smiles4children - Ellicott City

Dentist

10045 Baltimore National Pike, Suite A-1

Ellicott City, MD 21042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Great First Experience for a Fussy Toddler!
From one day to another, my toddler can be super-sweet or super-fussy! The hygienist assured me that they have encountered every type of patient, and suggested the alternative of having my child sit on my lap, then leaning backwards and laying on a pillow while she examined and cleaned his teeth. He ended up doing a great job! Many thanks to Nicole and Alyssa!
M
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
All staff are very friendly and make both children and adults feel welcome and comfortable. I appreciated the dentist taking the time to explain the treatment plan, and making my daughter feel so comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
So appreciative of Dr. Scroff for squeezing us in when a problem quickly arose. Excellent care and great explanation provided to both me and my daughter. Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
Best dentists for an anxious child
My son has always been afraid of the dentist. Since he's been coming to this office, he's felt like it's an adventure. I love this office and the care that they provide for my son.
J
3 weeks ago
Allergy Concerns Alleviated
My daughter has several allergies and Dr. Jahnigan put my mind at ease with regards to the fluoride treatment and medication that my daughter needs. Aside from working w/ me on the fluoride issue, she has always provided excellent service to my daughters, while also being friendly and professional with me, as well.
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Clean and Polite
Had a wonderful experience, thank you!
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and Timely
My son is almost 2 and today was his second dental visit. The staff greeted us immediately upon entry. They were friendly and engaging with both he and I.The dentist talked through the process, keeping me informed and answering my questions.The entire staff made us feel comfortable. We were in and out within 30 minutes.
K
4 weeks ago
Great job
My daughter Violet had her first surgical experience today and the doctor as well as the staff were wonderful. You did a great job keeping her (and me) calm and working fast to get the job done. Thank you! Kristen Artines
D
1 month ago
Great customer service, expert dental care
Great customer service, expert dental care. Best dental services we have ever had.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Staff very friendly, great with kids and professional. Explained procedures and answered questions thoroughly.