smiles4children - Catonsville

Dentist

1134 North Rolling Rd.

Catonsville, MD 21228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Good service
All staff members are nice and helpful.
K
1 week ago
If your looking for a nice and friendly dentist for your children this is definitely the place to go. There's never a long wait once you check in your called right back to be seen. I love this place!!!!!!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Absolutely wonderful
De Ginsberg and his staff are positively amazing to work with. They are very professional, personable and friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
The entire team is responsive to your needs from the pre-reminder calls, to check in, to seeing the dental tech, to the dentist and finally to check out. It is a seamless operation. The team is interested in how the child is doing and a pleasure to interact with at the appointments.
C
2 weeks ago
Always so professional and helpful with my girls
L
2 weeks ago
Love Smiles4children
Dr.Ginsberg has treated my kids from the start! He has a very calming & friendly manner that makes my kids actually enjoy going to the dentist. His staff is very professional & friendly as well. I highly recommend Dr Ginsberg & Smiles4children!
K
2 weeks ago
Warm customer service and friendly front office staff that assisted my family with a difficult scheduling issue. We drive over 45 minutes each way for this wonderful customer service and excellent quality care for our 3 kiddos.
E
2 weeks ago
Great experience
The staff is welcoming and friendly. They are very professional and took great care and time with my 3yr old and myself during our appointments. Would highly recommend them to friends and family.
J
3 weeks ago
Very Accommodating and Friendly
We've been coming to this practice for at least 10 years now. Dr. Shrof and his team have always been very accommodating for my son. They have provided us with ways for us to help the office and also help us at home, How to make the visit easier for everyone. My son has grown over the years and has evolved into a better patient for all of us.
D
3 weeks ago
Amazing Dental Practice
We have been coming to this practice for 3 years and couldn't be happier. Everyone from the front desk to the dentist are simply amazing-friendly and knowledgeable.