smiles4children - Catonsville

Dentist

1134 North Rolling Rd.

Catonsville, MD 21228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
The staff her is exceptional. The environment very welcoming and the efficiency unbelievable.
A
3 days ago
Will travel for dentist
We live in the Lutherville area and are willing to make the commute to this place. Amazing service from beginning to end. Love how the dentists include me in every step and provide the most through feedback on what is best for my kids and not just their pockets. Can’t thank them enough!
J
5 days ago
Exceptional Customer Service
Somehow I showed up a week early for an appointment. The staff offered to see if the dentist could squeeze my daughter in for her sealant, and they did!! Instead of turning us away and having my pull my daughter out of school 2 weeks in a row, they were super accommodating and never made me feel that we were an inconvenience. The staff is incredibly friendly and good with explaining procedures to the children and decreasingly anxieties by introducing the tools to be used with the children before laying them back and using them. I LOVE THIS DENTAL OFFICE!!
R
7 days ago
Filling
Came to the Catonsville office to have son's cavity filled. Staff at counter was pleasant and helpful. Son is 14 so I didn't go back when they called his name. He was happy except he said the wasn't getting numb so they had to give him 4 needles. Not sure if that is really true because no doctor or assistant came out when the procedure was done to tell me how everything went. Little disappointed in that.
V
1 week ago
Great care
Thank you to Dr. Kolosny for quickly getting back to me while on call on a Friday night and then fitting us in early on a Saturday!
R
1 week ago
Regular Cleaning
Thank you for the best care ever! And for Nicole making it fun to be at the dentist for our daughter.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
Wonderful job done by Dr Simon and staff today with my daughter! She was very attentive to her and totally dealt with me - her nervous Momma! She came in to have three baby teeth removed! She was nervous but did great! I’ve been bringing all three of my daughters to her for years!!
T
2 weeks ago
amazing service every time
The staff here is amazing. Everyone is so kind, caring and patient. My boys love coming to the dentist. Office is always very clean, professional, attentive and on time.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Sevice, as always!
Excellent service. Short wait time. Professional staff.
H
2 weeks ago
Best dentist
Dr. Ginsberg is simply amazing with children.