smiles4children - Ellicott City

Dentist

10045 Baltimore National Pike, Suite A-1

Ellicott City, MD 21042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
20 hours ago
3 year old visit
Everyone was really friendly and great with my 3 year old!
R
20 hours ago
Caring and Professional
I’m so thankful that my children associate good feelings with visiting the dentist. They actually look forward to appointments! It’s nothing like what I experienced as a child, and this positive foundation will serve them well for years to come.
Y
2 days ago
Dr Cho is the best. My kids loves her , gentle with kids & professional. All the hygieneists are good with the kids . I always have a hard time with scheduling even if i schedule six months ahead . I have 4 kids and they do not want to miss School. It’s always a struggle. It would be nice if they can work with this issue.
L
1 week ago
Amazing experience
My 4 yo son fell face first into a coffee table and needed his front tooth removed. I was a wreck. I had so many questions and apprehensions. Dr Ginsberg was the most amazing, patient, calming, and thorough physician I had ever had the pleasure of dealing with. On the day of the surgery, Dr Ginsberg and staff, Alyssa and Nicole, provided outstanding care for my son. The procedure was smooth and flawless. I was nervous to watch and then found myself amazed and in awe of the staffs precision, teamwork, and skills. Most importantly, the comfort they provided to calm my son. I HIGHLY recommend this dental group!!
H
1 week ago
Every thing was perfect. Thanks
J
1 week ago
Great service!
Our children 10 and 8 have been going to smiles4children since we moved from Michigan six years ago. Each visit we receive high quality care from the front desk to the technicians and hygienists to the dentists themselves. One of our children is on the autism spectrum and with that he can become anxious in new and different routines. Dr. Shroff and the rest of the staff are always kind and gentle. They are professional and personable at the same time. Our kids look forward to going to the dentist!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent care and kindness
We very much appreciate the excellent care and kind support consistently provided by the Dentists, hygienists and front office team. Highly recommend.
R
1 month ago
Calm and Friendly
We had our first visit to Smiles 4 Children for an emergency when my toddler chipped a tooth. The receptionist who took our call was calm and helpful and she was able to get us in for an emergency appointment quickly. Once we arrived my son was visibly nervous, as he has never been to the dentist before. Thankfully, the waiting area was kid-friendly and had a lot of activities to keep his mind off of why we were there. We were taken back after only a brief wait and spoke to a very friendly assistant who got information about how the injury occurred. When Dr. Jahnigen came in she was warm and friendly. My very nervous son was calmed by her patience and kindness. The exam went well and she worked quickly in order to avoid agitating him further. My son left the office with a smile on his face. It was a great first experience with a dentist and we have Dr. Jahnigen and her staff to thank!
T
1 month ago
my son loved it!
I wish they had places like this when I was little! I was nervous about taking my very anxious son to his first dentist appointment but he did great! They have a great play area in the waiting room as well as ipad screens to play games on. Once we got in to see the dentist they were very friendly and inviting and knew just how to relate to my son. The told him what thy were going to do next and made it very stress free and fun. I would recommend this dentist to anyone with kids!
C
1 month ago
Good friendly and professional dentistry
We've been taking our son (10 years old) to this dentistry for more than 3 years now. As always, the service is great, the staff and doctor were friendly and courteous. The good part is that they don't recommend any unnecessary surgeries or accessories.