smiles4children - Catonsville

Dentist

1134 North Rolling Rd.

Catonsville, MD 21228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Love it here
The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. My child has special dental care needs and has had two fillings with mild sedation at Smiles4children and both procedures went very well. They also provide the routine cleanings, and I am very pleased with their services. The waiting area is also very kid-friendly, which helps make going to the dentist fun for my child. I’m thankful I found this practice. We have been to all three locations (Catonsville, Ellicott City and Eldersburg) and received the same great service and care at each location.
L
4 days ago
Friendly, Compassionate, Informative, and Personable
Our daughter is medically fragile; vocal cord paralysis, non-verbal, non gag-reflex, non swallow - Dr. Ginsberg, dental hygienists, and check-in staff where so AMAZING! They took our lead and allowed us to be a part of the complete dental process, making sure our daughter was comfortable. We had the best experience. We are glad we took the time to research and find a facility that is comfortable working with children like our girl. Highly recommend!!!
H
5 days ago
Good experience
My daughter got her cavities filled for the first time. She had been scared and anxious, but Dr. Kolasny and her nurse were great in calming her throughout the procedure. Thank you!
T
7 days ago
The BEST in pediatric dental care!!
I have been bringing my kids to Smiles4Children for 3 years now and I am so happy that I made the switch! My kids have so many dental issues despite brushing etc and Drs Simon and Ginsberg are proactive but not too aggressive. And, everyone there is so fast- from the time we walk in to the time we walk out for cleaning for 2 kids is often UNDER 30 minutes!!
N
1 week ago
Great experience
Registration and checkin were easy. Even though my child screamed during most of the visit, the staff was still friendly and understanding.
K
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience for an anxious toddler
This was my daughter’s first time at the dentist. She is 2 years old and is generally afraid of doctors. The staff was so warm and welcoming and exceeded all of my expectations. Every single person we interacted with made my daughter and me both feel at ease. She had a successful first visit and I cannot recommend this practice enough!
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and Accurate
The staff is warm and professional
L
3 weeks ago
Great service
Everyone is always friendly and my son loves it!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Thank you Dr. Ginsberg and your wonderful team for all your time and awesome customer services. You have answered all our questions and help us move at the right direction. Thank you! Your awesome!