SmileWorks Kids Dentistry

Dentist

3103 Fruitville Rd

Sarasota, FL 34237

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Simply the best
Cannot say enough about Dr. M and his staff! We have been going to his office for 5 years now and have been through fear, surgeries, and more. Caring and professional as the day is long. He is simply the best and we trust him with our children's mouths for the long haul! So blessed to have him in Sarasota!
M
5 months ago
Paw Patrol
We had a wonderful visit today. The hygienist caught on regarding the love of Paw Patrol and had stickers ready as well as knew the song during the cleaning. My only critique was how loud she was and i tried to give some cues as her voice volume was a tad much for a toddler. Other than that, it was a great experience all inclusive with a dragon!
J
6 months ago
We love smile works.
You all are amazing with kids.
D
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. M & M and his staff are always professional and friendly. They take time to answer all questions and make the child and parent feel at ease. I drive completely out of my way for this dentist office because it is that good!
C
7 months ago
Wonderful
Entertaining environment Happy staff Knowledgeable doctor Quick check in and out Happy kids We will be back.
A
7 months ago
Amazing Staff
Every time we visit this office I am pleasantly surprised how patient and caring everyone is.
J
7 months ago
Amazing with children!!
My daughter was age 5 for her first dental appointment because she refused to get her teeth cleaned because of fear. This office was amazing! The jitters were gone and she did great- even no cavities!! She actually looks forward to brushing her teeth now, and can't wait to come back in 6 months to claim the "no more thumb sucking trophy"! Ha ha Great staff, awesome environment ( I wish I could watch Sophia the first at my dental appointments!), and wonderful doctors!!
D
7 months ago
Fantastic
The staff our friendly,professional, knowledgeable, and informative. My son has been experiencing pain and on first visit they went ahead and booked and appointment to take care of the problem on the same day!
R
7 months ago
Your team is amazing! I wish every business / Doctors office ran as well as yours. : )
A
7 months ago
High quality, friendly, professional
It was a great experience for my daughter, after leaving she asked if we could go back☺