SmileWell Dental

Dentist

11225 Tesson Ferry Rd.

St. Louis, MO 63123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sindelardental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
What a wonderful experience. I had been fooling with a loose tooth for a long time but did not want to give in to it. Finally I knew something had to be done. Dr Shashek took me the same day. She pulled it & I did not know it was out. She is so gentle & really knows what she is doing. I would always recommend her along with her wonderful staff. Job well done.
C
1 month ago
well organized, capable, professional and pleasant
In my several visits here I have found every person I encountered to be warm and friendly. Doc is clearly exceptionally capable and also provides plenty of appropriate instruction on in-depth teeth cleaning. I value his advice and appreciate his expertise.
M
1 month ago
Awesome, Very Friendly, Excellent 👍🏻🙂
C
2 months ago
Retiree
Awesome customer service! Staff & dentist did an excellent job explaining everything thing and making sure all questions were answered! Highly recommend!
K
2 months ago
Dr Sasek and her staff were friendly, courteous, efficient, and patient. They answered all of my questions. They also made me feel comfortable. Would recommend this Dental Group.
B
2 months ago
Great staff
Very friendly and welcoming staff. Always trying to make the patient comfortable.
E
2 months ago
Great customer service; professional and put me at ease.
And very happy with my experience and would definitely recommend if you need oral surgery Everything was explained very clearly, everyone was very polite, and I felt very much at ease. Everyone I had contact with was very pleasant and Dr Echols was also very pleasant and gentle My post-op experience has also been a good one so I would highly recommend
D
3 months ago
Everyone is very nice and Dr Echols gentle and efficient. Thank you for my experience.
R
3 months ago
Dr. Sasek puts patient at total ease.
Excellent
J
3 months ago
Kelly is a fantastic hygienist! Very friendly, personable and excellent.