Smileworks Center

Dentist

4815 N Damen Ave.

Chicago, IL 60625

Open Today By Appointment

smileworkscenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Smile works is great
The staff is super pleasant and Dr Melnyk is awesome she is very pleasant and very efficient.
Response from Smileworks Center
Hi David, thank you for your review!
S
4 months ago
Great experience
Very good staff, thorough with checking insurance, etc. Loved the dentist, too. Very easy to park.
Response from Smileworks Center
Hi Staci, thank you for sharing your great experience! See you next time!
J
4 months ago
Excellent Service and Care
They are so patient centered. Love their email and text reminders. They remember details about your personal life so you feel like a part of the family. Excellent care by the dentist and grateful I found smileworks!
Response from Smileworks Center
Hi Jen, we're so thankful to have great patients like you! Thank you for your review!
J
4 months ago
Professional and Detail-Oriented Dentist
This office is very professional and attentive to detail. I had some questions about insurance coverage and the doctor had all my questions answered.
Response from Smileworks Center
Hi Jerry, thank you for your feedback! We strive to make sure all of our patients are well informed and comfortable. See you at your next visit!
L
5 months ago
Super happy - First time client
Switching to a new provider can be daunting. However, I was very impressed with Dr. Melnyk. Her office is very clean. The front desk very courteous and professional. Dr. Melnyk was very thorough and willing to answer all of my questions. Very happy to have found Smileworks!
Response from Smileworks Center
Hi Lauren, thank you for your review and sharing your experience! See you next time!
A
5 months ago
Super friendly!
Everyone was super nice and friendly and the quality of care was amazing! They are also very aware of people’s busy schedules and try to fit a time around you!
Response from Smileworks Center
Hi Andrew, thank you for 5 stars and your positive review!
G
6 months ago
Excellent experience!
Felt great after my cleaning! Office is clean and welcoming... Dr Melnyk was very through and informative, I would highly recommend her office. Love that she’s right in the neighborhood. Thank you Doc! 😁
Response from Smileworks Center
Hi Genave, thank you for recommending us. See you next time!
K
6 months ago
Great experience!
Dr. Melnyk is great! She is very professional and personable! She completed a thorough cleaning and exam and painlessly fixed a filling. Street parking is easy. Facilities are wonderful. Staff is great and George, the therapy pup, is very sweet!
Response from Smileworks Center
We're glad you had such a positive experience! Thank you for your feedback!
S
9 months ago
Professional
Extremely professional office in a friendly environment.
Response from Smileworks Center
Thank you for your feedback, Sherman! See you at your next visit!
D
10 months ago
Professional friendly and modern
The new SmikeWorks staff is great, they are friendly from the moment you walk in the door. Dr Melnyk is wonderful she is attentive to your needs and efficient with her work. She crafts her approach based on the patients personal situation I am very impressed! I highly recommend Smileworks!
Response from Smileworks Center
Hi David, thank you for sharing your experience! See you next time!