smiles4children - Ellicott City

Dentist

10045 Baltimore National Pike, Suite A-1

Ellicott City, MD 21042

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Excellent Experience
This was our first visit and the entire staff made us feel very welcomed and at ease. The quick availability exceeded expectations. There was hardly any wait period before the appointment and once we were seen, care never left our side. We look forward to continuing our services for years to come and highly recommend this office.
N
4 days ago
Got my child's teeth clean - finally!
My child is shy, and doesn't like strangers. They made my child very comfortable, and despite a little crying, my kid's teeth are clean! They were very professional, friendly, and competent. We'll be going back.
K
4 days ago
Friendly, fun dental care for children
Every visit leaves us more impressed. Dr. Ginsberg and everyone my son encountered were friendly and welcoming. Dr. Ginsberg is great at making each visit age appropriate without sacrificing quality of care. He’s personable and excited to see each patient.
C
1 week ago
Thank you!
Thank you so much for being flexible and allowing us to move Matthew’s appointment to later in the day, so he could participate in his birthday celebration at school. We appreciated that you recognized how important that milestone event is for a kindergartener!
A
2 weeks ago
Love it here!
We love smiles for children. Everyone is friendly and Dr Ginsberg is always very thorough and personable. I highly regard his opinion especially when it comes to braces. Thank you!
W
4 weeks ago
Dr and medical assistants were great with the kids.
Dr Cho was great with the little ones and the dental assistants were friendly and professional. They amazingly were able to get my three year old to take Xrays. The receptionist staff were not as friendly. with little ones and - their first time, you think they would be considerate of excited kids. They were the Ones to tell me to arrive early because they have a fun kids space.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr Simon and her staff are professional, caring, and skilled at the pediatric dental services they provide.
P
1 month ago
Very friendly and polite
Everyone was really friendly and send positive vibes...both my daughters love to visit the dentist
R
1 month ago
Fabulous visit
Always such a positive and pleasant environment to take my children to the dentist!!
G
1 month ago
Dental visit
We have been with Dr Ginsberg and staff for 15 years. In that time we have always received superior service. The staff is always kind and caring in the performance of their duties. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else for pediatric dental care. We were very excited to find out that we can stay with Dr Ginsberg through college.