smiles4children - Catonsville

Dentist

1134 North Rolling Rd.

Catonsville, MD 21228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
As usual, this practice is FIRST CLASS all the way. From the moment u walk in til time u leave, everyone is courteous and helpful. Very little waiting time, even tho we were early. I have been taking my granddaughters here for years and have always been pleased. It’s a distance from our home, but more than worth it!!! Would recommend everyone to go there. We started like 10 years ago when Bre refused to even sit in dental chair......NEVER thought this work....fortunately it’s a pleasure. Kudos!!!!
K
5 days ago
Very Pleased
Our experience today was wonderful. My daughter responded very well to her dentist's bedside manner which allowed our visit to go smoothly.
J
6 days ago
Awesome as always
I love the atmosphere and the attitudes of everybody that works here. Everybody always goes out of their way to make sure my children are comfortable through every procedure.
Y
1 week ago
High quality service
I love the fact that you all make Roman feel comfortable and myself. Smiles for children are awesome! You make it very personable for the parents too! Keep up the great work! Thanks for all you do. Y. Fowlkes
A
1 week ago
They are always friendly and supportive. We love the long-term care they have provided us. Dr. Simon is wonderful, and we really appreciate that she has been able to follow us over all these years.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr Simon is quite simply AWESOME!
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service !!!
Being from Trinidad and coming all the way to the US for Peyton's dental check up We were exceedingly pleased with Our daughter Peyton's visit ! We are however disappointed that your establishment did not share on your Facebook Page our posts on Peyton's Light about your establishment and how great the visit was for us!! We did tell everyone that we were planning to post as we are generating awareness for our daughters condition called congenital CMV and how children can be helped with all their complex issues. Please share and tag Peyton's Light and Nirala Lackhan as persons donated funds to get Peyton's help abroad including her dental and they would like to see how well she did! https://www.facebook.com/peytonslight/videos/2044408542541220/ Thank you Nirala Lackhan
W
2 weeks ago
Superb service, friendly environment
The service we got today was very impressive. Teamwork really did the clients a dream service. Kids friendly environment. Thanks for making our visit very peaceful.
B
3 weeks ago
Hands down the best dentist!
I can’t say enough good things about this office, they have amazing dentists that always go above and beyond to make your child feel as comfortable as possible. My oldest who is now 11 needed a lot of work done to her baby teeth when she was young and now has great teeth which I credit to her dentist! They have TVs, toys, and video games to keep your child occupied which is nice so you don’t have to bring any toys into the office if you don’t want to.
E
4 weeks ago
Great job