smiles4children of Eldersburg

Dentist

5961 Exchange Dr., Suite 116

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
13 hours ago
The staff are very nice and professional.
K
4 days ago
2 year olds first visit
This was my daughter's first time to the dentist and it was awesome. The front desk ladies were so kind. At one point the kids were a bit loud and I asked them to quiet down and the staff said it's ok they are kids! The techs were so friendly and explained and encourage the kids(my 4 year old had an appt too). The dr was amazing and took the time to speak with me and asked me if I had concerns or questions. It was an amazing first visit and we will be coming back for years!
Response from smiles4children of Eldersburg
We are so happy your 1st dental visit experience for your children was an amazing one! We are excited to see how much they will have grown at their next visit with us. Wishing the remainder of your summer to be a happy one.
H
4 days ago
Best dental practice ever! Dr. Shroff is incredible, my son is special needs and he loves going to the office because of how well we are treated. Simply the best!
Response from smiles4children of Eldersburg
What a coincidence, Dr. Shroff was just saying how incredible your son is! We look forward to his next visit.
S
5 days ago
Great first dentist appointment experience!
My son had an amazing first dentist appointment experience! He loved the play place in the lobby, toys in the consult room, and the amazing dentist and technicians! Dr. Amber explained everything to me and walked me through the appointment with ease. My son was willing to have the dentist and technicians do everything they needed to do with no tears, screaming or fighting! It was an amazing first experience, and I am looking forward to many more great dentist trips in his future. The ladies at the front desk were very friendly and helpful too. One of them even suggested going back to have my son sit in the dentist chair to snap a picture from his first appointment. Great experience!!!
Response from smiles4children of Eldersburg
We are thrilled your son's first dental experience was an amazing one! He was such a pleasure to work with. Having a photo of his first visit is a big milestone and one you will be able to look back on over the years to come. Looking forward to his future visits and to watch him grow! Thank you for your kind words and enjoy the rest of your summer.
B
6 days ago
Excellent Service
Thank you for a wonder visit for my daughter Sage. After a bad experience at a different practice, Sage was scared of the dentist & not looking forward to her appointment. After her visit yesterday she is raving about her visit. I'm raving about your service. Everyone was nice and took the time to explain everything to me. Thank you
Response from smiles4children of Eldersburg
We are so pleased Sage left raving about her visit! She is an absolute pleasure and we enjoyed interacting with her outgoing personality. We so enjoyed meeting you, Sage and you wonderful dad!
M
1 week ago
Fantastic experience!
I am so impressed with how well they worked with my 3 year old son! He has been to another dentist office, and at every visit they were never able to even count his teeth without him screaming and crying. On our first visit to smiles4children, they were able to do it all! They recognized how anxious he was, and really made him feel at ease and comfortable which I never thought would happen at the dentists office with him. It was such a great experience, I am so thankful for their positive attitudes and patience!!
Response from smiles4children of Eldersburg
It was our pleasure meeting you and your son! We are delighted your experience was a happy one and look forward to creating more positive visits.
P
1 week ago
Friendly local dentist
Friendly dentist and staff in a place that makes children feel at home. We've been seeing Dr. Rachael Simon at this practice (first in Ellicott City & now in Eldersburg) since my children were babies, and they are now teens! I don't think we've ever had a bad experience there, even with sealants, cleaning around braces, etc.
Response from smiles4children of Eldersburg
It is truly an honor to continue to care for both of your lovely children and watch them grow from small children into young adults. We are always interested in learning about what is going on during each stage of their lives.
M
2 weeks ago
Highly professional, friendly, and provider of excellent care
My son usually goes to the Ellicott City office, but due to a chipped tooth, we traveled to The Eldersberg office. The staff was awesome. They were extremely friendly. They made him feel at ease. The experience at this office was just as wonderful as it is at the Ellicott City office. Smiles4children has the best staff and dentists. I highly recommend this practice. Dr. Ginsberg is the best. He treats my son who has disabilities with respect and is able to calm my son when he gets anxious. I can't say enough good things about this practice.
Response from smiles4children of Eldersburg
Thank you for your kind recommendation. We take pride in providing the best quality of care at each location. His cheerful disposition makes our job easy!
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience!
We had a wonderful experience today at smiles4children! The office is bright and so friendly. The staff was beyond nice and helpful. The dentist met with us first in a quiet room to introduce herself and discuss why we were there. She gave a very thorough exam and explained all of of her concerns or issues. Communication between myself, the dentist and office staff was awesome. We felt very comfortable and valued as a patient. I would highly recommend this office!!
Response from smiles4children of Eldersburg
We are pleased your experience at our office met your expectations. We cherish that our relationship can grow through good communication which is always key to a successful visit. Enjoy the rest of your summer!
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional and caring
The staff is always welcoming and helpful. We always have a good experience. Dr.Ginsberg is the best!