Smiling Patient Dental Care

Dentist

322 N Wolf Rd,

Mt Prospect, IL 60056

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 hours ago
Wonderful, kind service
Everyone is so friendly and kind. There is no judgement and plenty of patience. I was terrified of the dentist and the entire staff has helped me get beyond the phobia.
M
21 hours ago
Always great care!
Always well cared for! Friendly and caring staff, great team!
J
4 days ago
Great service
As always, excellent service and the staff is very friendly.
C
1 week ago
The staff is amazing. The quality of care, pleasant atmosphere and overall great experience is why I continue to get my dental work there.
S
1 week ago
Smiling Patient is a well run machine. The high quality of service, the professionalism, and the very friendly atmosphere makes for a great dental experience! I’m thankful to have been referred! Thank you to all!
A
1 week ago
Great quality, great service
We have seen doctor Malin for 15 years and the reason for it is that she and her staff provide great quality care and great customer service. Strongly recommend Dr. Malin.
G
1 week ago
Highly Recommend.
Best service and best Dr. Highly recommend.
V
1 week ago
I had a good cleaning, and great check up.
Great experience as always. Everyone is so nice and very professional.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service and a very friendly staff
My family and I have been going to Smiling Patient Dental Care for about 15 years. The staff is very knowledge and friendly. They are great with the children as well as the adult patients. They treat us like friends not just patients. We plan on staying with them for many more years.
B
3 weeks ago
Always the Best
I have been seeing Smiling Patient Dental Care since moving here in 2010. Everyone in the practice is fantastic. I recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dentist in the area.