smiles4children - Catonsville

Dentist

1134 North Rolling Rd.

Catonsville, MD 21228

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
22 hours ago
As always, the doctors and staff at this office were wonderfully caring and gentle!
S
1 day ago
The Best Dentist!
I had the worst dental experiences as a child so finding a dentist for my own children was stressful. I am so thrilled by the compassion, care, kindness, and fun the staff and dentists give to my kids! They love going to the dentist and they aren't scared. My littlest wanted to have her birthday party there! Dr. Jahnigan is so thorough when explaining everything not only to me but also to my kids. I cannot be happier with this dentist!!
C
1 day ago
professional & friendly
Took both of my kids for their annual visit. Dr Jahnigen and The hygienist are always a pleasure to work with and explains exactly what she is doing!
J
4 days ago
Excellent pediatric dental experience
Dental practice designed for children that they want to visit. Careing staff who explain to child and adult. Very positive experience.
D
4 days ago
First-rate experience
Smiles4Children has been our children's provider for years. We implicitly trust their recommendations, and have always found their office to be clean, the staff unhurried and patient, and the dentists professional and friendly. Our children have NEVER been nervous about going to the dentist, and they have all been receiving dental care since they were young toddlers! The process is well-thought-out and engaging so that young children will gradually become used to the experience of having someone look at and care for their teeth. It is never rushed and scary or intimidating. Although my children see Dr. Schroff, when we've needed emergency visits, all of the other providers we've seen in those visits were just as thoughtful and reassuring.
T
5 days ago
Great Care
My children love going to smiles4children. I have been taking my kids here for 9 years now. The staff are very friendly and great with kids. They are fast and efficient. We never have to wait to be seen. Their dentist Dr. Turner has a very calm manner with the kids especially if they are a little nervous.
G
1 week ago
Fast, Convenient, and Friendly Service
The staff at Smiles 4 Children are friendly, accommodating, and provide fast, convenient service. Our family have been customers for the past 11 years. I am able to schedule both of my children in a single visit. The orthodontist is located within the same office space, so I was able to schedule the appointment quite easily. They have offices in Ellicott City and Eldersburg, which provides my family with greater flexibility and options to schedule office visits. This practice is highly recommended.
A
1 week ago
Always a great experience!
I’ve been taking my children to see Dr. Ginsberg for 18 years. My children love Dr. Ginsberg and every visit is a wonderful experience. The office was remodeled and updated since our last visit and the new changes create a relaxing ambiance. I always recommend Smiles 4 Children to anyone looking for a dentistry practice for their children.
C
1 week ago
Excellent dentist
Everyone is friendly. Dentist is the best around. He is great with the kids. He talks to them in a way the kids can understand and explains what he is doing. My kids have been going for 16 years and would never take them anywhere else even with it being miles away from home.
A
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional
Absolutely great service here! Very professional and kid friendly. They will make you feel like you’re the only patient wing seen. They are very patient and welcoming. The dentist are extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Looking forward to bringing me children back here.