smiles4children of Eldersburg

Dentist

5961 Exchange Dr., Suite 116

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
17 hours ago
High quality service in a professional and friendly atmosphere
We have been taking our three daughters to Smiles 4 Children for over 5 years and highly recommend them. We have been to their Ellicott City address and more often their Eldersburg office. Everyone is so friendly and good at their jobs that the children love going and have never put up a fuss. Our 4 year old has been seeing these wonderful people since she was 6 months old and has never been scared. Our 9 year old has recently decided to become a dentist because she has so much fun at her visits.
J
5 days ago
Very good with children
My 3 year old was very scared and all of the staff members were very calm and reassuring. Everyone is super friendly!
K
5 days ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Switched over from another practice due to relocation and was blown away by their friendliness and professionalism. Both my children (ages 9 and 4) transitioned over just fine - we as parents were slightly nervous because they really liked their previous dental group BUT their service surpassed the previous dental group from start to finish. Everyone we interacted with was, kind courteous and warm. Look forward to continuing our relationship with them.
J
7 days ago
Professional, thorough and eleviated my 4 year olds anxiety
I took my 4 year old in with some obvious cavities and extreme anxiety after a really bad experience with a different pediatric dental practice about a year ago. Entering appt my child was in total fear. Dr J. Virdin and Madelyn were extremely gentle and kind, and by the time we were leaving my child was happy and calm. Later in the day my child told me how Dr Virdin really liked her and her favorite part was the treasure box. Clearly my child was won over and I look forward to her future dentistry visits. Thank you
C
7 days ago
Extrememly Professional and Kid Friendly
I was beyond pleased with my 4 year olds visit. They were so good with her and explaining everything they were going to do before doing. The dentist thoroughly explained everything to me afterwards. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! I am so thrilled my children will have a good dental experience and hopefully will never fear the dentist as I know many do. THANK YOU
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Visit
My 5 year old came in for his first filling and the staff was incredibly calming and gentle with him. They helped to keep him at ease but also were able to quickly and accurately get the filling done. Great experience and would recommend Smiles 4 Children to anyone!
A
3 weeks ago
Highlight of Day
As always, the staff at Smiles for Children provided us from start to finish with a wonderful visit. The most kind, sincere staff who we feel very blessed to have found many many years ago!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
My daughter never complains about going to the dentist, she actually gets excited, because the staff is so friendly and really takes their time with the kids. I would highly recommend Smiles4Children to anyone.
S
4 weeks ago
Super friendly With my nervous and shy child
Thank you to this office for making my shy and nervous child feel comfortable. From the front desk letting the assistant and doctor know that I was concerned about her being nervous and very shy, to the assistant making her feel comfortable and asking questions that she wasn’t afraid to answer. To her dentist to talking her thru what was going to be done and what was happening next. My child never shut down which is what she normally does when nervous or afraid. Thank you again for a great experience!
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. Jahnigen is fantastic with my girls. She is so patient and explains everything to them so they understand what’s going to happen to eliminate the “surprise” factor that causes so much fear in kids.