Smiling Patient Dental Care

Dentist

322 N Wolf Rd,

Mt Prospect, IL 60056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Outstanding service!!!
All employees in the office very professional and friendly.....Dr.Malin did my crown and I feel great!!!! In this office I feel very special!!!! Thank you so much!
I
1 week ago
FRIENDLY AND ACCOMODATING
THE BEST
R
2 weeks ago
Love my dental visit
Everything about this visit was great. It was my first dental appointment in along time and the staff made me feel really comfortable. They helped me through my tooth issue, everything was super professional. They made me feel really cozy inside as well, super nice folks. They even have a elaborate sign on the way out telling you to have a great day which made me think. Wow these people are the happiest dentisit in the world. Thanks again!!
A
2 weeks ago
Welcoming and friendly to new patients
I was a new patient and had not been to the dentist in 3 years. The staff was so welcoming and friendly. During the appointment, the hygenist explained everything she was doing and the purpose for doing it. It really helped relieve my anxiety. I am very happy to have a new dentist that I feel so comfortable with.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
From the moment I walked in I felt welcomed. I was a new patient and they did a great job of liking at my teeth and cleaning. I was very happy about my entire experience.
J
2 weeks ago
You all are the best! Besides caring about my teeth- you care about me!
Z
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
We love Dr. Malin na entire staff. Always smily, friendly, it is a pleasure to go for a dentist visit. Kids look forward to their check ups.
N
1 month ago
Love the staff! So accommodating and so very helpful!
B
1 month ago
Very professional, love service, person attentions, 5 starts
E
1 month ago
Very professional abd friendly
We love Smiling Patient Dental, both kids see Dr. Mayya and love her. She is very professional, nice and friendly. Couldnt ask for a better dentist.