smiles4children - Catonsville

Dentist

1134 North Rolling Rd.

Catonsville, MD 21228

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 hours ago
Timely service and friendly staff
My 11 yo daughter always has a great experience at Smiles 4 Children. From the receptionist greeting to the dentist coming out to summarize the visit, the service is always professional, prompt and welcoming.
C
2 days ago
We love Smiles4children!! Both of my children love it there. The staff is so friendly and very helpful and general with the children. I would recommend this place to everyone !!
T
5 days ago
Very friendly kids dentist
This was our first time at Smiles4children. My four year old was terrified. As soon as we walked in the dentist office, everyone made her feel comfortable. It is very kid friendly. I'm so glad we tried out Smiles4children. She loved her first experience and so did I.
D
5 days ago
Great service, great staff
Everyone from the front reception desk staff to back dental staff is friendly and personable. They go out of their way to make my toddler feel comfortable. Dr. Janighen is delightful and thoroughly explains the visit and expectations of you as a parent when it comes to the health of your child's teeth. I think that is very important when choosing a dentist.
D
1 week ago
This place is outstanding. The ladies at the front desk are friendly. We have been coming to the office for 19 years and I can't think of any place that has such nice people and provide an outstanding service. I would recommend this place to anyone with small children.
N
1 week ago
Professional Courteous Service
My daughter has been coming here for the past 10 years. Fast expeditious service every time. Knowledgable and caring staff. Would definitely recommend.
H
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly as always
The office and clinical staff are always professional and friendly. They provide my child with tips on good brushing & flossing techniques in a gentle way. The office area is inviting and not scary for younger kids. The play area in the waiting room may help to ease the tension for any children afraid of the dentist. Although my kids are older now, I cannot recall a time when either of them complained about going to see Dr. Rachel! We love Dr. Simon & she is always friendly, chatty with the kids (and mom) even while doing a procedure. Can't say enough nice things about the practice.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service as always
Great six months check up without any wait, Doctor Ginsberg is one in a million with his knowledge, and patient treatment. All hygienists and technicians and are kind and caring and front desk staff is absolutely wonderful.
M
2 weeks ago
My son is extremely anxious & they all handled him really well!
M
2 weeks ago
Always Professional
Excellent visit this time as always. Professional, prompt and thorough.