smiles4children of Eldersburg

Dentist

5961 Exchange Dr., Suite 116

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
So friendly, warm and comfortable
We were so pleased our first visit today with our 3 year old. Everyone was so warm and friendly. The hygienist, Shelley, was wonderful with our child, and explained things really well. The dentist, Dr. Zaire, was also very kind and gentle. We forgot to get a picture in the chair (since it was her first visit) and the receptionist brought us back so we could snap a few. :) See you in a few months!
S
2 days ago
Wonderful Experience!
This was the first visit to the dentist for my 2 year old. She was made very comfortable from the start--being able to play a little in the waiting room first, play with toys in the consultation room while I talked with the dentist, and even when we were in the dentist's office. I felt like everything was very well explained ahead of time, which made me comfortable, as well.
T
3 days ago
Great time after time!!!
We’ve been coming here for about 5 years and I can never stop praising this practice. I get two appointments for both my boys at the same time. They are fast and effective. We are usually out of there in 30 minutes. My kids honestly don’t want to leave though, so we end up playing for another 10 minutes after their appointment. Dr Simon and Shelley are the best. Don’t hesitate, this is the place to take your kids!
J
1 week ago
Great Service
They are great! We were late because of traffic and they still fit us in. The staff is so friendly. Dr. Simon rocks.
R
1 week ago
Wonderful experience
Kind and professional
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and accommodating
Today was our first experience at Smiles4Children, and it was nothing short of fantastic. They squeezed us in at the very end of the day to make sure my son would still enjoy his weekend. The front desk staff were so professional, welcoming, and helpful. The office was clean. The doctor was awesome and explained everything. We had a great experience and will be returning!
T
2 weeks ago
Thank YOU!
Everyone on staff is always so warm, welcoming and nurturing to make going to the dentist a pleasurable experience for all! Thank you for your dedication and commitment!
R
3 weeks ago
Made getting a filling fun!
My daughter had to get her first filling and I was very nervous that it would spoil her for the dentist. Everyone's gentle handling of her and the sedation made it an anxiety-free experience. On the way home she even told me that next time she wants orange-flavored air again. Let's hope there isn't a next time, but if there is, I'll be happy that we're going to Smiles4Children!
A
3 weeks ago
We had a phenomenal experience from the time we walked in the door, ‘til the time we walked out!
K
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Great with 3 year old
They are always great with both of my children, who started seeing them at 3 years old. We love Smiles 4 Children!