Smiling Patient Dental Care

Dentist

322 N Wolf Rd,

Mt Prospect, IL 60056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Very Happy New Patient
I've had more than a few bad experiences with new dentists in my 58 years, so I'm cautiously optimistic when looking for a new one. My first-time experience with Smiling Patient Dental Care was exceptional and I highly recommend this practice for anyone looking for a new dentist!
M
6 days ago
Always a pleasant visit beginning at reception through to the end.
The doctor always explains each step and always makes sure I am comfortable.
R
6 days ago
Great Visit with Kids
Thank you for being wonderful. Being there with two young children is tough enough, but managing all of us for treatment and making it a great experience is incredible. It has been like this each and every time over the last 5 years at least.
H
1 week ago
Always there when you need them
A week ago my toddler slipped while running and planted his face, mouth first, on the floor. He was bleeding but not terribly and I started freaking out when his gums were dark red next morning around the four affected teeth. I used their website to send a note in asking for an appointment first thing in the morning because I didn’t want to bother them at night. Then first thing in the morning I get a call from Alex and the doctor will see us as soon as possible! They weren’t even open this Saturday, but they came in to put me at ease taking the easiest X-ray assuring me that no damage was done to his adult teeth. It’s also worth noting the my 2 year old has never been to the dentist yet, and it could have been a bad experience for him, but instead he remembers it as a good experience! No pain and very friendly people. Thank you again!!!
V
2 weeks ago
Unbelievably amazing people in this practice
It is 4th of July and I come down with the most excruciating pain in my entire lower left jaw. I’m starting to freak out a bit because nothing is open today. I figure I would go on their website to see if there is an emergency number to call after hours. There is...thank heavens!! I call the number and Alex picks up immediately. I tell him my problem and I imagined they would advise me to go to the ER. NOPE!! He says “we are on our way to the office- meet us there”. I am immediately feeling so much guilt for bothering them during the holiday but head over to meet them. Sure enough Dr. Malin gets there right away and so does Alex a couple of minutes later. As always, they take amazing care of me and I’m still overwhelmed with guilt even though I’m in so much pain. But they assure me that it’s totally fine. We have been coming here for 10+ years and i truly adore all the people in this practice. Dr. Malin is literally the most compassionate and caring person I have ever met- she’s also incredibly smart and skilled! Alex does an amazing job running the place and dealing with the customers. All of the hygienist are so thorough and kind as well. I highly recommend this practice! You will be treated like family and will be blown away at their customer service! Dr. Malin and Alex- I cannot thank you enough for going above and beyond to take care of me today! I am forever grateful!!
V
2 weeks ago
Always a Superb job!
I've been a patient of Dr Malin's for 5 years and although most people dread going to the dentist, I look forward to my visits here. She and her staff are very friendly and professional. They use the latest equipment and I would recommend anyone who is in need of a dentist to make your appointment here. You will not be disappointed!
D
3 weeks ago
Wish I could give them 10 stars
Simply the best! I have never had better dental care than I receive here. Everyone is professional, knowledgeable, prompt and patient. They get the job done - very well - and still have compassion and fun in a relaxed atmosphere. Finally, an office that actually listens!! Quality recommendations based on what you need (not how much $ they can make). I have gone to Smiling Patient for several years and HIGHLY recommend them to absolutely everyone.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent office from start to finish.
A
3 weeks ago
Very happy with staff and doctors!
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service, Professional Staff
Have been an extremely happy patient of this practice for many years. The whole team is very friendly, professional and caring. Leading edge techniques and equipment. Highly recommend Dr Malin and Dr Bakman and team.