smiles4children - Catonsville

Dentist

1134 North Rolling Rd.

Catonsville, MD 21228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Wonderful!
Very professional and wonderful staff from the minute you walk in!
M
4 days ago
SmilesforChildren
My children are 5 & 8. Not only are they comfortable here but they enjoy going. They have both had dental work done under laughing gas and the experience was wonderful for both of them. We used to see Dr. Turner and we loved her. After she left I was not sure we would stay since it isn't the closest pediatric dentist to us. But, then we met Dr. Jahnigen and we love her too! Everyone is wonderful and pleasant starting with the front desk. The playhouse and games in the waiting room are an added bonus! Thank again for taking care of my little ones and making sure they don't grow up with a fear of the dentist like their Momma!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality office, professional and friendly staff, kid friendly, great with children, excellent service
My daughter and I absolutely love this place! The friendly professional staff, kid friendly office, and easy going flow of the visit made my daughter's first appointment a highly favorable one. No more scary visits to the dentist she said.
M
2 weeks ago
Thorough and thoughtful
I recently switched to this practice after being told elsewhere that my daughter needed a lot of work done on her teeth despite regular cleanings and care. Dr. Cho was very thorough in assessing the problem areas to ensure that she did not subject my daughter to any unnecessary work. After careful consideration, she devised a treatment plan that was much less intense than what I had come to believe was necessary. She was gentle and patient with my daughter and explained everything to me in a very clear way. Both my daughter and I are so happy we made the switch!
M
3 weeks ago
The assistant lacked patience
I wish the assistant could be more patient and gentle with little kids.
T
3 weeks ago
Love these people!
Once again, Dr. Ginsberg and his team did not disappoint! They always take an anxious situation (sedated treatment) and make it an positive experience. Bonnie and Shelby in the back and the ladies up front...they get it...and do everything they can to make it an easier experience. On this eve of Thanksgiving, I count Dr. Ginsberg and his team among my blessings.
J
4 weeks ago
Quality Gentle Service
My daughter is very sensitive to pain. I was a bit concerned with how my daughter would react to going to the dentist. The staff at smiles4children were very friendly and gentle with my daughter. The dentist talked to her and made her feel like she was in very good gentle hands.
R
4 weeks ago
Wonderful as ALWAYS!!!!
S
1 month ago
Clean & professional
I’ve been with the practice for 8 years but this was my first time in the Catonsville office. The staff is great, very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this practice. Dr Jahnigen is awesome!
R
1 month ago
Professional &’ Friendly
My daughter had a pleasent first dental visit at smiles4children. She enjoyed the reception area with the playhouse &’ arcade. Her dentist was extremely nice &’ made her educated and comfortable during her visit.