smiles4children of Eldersburg

Dentist

5961 Exchange Dr., Suite 116

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Amazing service and skills
Dr Simon performed a tooth extraction on my daughter today and she was amazing! My daughter was terrified before the appointment but Dr Simon and her staff made my daughter feel safe and comfortable. She didn’t feel a thing during the procedure and couldn’t believe she was done. Love this practice!
D
3 weeks ago
You always treat AJ with gentleness and care to where he feel comfortable coming there.
N
1 month ago
6 teeth pulled on my 11 yr old daughter and no tears!
The staff and dr was great. They used appropriate pain meds to help this potentially horrible experience be a good one. My daughter had 6 baby teeth that needed to come out so adult teeth had somewhere to go. She was NOT happy to leave the house at 7 AM and I had to chase her around the car to get her to go. Coming out was a different story. She said she felt ok and didn’t need any more pain meds other than what they gave her at the office for the procedure. She even went to youth group that night! Thank you!! The dr even followed up later that day personally. Great bed side manner.
C
1 month ago
So glad we made the switch to this practice!
Extremely pleasant experience from my first phone call all the way through the end of our appointment. Sarah took my call and was so kind and helpful. Got an appt right away. My 5 year old has anxiety and they were great with him. By the middle of his cleaning he was smiling and sitting in the chair without me! I highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
Very qualified and friendly staff!
We had to go in for a consultation for baby teeth that were not falling out as they are supposed to. I called yesterday and got an appointment for first thing this morning. The staff in the front were very professional and attentive to our needs. My daughter saw Dr. Jahnigen. Dr. Jahnigen was very patient and explained everything. We love her and will come back to her for all our dental needs.
N
2 months ago
Professional
Good
S
2 months ago
Such a friendly place
This dental practice is so Cute and fun for kids! Loved everything about this practice
A
2 months ago
Exceptional
We have always had a great experience at smiles4children, but today they went above and beyond! My son needed emergency dental care (he needed a spacer re-installed on a tooth- not life or death, so this makes what they did even more amazing) and they worked with me and even stayed after closing to make sure that he was taken care of! I am thrilled with their care - I won’t take my children anywhere else. Thank you Smiles4Children!
J
2 months ago
The absolute BEST
My wildman 2 year old had a great first dental appointment! The hygienist & DR were wonderful with him, as well as, everyone else who helped along the way. We won’t take our kids anywhere else!
M
2 months ago
Fabulous Dental Care for Children!
The staff at Smiles 4 Children certainly show how much they love kids! They have such a great way of easing a child's fears about dentistry and provide exceptional care!