Smiles University Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

696 Hwy 71 West Bldg 4-D

Bastrop, TX 78602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 months ago
Very professional and kids friendly
Highly recommended, my kids love University Smile. The lady there are so nice.
M
7 months ago
Great dental experience!
Very friendly staff! Thank you Ms. Deena and Dr. Adam for your awesome care and advice for my son and me! Looking forward to our next visit!
R
7 months ago
Fast and very kid-friendly!
We’ve been taking our children to Smiles University since our oldest was an infant over 5yrs ago. We have always had great experiences. The staff and dentists make it a point to engage the kids and make them comfortable. My kids love brushing her was stuffed animals teeth as they wait. We’ve had several mouth injuries that we either called about or emailed about and a dentist called us back very quickly even in the evening/weekend to answer our questions and tell is what to look for and determine if and when we needed to get the child in to be seen. We’re so thankful for the level of care, professionalism, and friendliness we always have received!!
S
7 months ago
Pleasant, Stress-Free Visit
The entire staff was polite and friendly. The office was clean and inviting. I will recommend to friends.
R
7 months ago
Professional, experienced, and friendly
Dental hygienist and Dr Adam work very well with my son who has autism. It takes a special mannerism with him and I am so very grateful for for their professionalism. I would highly recommend Smiles University over and over again.
E
8 months ago
AMAZING- every 6mnths for the past 11yrs
All the Doctors are really great. We’ve seen all four. Dr. Jim, Dr. Adam, Dr. Abby and Dr. Danna, very good manner for kids, informative, and just the best dental care providers. I have three girls from 9-12 years of age and we’ve been going to smiles U science they were 6 months. I have a sister in law who brings her child from dripping springs and a mother in law who brings her son from Kyle. From the moment you walk in the door the staff the technicians and the doctors are more than you could expect these days and everything you want when taking your child to the dentist. I thank them!
S
8 months ago
Amazing!!!
Wonderful facility! Each person we interacted with from the moment we walked into the door was incredibly kind. The office and visit rooms are very kid friendly, my 2year old wanted to go back when her visit was over. So happy I found this place!!!!
L
8 months ago
High quality service, very friendly staff
Very satisfied with our first visit to SmilesU. My daughter is almost 2 and had never been to the dentist before. The staff was very friendly and patient with her. The office was very nice, clean, and kid friendly. The staff was very helpful and very informative. We are looking forward to our next visit! I highly recommend this place to everyone!
A
8 months ago
Amazing pediatric dental experience!
I took my daughter for her first dental visit. She was nervous until we arrived. The entire staff was warm and welcoming! Our assistant walked my daughter through everything, was patient with her nervousness, waited for any questions. Dr. Abby was also amazing with my daughter. They both kept her calm and excited about how to care for her teeth. We look forward to becoming regular patients here!
C
8 months ago
Great with the kids.
Yesterdays visit was the first time I had both of my children in separate rooms. My son is 7 years old, and normally wants me beside him. During this visit he was really excited to see the team and felt comfortable on his own. Thankful for the great experience he had.