smiles4children of Eldersburg

Dentist

5961 Exchange Dr., Suite 116

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great place for anxious kids
My daughter was nervous to have some bonding put on her teeth. The entire staff and the way this place runs is so child centered, she actually had fun!
Response from smiles4children of Eldersburg
Thank you for your positive review! We truly appreciate the feedback and will continue to strive to create an atmosphere that is welcoming and child friendly. We look forward to seeing you in the Fall.
M
4 days ago
Our experience
Everyone in the office is extremely friendly helpful and professional! Willing to go out of their way to answer questions and to make sure it’s a good experience for the children ! Very good with children! Extremely polite very clean and welcoming! I’ recommend smiles for children to everyone !
D
1 week ago
Amazing experience!
It was an amazing experience! My son did great:) We are very happy here! They are great with kids and the whole place is kid friendly:)
J
1 week ago
Fantastic Dental Experience
My daughter loves the staff at Smiles 4 Children and actually looks forward to going to the dentist! Dr. Jahnigan is awesome!
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
Today's dental visit went better than I could have imagined. Aria cooperated and that was due to Shelly. It is obvious she is great with children and a true asset to your practice.
M
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend this practice
The staff and doctors at Smiles4children in Eldersburg are wonderful! I will be taking all of my kids for routine cleanings there from here forward. My 6yr old had a cavity and ended up needing a crown. Every single person in this office was extremely Caring and professional. Thanks Smiles4children!
Response from smiles4children of Eldersburg
Thank you so much for your kind words! Your trust and confidence in our care is greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you for your next dental visit!
E
2 weeks ago
Great Job! As always.
J
3 weeks ago
Thorough, calming, excellent!
This was our first time at this dentist. We took our two at the same time, (3, her first time,5). Their waiting room is amazing, lots to do so kids can feel at ease. It continued down the hall with a chat in an office with toys so they could get to know habits and what they liked to practice positive rewards in stickers during the check up. They were very kind and made sure to explain everything they were going to do and let them touch everything to feel comfortable. They were very detailed yet simple in what the kids should be doing to help their teeth and what we can do to help as parents, and made the kids excited about taking care of their teeth.
A
3 weeks ago
You all are the best. Thanks for being so accommodating this afternoon.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly and personable
All staff members are amazing, from the front desk to the examination area. My daughter has a few problems with her teeth and they never make us as parents feel like we are being judged nor do they make her feel in anyway embarrassed or scared. Dr. Cho is a treasure and very professional and gets my 5 yr old relaxed during the exams. I am a child of the 80s and I remember being terrified of the dentist. This is quite a contrast from my girls and their experience with it. When I tell them we are going to the dentist, they jump up and down and scream hooray lol. Not to mention the beautiful kid-friendly setting! My girls love to play in the waiting room as long as possible and can’t wait for the “prizes” at the end of the exam. This office is out of network for us but we opt to continue to go here and pay the out-of-pocket expenses because it is that good.