Smiles University Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

696 Hwy 71 West Bldg 4-D

Bastrop, TX 78602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Friendly & Professional!
Love this practice! The dentist, front office and hygenist are all so friendly and professional. Highly recommend. So happy to have them in Bastrop!
R
1 year ago
Very friendly and great customer service and awesome staff !
We had such an awesome visit they were all very nice the dental assistants did an awesome job and made my son feel comfortable & the doctor was awesome ! Definitely going to stay here & continue here for future visits !!!
S
1 year ago
Professional. High quality service. Patient.
S
1 year ago
Knowledgeable and wonderful staff
My granddaughter loves going to this dentist. Her hygienist, Diane , was wonderful. She was so nice to my granddaughter and really seemed to enjoy her job. Diane helped my granddaughter practice teeth brushing and flossing. She made it fun. Diane let her check her Dolly’s teeth Dr. Adam is also sweet and helpful. Amazing staff. My little one wants to be a dentist now.
A
1 year ago
Just all around amazing!!!
They were the friendliest people ever there. I know my son really enjoyed going there. I will surely let others know about going there because, it’s just an amazing place to go to take the kids to see the dentist.
D
1 year ago
Great quality service
The staff is very friendly. The dentist was also very friendly and funny. The office is very punctual.
V
1 year ago
Always quick and great with the kids love this place
V
1 year ago
Always quick and great with the kids love this place
A
1 year ago
Very kid friendly!!
Kacy and Dr.Adam were great with my kids. Kacy was especially patient and kid friendly with my son!!
A
1 year ago
This visit was far less amazing than our previous visit. The dental tech did a poor job with my four year old, she did not interact with him at all. I don't think she enjoys working with kids, she did not engage with him once. The dentist was amazing and it made all the difference for my little guy. We will be back but avoiding this tech.