Smiling Patient Dental Care

Dentist

322 N Wolf Rd,

Mt Prospect, IL 60056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
amazing care
Having moved from city to city in the past 7 years, it was always a challenge to get to the dentist and take care of myself on that front. Since building some roots and a strong push from my wife, I took to Google​ and friends recommendations. I heard great things about Smiling Patient Dental Care. My initial visit was nothing short of fantastic. Greeted warmly, simple onboarding, and quick to take me back and make me feel at ease. I couldn't be happier with Smiling Patient Dental Care.
B
5 days ago
Friendly and high quality
I was in and out in about 30 minutes, had my 6 month cleaning/check up.
M
1 week ago
Quality, professional, informative
Always, always cheerful and professional staff!
F
2 weeks ago
I first came to Smiling Patient Dental Care in the early evening after they were closed. I had an emergency and went inside and asked for help. They took me in, evaluated my situation, took xrays and advised me from there and there was no charge. Since becoming a patient, I have a high degree of trust knowing whatever is suggested to me is in my best interest.
D
2 weeks ago
Laser service EZ
Very friendly & informative about the entire procedure along with each step of the process. I was relax, reassured, and stress free for a laser filling. Additionally I was able to watch whatever show I choose to get lost in watching. In & out, easy breezy.
C
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Dr Bianca Malin is the kindest dentist I’ve ever had. In the midst of a procedure, she patiently explains exactly what she is doing and what to expect next. In addition, Carlos, her assistant, is also very respectful of any apprehension I may have. On top of that, they have the newest equipment... a crown - from start to finish - is accomplished in one visit! I am a nervous wreck when it comes to dentists and yet I couldn’t be happier with a dental practice.. this is the best!!
N
3 weeks ago
Professional and courteous service
My daughter was treated well as always. They make us feel comfortable. Thorough exam provided!
M
3 weeks ago
Top Notch Dental Care
The team at Smiling Patient is very helpful and knowledgeable. They greet you in a warm and professional manner and make things as quick and easy as possible during your visit. All of the dental equipment is modern and updated. My dentist really took care to make me feel comfortable. By the time I arrived, they had already communicated with an implant specialist I saw recently so they knew exactly how that work connected with their work. In my case, the dentist explained all of the procedures she did and took extra time answer all my questions. I highly recommend this facility!
M
3 weeks ago
Top Notch Dental Care
The team at Smiling Patient is very helpful and knowledgeable. They greet you in a warm and professional manner and make things as quick and easy as possible during your visit. All of the dental equipment is modern and updated. My dentist really took care to make me feel comfortable. By the time I arrived, they had already communicated with an implant specialist I saw recently so they knew exactly how that work connected with their work. In my case, the dentist explained all of the procedures she did and took extra time answer all my questions. I highly recommend this facility!
V
3 weeks ago
High quality care - great dentists and staff!
My family has been going to Smiling Patient for many years and they are always friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable of services needed. Highly recommend!