smiles4children - Catonsville

Dentist

1134 North Rolling Rd.

Catonsville, MD 21228

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
23 minutes ago
Extremely Patient
All staff members are extremely patient and accommodating. It was a very pleasant experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Timely, professional and friendly dental Care
We love coming to smiles4children. All of the hygienists and dentists greet us warmly and treat us like we're family. Even though we're only there twice a year, the staff always remembers little details and are always prepared with my daughter's dental history when we arrive.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional
Professional & Knowledgable.
J
1 month ago
Might be strange to say, but we enjoy going to the dentist
It's always a pleasure to visit the Smiles for Children office. Everyone is always very polite and helpful. My daughter loves Dr. Ginsburg--as well as the arcade while she waits.
E
1 month ago
Fun & cheerful setting
My son loved going to the dentist! The waiting area is so wonderful for children. He hasn’t stopped talking about his trip. Dr. Ginsberg and the staff were all amazing with my 2 yr old.
J
1 month ago
Excellent dentist
Dr. Schroff is so personable, so good with my special needs child.
S
1 month ago
Very good experience with them everytime. Very cooperative and good listeners
M
1 month ago
Awesome New Dentist
This was our first appointment with Dr. Virden and she was awesome! My two kids came home from her appointment on Monday morning and have not stopped talking about her trip to the dentist! The practice has been easy to work with and very flexible. The dentist works great with little kids and is very helpful, supportive, and informative with the parents as well.
C
2 months ago
Great Dentist, Professional
Smiles 4 Children is a great dentist. My 3 boys are excited everytime we go. When we left the office today my 5 yr said "this dentist is Awesome". The front desk receptionists are friendly, professional and welcoming. They send email and text reminders. The hygienist are fast, courteous and fun. They talk to the kids during the cleanings and prep. The kids are preoccupied with the TV monitors and toys available. The dentists are clear, concise, patient and fast. They explain everything to me in detail. My children have been going for the past 8 yrs. I don't even mind paying extra because they are out of my dental insurance network. It is worth it to pay the copay if I don't have to worry about 3 kids with anxiety and having to struggle with them every 6 months at the dental office.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
Thank you to Ms. Bonnie and Dr. Simon for a highly professional experience at your Catonsville location. My son had two teeth removed (age 7) and I appreciated the professionalism and experience these two ladies exemplified.