smiles4children - Catonsville

Dentist

1134 North Rolling Rd.

Catonsville, MD 21228

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
11 hours ago
Amazing staff. They made my anxious kiddo feel at ease, with patience and kindness.
L
1 day ago
I have a special needs child that see Dr Simmon. She's incredible with him-kind and gentle. We love her!
P
1 day ago
Tyrell, liked the fact that he was told that he was doing a much better brushing his teeth and there were no cavities. The staff is very professional.
H
2 days ago
Fast and Efficient
I came in with two of my children and I was in and out. They were thorough and friendly. Love it there!
H
4 days ago
Friendly and fast!
Kids are impatient little people but the staff is friendly and they move fast! We were in and out in an hour.
I
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
I was very pleased with the staff and the doctor. Everyone made us feel welcomed. I love how the doctor made my daughter feel comfortable. The office has a game room and play house to keep kids busy while waiting to be seen. The atmosphere is nice and clean. Thank you all for making our first visit great.
K
1 week ago
Great Service
A Professional clean atmosphere with great technicians and Dr.
O
2 weeks ago
Above and beyond the best
Dr. Ginsberg and his staff are wonderful, caring and kind. My kids have been going to Smikes4children since they got their first teeth in and they love it. Yes, you read that correctly -- THEY love going to the dentist! The receptionists take care of you, the dental practitioners are wonderful at putting the kids at ease and Dr. Ginsberg is 100% great. We have referred all of our friends and they say the same. Going to the dentist is actually fun! Who knew?
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, encouraging, & helpful
My child has been going to Smiles about 13 yrs. They work really well with my child's needs. Dr. Schroff has had to extract several teeth & they were out before we knew it, no pain or anxiety!
B
1 month ago
Staff helped both my daughters feel relaxed and comfortable throughout their cleanings and x-rays.