smiles4children - Ellicott City

Dentist

10045 Baltimore National Pike, Suite A-1

Ellicott City, MD 21042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
18 hours ago
Excellent appointment for my son with Dr. Shroff!
C
2 days ago
High quality service and Child friendly
Excellent service since the moment you walk in the office. From the assistants in the front desk, the dental assistant and the dentist. My 4 year old boy had a great experience. The examination room is up to date and the offices are a state of the art facility. I will totally recommend Smiles4Children to any parent.
B
4 days ago
Great experience
Great dental check up for our 6 year old.
S
7 days ago
Very friendly, highly professional and recommended too.
A
1 week ago
A pleasant experience and expert care
Our son (age 5) is a big fan of Smiles for Children and Dr. Schroff. He feels safe, cared for and he knows they will not do anything to hurt him. He is very happy to enjoy the fun and games in the lobby. The atmosphere is clearly geared towards making kids feel safe and comfortable, which is a huge plus for parents. The staff are all great and we enjoy the professionalism and friendliness of everyone we have met there.
K
1 week ago
Excellent service from beginning to end
My daughter had to have her first filling. She was nervous but Dr. Ginsberg and staff put her at ease. Dr. Ginsberg uses the best techniques and afterward my daughter wasn't even sure if he had filled her tooth! Painless experience!
N
2 weeks ago
Teeth out in a snap!
Dr. Jahnigen is amazing! Before we even knew it the teeth were out and my daughter never felt a thing. Now she has space to see if the adult teeth come in straight... Entire staff was friendly and efficient!
J
2 weeks ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Dr. Ginsberg is at the top of his game. A consummate professional. I brought my 6yo in for a primary tooth extraction and was way more worried than he was. We haven't been to this location before but it was a seamless transition- the staff made it an easy experience. Everything was completely explained and any concerns were put to rest.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly dental experience
We love Smiles for Children. They're professional, yet cool and friendly towards the kids and young adults. They always provide top notch medical and dental advice. Strongly recommend them and we've been with them for 12 years since moving to this area.
A
3 weeks ago
Easy peasy
Brought my 7 year old for a routine visit with Dr. Simon today. Check in was fast and easy. Almost no wait to be taken back. I was asked if I had any questions or concerns and everything was answered appropriately. Hygienist Kelly was friendly and gentle. Getting a convenient appt time for next visit was easy. I am very pleased with my experience here.