Smiling Patient Dental Care

Dentist

322 N Wolf Rd,

Mt Prospect, IL 60056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience.
Always happy to go there. Very professional and friendly.
D
4 weeks ago
Always outstanding
Team is excellent. High quality work and very professional in their approach. Use the most up to date technology in support of their services. Highly recommended.
V
4 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
Fantastic people and modern office with a home like feel. Very gentile.
R
4 weeks ago
Above and Beyond with my 3-yr old
Thank you for my son's great first experience at the Dentists' office! Even though he's a 3-yr old, he was engaged and sat still with the help of your top notch team and the Disney Jr channel. Big kudos go out to your entire team to help keep him engaged and watched over while I was having my check-up, which is where the work really began. Thank You!!
S
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist....quick..friendly..good quality work.
Z
1 month ago
Just perfect..They have so much patience!!! I love it!!!
J
1 month ago
Five Stars
Completely professional , comfortable, comprehensive and state of the art dental care. Kate, Dr. Malin and entire staff are friendly and thorough and make you as comfortable as possible. I would recommend to anyone in need of a dental practice
C
1 month ago
*Excellent* Care!
This was my first appointment and I made it last minute due to a minor dental "emergency". This practice came recommended on my city's FB page and I'm really glad I found them! The entire staff was helpful, friendly, and attentive. Dr. Bakman was warm, very thorough, and made me feel I was in very capable hands. It feels great to have found them as my long-term dental care providers.
B
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Couldn't be happier on how they handled my 5 year old's check up.
H
2 months ago
Cavity Fillings
After years of no major dental issues I suddenly had 4 cabitites...2 on each side of my mouth. We split it into two visits for 40 mins each which was much better for my schedule. I was comfortably watching HGTV while my teeth were drilled and filled. It was painless and the anesthetic used was ok for nursing mothers which was one of my concerns. Staff was very professional and accommodating always making sure I was comfortable or offering me a break. So happy I found a dentist I like visiting!!