smiles4children of Eldersburg

Dentist

5961 Exchange Dr., Suite 116

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Beat children’s dentist office around!
The receptionists were friendly and welcoming, the dental assistant was amazing as always from start to finish and the dentist did a wonderful job repairing my sons chipped tooth. These ladies do wonders and truly care about the children’s comfort and happiness.
M
5 days ago
Love it and Very understanding
We love coming to smiles 4 children. Everyone is friendly and very understanding.
A
5 days ago
Friendly and professional
I appreciate the rapport the staff has with my 10 yr old daughter and I. They are very thorough in their work and explain everything in a way even my daughter can understand.
J
6 days ago
Amazing
We have been coming to Smiles 4 Children for about 5 years now. My 7 year old has had a lot of dental work done and Dr. Jahnigen has been amazing. She is very caring and gentle. She has put my son at ease during every appointment. She takes time to explain everything she is doing before, during and after the appointment. I love how the staff makes notes in the children's file based on conversations they have had with them and at the next visit they ask them about it.
T
6 days ago
Incredibly patient
We have a daughter with severe special needs and have been going to Smiles4Children for years. They are incredibly patient with our daughter and understanding. Welcoming atmosphere from the reception desk all the back to the dental suite!
T
6 days ago
Our experience was great! Very child friendly. And definitely made my son comfortable and he was not one bit nervous. Dr. Simon was amazing. Strongly recommend.
T
2 weeks ago
As soon as you walk in, it’s great!!! Best staff and dentist!!
J
3 weeks ago
Reccommend
The office was new, up to date and clean. The Dentist was helpful and great with my toddler. Lots of kid friendly incentives to make it a positive experience!
K
3 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist
We have been with Smiles4Children for about 10 years. The care and concern shown to my children is amazing. Dr. Jahnigen spends time with us and makes us feel so welcome. She answers any and all questions we have. My kids love the dentist!
J
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Experience Every Time
Dr J is the best dentist imaginable for both neurotypical patients and patients with special needs.