smiles4children - Catonsville

Dentist

1134 North Rolling Rd.

Catonsville, MD 21228

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Love this place.
I recommend this dentist to every parent! The office is clean (kids and germs can be, ewww) But never here. They kids are busy but they are so fast at getting you seen and out the door. No waiting around wondering what’s going on. The doctor let me know exactly what was going on and made recommendations. What more can you ask for?
K
6 days ago
First visit
Dr. Virden and team were incredible today with my son. It was his first visit and everyone was so warm and welcoming. Made the process for my son (and mom) much easier! Wonderful group of people and would highly recommend to others!
C
2 weeks ago
Great visit!
Office continues to be professional, caring, and great with children!
J
4 weeks ago
The whole team is very professional and pleasant. Love the service we’ve received.
K
1 month ago
Great experience
Dr. Jahnigan has been wonderful with my kiddos. My daughter had to get some fillings today and she made her feel comfortable like nothing was even happening.
P
1 month ago
The Best Ped Dentistry
Dr. Ginsberg has taken care of us for 32 years. He's the best.
A
1 month ago
Patient and friendly
My 4 year old daughter arrived nervous and unwilling to cooperate but Susan took her time and was very patient and understanding. She explained to my daughter what was going to happen and did what it took to make her comfortable. Greatly appreciated. I've been using this office since I was a child myself and also for my oldest daughter. Always a positive experience.
T
1 month ago
Thank you !!
My son chipped his front (permanent) teeth during recess. I was able to get an appointment right away to get him checked out. Dr. Virden and staff were amazing - gentle, considerate, and reassuring- to my son and me !! Thank you !!
J
1 month ago
Amazing Practice for Children!
The staff at Smiles for Children are amazing professionals who put the needs of children first. They go above and beyond to engage them in conversation and make them feel comfortable during their visit, and they succeed on every level.
T
2 months ago
Awesome customer service