Smileworld Family Dental

Dentist

19940 Homestead Rd

Suite 100

Cupertino, CA 95014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileworlddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Very professional, competent and friendly
My family and I have been a patients of Dr Mira Godiwala for several years and have high regard for her competence and professionalism. She does not recommend unnecessary procedures. Her office staff are friendly and competent as well.
P
2 years ago
Check-up
Always a pleasure and a very professional staff as always:)
K
2 years ago
Friendly professional and knowledgeable
Took the time to review X-ray and examine teeth both hygienist and dentist
J
2 years ago
Best dental experience :D!
I have been going to Smileworld for more than a decade now! Mira's Clinic is state-of-the-art, and her service is the best I have seen. My whole family is her clientele, and even my 4yr old looks forward to her dentist appointments. Mira and her staff are very friendly, professional, and caring of their patients. My dental health is great, thanks to Smileworld. I highly recommend Smileworld!
G
2 years ago
Deep cleaning experience
Nicole was very personable , empathetic and professional for my deep cleaning....no complaints. she made useful suggestions and answered all my questions
A
2 years ago
Crown !!!
Crown experience worked like a jewel!!!
M
2 years ago
Good people, professional service
Very friendly staff. Lizette is patient and takes time in explaining what's going on. Dr. Mira is very professional and knowledgeable.
V
2 years ago
High quality and friendly
I was looking for a dentist for long time and found Smileworld. It had great reviews online and was family dental- so would work for my entire family. I have two kids- 2 years and 6 years. Dr. Mira and her team are all very professional and friendly. They were excellent with kids. They explained each procedure they did and why a particular treatment was needed. My overall experience was awesome and my dentist hunt is finally over. I would highly recommend Smileworld dental.
C
2 years ago
I had great experience
E
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
I always have a good experience every time I go to smile world family dental , they always treat me good .