smiles4children of Eldersburg

Dentist

5961 Exchange Dr., Suite 116

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Helpful dentist
The staff are always very friendly and thorough at this office. I had a question for the dentist that she wasn't sure about but made a note to look it up for me. Later that day she called me and had found out what I asked for. I love that she cared enough to give me an accurate answer and didn't make me feel like I was asking a silly question or anything. Plus, she took the time to call me that day. I just really like this office.
M
1 week ago
Wonderful place!
Everyone here is so very friendly. The kids love playing on the play set or watching the movie thats on while we wait. I highly recommend. The tv on the ceiling is a great distraction for the kiddos!
K
2 weeks ago
Very friendly office
On time, nice receptionists, kid friendly/nice dentists and hygienists. No complaints.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
We had an excellent experience from start to finish. Everyone was kind, patient and happy throughout our 2 appointments. Our son is autistic and we were very stressed out about our visit and quickly realized there was no need to be. They were excellent with him, we look forward to future visits with them. Highly recommend this office!!
C
4 weeks ago
Very friendly office
Took my daughter for her first visit today, the staff all the way to the doctor where so friendly and professional and gentle. Office way super clean and very child friendly. Highly recommend!!
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff that goes above and beyond!
Our son had a fall and needed his two front teeth looked at by a Dentist. We live over an hour away from this office. Our local dentist saw him but was not very pleasant and was dismissive of our sons injuries and needs (as she was primarily concerned with how our son's accident was inconveniencing her). The local dentist sent our son home with pain medication and severed tooth roots and said she would look at removing them in another 4 days after she returned from her time off that we were intruding upon. We called Smiles4Children the next day and the staff there gladly stayed after hours to see our son. They were very accommodating and friendly. They made sure that our son was made to feel comfortable and they made sure that my wife and I were made to feel welcome. Not once did anyone in the office complain about having to stay after hours as our local office had done the day before. Even though they are out of network for our insurance and over an hour away, we will now be returning to this office for all of our son's dental needs.
K
1 month ago
We LOVE Smiles for Children!
My children have been patients of S4C for 8 years. The staff is so welcoming, friendly, and great with the kids! We have never had any issues and are very pleased.
T
1 month ago
First Visit
Our first visit to this office was fantastic. My son has Aspergers and dental visits can be a struggle. He had a very pleasant visit. The staff is wonderful, the office space is large and kid friendly. We can now look forward to dental visits instead of procrastinating and dreading them.
K
1 month ago
Our visit was great so sad to hear Dr.Ginsburg is retiring . He will be greatly missed. 😢😢😢as you all know Carson is special needs & Dr.Ginsburg & his team always has had patients with him. I hope his team will carry on the great services & patients with the special needs for the handicap.❤Healthy Smiles.
N
1 month ago
Friendly and welcoming
I love bringing my kids there, staff and doctors are amazing and caring. Keep it up. :)