smiles4children - Ellicott City

Dentist

10045 Baltimore National Pike, Suite A-1

Ellicott City, MD 21042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
22 hours ago
Exceptional Dental care for Children
I have two young children and my experience with Dr. Simon and the whole team has been nothing short of phenomenal. They are wonderful with my children and the level of care is second to none. I recommend them highly!
R
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
My kid did not complain at the dentist which is unusual.
K
5 days ago
Satisfied Customer
I’ve taken my daughter twice to see Dr. Ginsberg. The staff are all so friendly and we haven’t had to wait long to be seen. I appreciate how kind, patient and gentle everyone is.
A
6 days ago
friendly, professional
The staff was wonderful, very friendly & accommodating. Dr. Simon took extra time to fill a cavity while my daughter was having sealants placed. Thank you for taking the extra step this visit; she won't have to take time off school later to have it filled!
K
1 week ago
The whole staff is very kind and professional! My 8 year old actually likes going to the dentist.
S
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
Happy to have found Dr Ginsberg! He made our boy's dental experience so great that he is inspired to be a dentist just like him when he grows up. Thank you Dr Ginsberg.
H
2 weeks ago
Expertise, efficiency and professionalism!
Dr. Schroff and his staff are terrific! They ask several times if there are any concerns or questions to be answered while providing comprehensive treatment and care to kids. They also work very well with families of kids with different needs.....kudos to everyone at Smiles4Children!
S
2 weeks ago
very friendly and professional staff and Doctor!
always a really pleasant experience ! really friendly staff !
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, Hospitable and Caring
My 6y/o daughter absolutely enjoys going to the Dentist. Any time your child ask can we skip school next week and go back to the Dentist, you know the staff did some things right. The Office is always clean and even have fun activities for the kids IF you have to wait more than 15 min to be seen, which I never have. The Coffe bar for parent is a plus in my book. I would refer this office to anyone with kids, grandkids, nieces/nephews, etc., who want to provide a GREAT dental experience for a child. The staff from Adm, the Asst. to the Dentist are all extremely professional, personable and caring, they all get A+++ from our family.
M
2 weeks ago
AMAZING DENTAL PRACTICE
Top notch staff -- kind, friendly, professional, knowledgeable front office staff and equally great dental staff!