smiles4children - Ellicott City

Dentist

10045 Baltimore National Pike, Suite A-1

Ellicott City, MD 21042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
We love Dr Ginsberg and the staff! They are so wonderful....very competent and professional. I cannot begin to say anything bad about this practice...everyone makes us feel so warm and welcomed! Thanks Barnes Bunch
J
5 days ago
Comforting, flexible and efficient!
Thank you, Dr. Simon and staff for making my son's filling after root canal a breeze! My son was seen quickly and wasn't feeling great that morning and the staff and Dr worked quickly and effectively and were supportive.
A
7 days ago
Best dentist office
We adore smiles4chidren, the staff is amazing! They are super kind, patient and knowledgeable. My kids always have a fear of doctors and typically cry and have high anxiety, the staff is always compassionate and make the experience less stressful for everyone!
B
7 days ago
Hope We Can Stay
Such a great "first time" experience at S4C in Ellicott City. The office is designed with nervous kids in mind with a two-level play fort, video monitor and game pads. Parents can get a cup of coffee and hang out while the little ones get some much needed distraction. Office personnel were all friendly and welcoming, and the pro staff were all knowledgeable, upbeat, relaxed, and ready for all the crying, squirming, and tears from my first timer. Glad this was our first experience even though the Docs at S4C are out of network for MetLife Dental. Hope we get enough covered to come back!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very good Dental clinic
W
3 weeks ago
Fast, friendly lovely people
S
4 weeks ago
Great service but slow
As usual, Smiles4Children does a great job dealing with young children (mine are 1 and 3) and their discomfort in new environments (stickers, toys, cartoon movie in the same room as the cleaning. Unfortunately, kids also have limited patience. The time to wait for our appointment and also the time between the hygienist and dentist visit was frustratingly long. Our appointment was for 11 and we didn't leave the dentist office until 12:15. In my opinion, this was too long.
T
4 weeks ago
Best of the Best! Great Dental Office for Children
My 7 year old daughter and I had a remarkable first time experience at smiles4childrren from beginning to end. Very professional staff providing great customer service. Nice friendly environment for kids, superb staff and awesome Dentist (Shroff). Overall, I highly recommend - no wait, very efficient and informative.
A
1 month ago
Excellent comprehensive dental services
Always pleased with the thorough treatment my children receive here. Friendly staff!
E
1 month ago
Friendly staff
My kids always have a great experience here! My curious four year old is happy to come and the staff do not shy away from her many questions. The kids love the wall tablets and play house. The staff are always quick to take them back and are able to see all three children simultaneously!