immediately. My daughter got through the entire appointment without having a take a break (which is huge for her!)! Dr. Adam was awesome as well, he took the time to show my daughter a book and answers all of her questions! Y’all have a great team!
H
8 months ago
Great service
Dr Adam was so attentive to all of my needs for my son and all of my crazy questions. He was great and very patient. I was super nervous to bring my son to the dentist and I felt much better about everything once I left. It wasn’t bad at all. I won’t be going anywhere else from now on. Thank you so much
A
8 months ago
Smiles University is great with my special needs children whether they need things explained multiple times or whether they’re insisting on which instruments won’t be used on them. They were actually kind of looking forward our most recent appointment
S
8 months ago
always have an great experience very quick
P
8 months ago
Very nice receptionist.
Really like my kids coming to your office. Been going here for years. I was a little disappointed that three of my kids were seen but not one person told me how each visit went. At this point I assume that everything is ok. Asked Logan did they check the two teeth that he hurt in a accident. He stated no. Kind of disappointed.
W
8 months ago
Great service and kid-friendly environment
The staff are very accommodating and go above and beyond to make sure kids are well taken care of!
D
8 months ago
Great people
Great people - they are friendly and give helpful advice on better teeth care if needed. They don’t sell you services but ask is you need them. Love Dr Adam - super personality!
C
8 months ago
High quality service, even for stubborn kids!
These are some of the best dentists out there.