smiles4children - Ellicott City

Dentist

10045 Baltimore National Pike, Suite A-1

Ellicott City, MD 21042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Love this dentist. Obtained an appointment immediately after lunch break @ 2pm then had to wait for over 40 minutes before seeing dentist.
S
1 week ago
Very friendly office
Everything was great ! The whole office, hygentist and dr jahnigen was so wonderful, patient and caring to my son . He loves coming here. Always a positive experience coming here and we will continue every six months ! Kudos to this wonderful practice !
P
1 week ago
Friendly staff
Had to fill up my lil ones teeth and the nurses and the doctor made sure everything went fine.. keeping her engaged and asking her on every step made my lil one comfortable.
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing dental practice
Dr. Simon I'd such a wonderful dentist. All 3 of my children went to get when they were little. My youngest is getting ready to transition to an adult practice and I will miss this office so much! The front desk is as sweet and efficient as can be. The headmistress explain everything to the kids. Dr. Simon, and all the other dentists, are so kind and caring. My kids always liked forward to a trip to the dentist and have built lifelong great dental habits. I highly recommend this practice for your family.
C
2 weeks ago
The best, most professional and friendly dental care
As always, very impressed with the staff and the care that our children receive at this office. They are thorough, communicate well and are always very kind to the children. I'm very thankful for this dental practice!!!
K
3 weeks ago
The BEST!
Always a positive experience for my children! The office is clean and fun for the kids. The assistants and hygienists are so friendly and really make the kids feel comfortable. Dr. Ginsberg is always professional and takes the time to talk to me about the check ups. Thanks smiles4children!
D
3 weeks ago
Another Great Visit
We love Smiles 4 Children! Dr. Shroff and his staff and so patient and kind with our two children! They are upbeat and make visiting the dentist fun! Thank you for being so wonderful to our little ones as well as explaining things and answering this momma's questions!
J
3 weeks ago
Love this place!
When I was little I was terrified of the dentist and wouldn't go without a fight until my mom switched me to smiles4children and then I relaxed about it, my brother went there and loved it too. Now I bring my daughter there! She absolutely loves them and is actually EXCITED for her dentists appointments lol They're very nice at the front desk and all the dental aids are so kind and welcoming. My daughters dentist is so sweet and patient but very efficient and gentle. Amazing place! I'll akways being my daughter here!
K
4 weeks ago
Fantastic Experience
Great customer service!
H
1 month ago
High quality service and very professional
Everyone was so kind and patient with my son. They were so good at making him feel comfortable.