smiles4children of Eldersburg

Dentist

5961 Exchange Dr., Suite 116

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Best Dentist
My daughter looks forward to her dentist appointment!
N
2 days ago
Nice office and great with my 1 year old
Was sad to leave Shiney Chompers but wanted somewhere closer to our new home. Love this office so far and will keep coming back.
H
5 days ago
High quality, extremely professional, caring, friendly
Our son had a wonderful experience. He felt so comfortable. Everyone, from the moment we walked in, took excellent care of him. They treated him with so much respect. We fully trust this wonderful team!
M
1 week ago
Wonderful experience
The waiting room is fun and entertaining for children. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They took the time to make sure my daughter was comfortable and had a pleasant experience. She is already excited to go back!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Ginsberg and his staff were very friendly and professional. The assistant took time to explain all of the instruments and what they are used for, in great detail, to my daughter. Dr. Ginsberg was very patient with my daughter, explained the procedure to me, and made me feel confident in the work that was performed. The front desk staff greeted us with a warm welcome, as well. The office is modern, very clean, and appealing to children.
K
2 weeks ago
Remarkable experience
The medical and administrative staff were extremely courteous, helpful, experienced, and knowledgeable. The atmosphere was extraordinary; I wish all dentist offices were so welcoming! The kids felt they were in playground, not the dentist. Upon walking to the car after our visit, my youngest stated, "This is the best dentist ever!" For someone with a fear of the dentist as a result of her youth, I was elated that my children's dental experience will be completely different.
V
2 weeks ago
Fast, professional. Very caring .
H
3 weeks ago
Great experience
As always we had a great experience. From the moment we walked in we were greeted by two friendly receptionists. Dr Shiver was very friendly and great with the girls and went over all my questions. We never have to wait when we come in. It’s always quick and painless. I wish they saw adults :-)
K
3 weeks ago
such a welcoming friendly environment
great place to take your kids for treatment-- super friendly staff :)
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service!!!!
The staff is super friendly and they continue to do a great job on my daughters teeth. They get the job done very quickly and my daughter gets so excited to come back each time!!