smiles4children - Catonsville

Dentist

1134 North Rolling Rd.

Catonsville, MD 21228

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Awesome as always
Both of our boys had dental procedures today and Dr. Jahnigan and staff as always were professional, knowledgeable and so patient and kind. Love smiles4children-Catonsville
A
1 week ago
Patient, possibly hearing has been damaged
Thanks for working with our Operatic Toddler, she's a loud one!
F
2 weeks ago
Great experience
My daughter had a great experience with her first dental visit (age 17 months). She loved playing in the waiting room before her appt and the receptionists were extremely nice and helpful. She did not like having her teeth brushed, but Dr Jaiarj and the team were very gentle and efficient. I feel well informed on my daughter’s dental needs and care.
F
2 weeks ago
Fast and Friendly
My son is on the Autism Spectrum and I have yet to be disappointed with how Dr. Shroff and the staff work with him, I am very appreciative every time he has an appointment.
L
2 weeks ago
Making kids comfortable
Everyone is always very professional and timely. My son never minds going to the dentist. Actually he loves it. They have plenty to keep kids happy and distracted while they get the job done. Everyone is friendly and the Dr's are great.
L
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
The staff is always friendly and polite. The hygienist is patient and really takes time with my son. It is awesome to see how comfortable they make the customers. I highly recommend the dental office.
W
2 weeks ago
great staff and super super dentist....... Nice new paint ,good color. !!!!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience! So impressed and highly recommend :)
I was a little anxious about bringing in my one-year-old teething baby girl, but I was quickly put at ease by everyone there, from the receptionists to the dental hygienist and dentist. Everyone was super friendly and totally prepared to calm my little one down. She did great, in spite of being a little upset, which was due to the amazing staff. LOVE this place :)
M
3 weeks ago
Very efficient, caring and informative
My daughter has been going to the practice for some years now and I’ve always been very pleased. The environment is very welcoming and warm. The waxing room is equipped with a playhouse and video games. It is decorated superbly. The staff bar none are friendly warm and caring. They are proactive in ensuring that all service provided is covered by insurance. Great practice!
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing with my little one!
They staff and doctors are amazing! They truly love kids and love on them while they are there. I have a one year old and can't imagine taking him to a general dentist - it is a hard time for the little one but their care makes all the difference in the world for my little guy! He walks out blowing kisses and waving bye.