smiles4children of Eldersburg

Dentist

5961 Exchange Dr., Suite 116

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
High quality service and caring staff
Professional yet personal and extremely empathetic and gentle with my anxious son.
M
5 days ago
Almost in tears
It was I, the mother, who was almost in tears during my son’s dentist appointment today. This is because it was hands-down the absolute best dental experience my five-year-old, who happens to have autism, has ever had. Meylinda and especially Dr. Simon were phenomenal with him, and it was like they had known him forever. They really took the time to read everything in the patient intake form, and were so patient and thorough. The experience was so incredibly positive; I am so glad I found smiles4children.
B
2 weeks ago
My girls are actually excited to go to the dentist!
The friendly staff and their gentle manner makes the experience a pleasurable one for all of us! We’re going to miss Dr. Turner, though!!
K
2 weeks ago
Always amazing!
Always welcoming when we walk in the door. My daughter surprises me every time I tell her she is going to the dentist, with excitement!!
A
3 weeks ago
Great with kids
I love the atmosphere, everyone is so friendly and it caters to kids wonderfully. I love this dentist
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Amazing experience! Staff were professional, knowledgeable and wonderful with my son! He had a great 1st dentist visit and can’t wait to go back again! They explained everything they were doing and took the time to sit with me and come up with a treatment plan.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful experience, as always
We have been bringing our children to Dr. Turner for three years, and each visit has been a pleasure for me and the kids! Dr. Turner and ALL of the staff at the office are professional, courteous, and friendly. They are excellent at putting the kids at ease, while also getting the job done well. The office and waiting room are always clean and bright. I truly believe that their approach has set the stage for our kids to grow up NOT dreading the dentist. My 2 1/2 year old has been looking forward to her dentist appointment all week! :-) Great job and a big thank you to everyone at smiles4children in Eldersburg!
G
1 month ago
Wouldn’t take my babies anywhere else. They are amazing and the front staff is wonderful!
T
1 month ago
The best dentist ever!!!
My kids love going to the dentist!! They loving getting their teeth clean and the few times that they have had to have any work Dr. Turner was AWESOME!! They prefer to go to the dentist over their primary doctor!!
A
1 month ago
DDS Schroff is always very friendly and good with our daughter who is a little weary of the dentist. This was our sons first visit and we also had pleasant experience with his visit. All of the staff interacted with our kids and had good attitudes.