Smiling Patient Dental Care

Dentist

322 N Wolf Rd,

Mt Prospect, IL 60056

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Wonderful, honest and caring professionals
I love this place. And I usually hate the dentist. They are honest and caring with every appointment and only do what is needed. They go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable.
K
6 days ago
Smiling Patient is excellent. They are so friendly, the staff there always remember and ask about my kids. I used to hate the dentist but Dr. Biance is so wonderful and has made my comfort while going through procedures top priority. HIghly recommend.
J
1 week ago
profesional
have been to a few dental places but this is far the best. customer care is great,good and welcoming staff, the doctors are so professional. I have actually just recommended my wife to switch to smiling patient dental care asap.
M
1 week ago
Always friendly and professional, simply the best!
My family and I have been going to Smiling Patient Dental Care for nearly 15 years. Dr Bianca Malin and her staff are always positive, friendly, professional and have me leaving my appointment with a smile and feeling good. Dr Malin and her Hygienists are the best I've ever experienced and use the latest advancements in dental care to keep my, and my family's, teeth healthy. I Highly recommend Dr. Malin!!!
C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Really nice and professional!
D
2 weeks ago
first time... and will stay w them
I really loved the attention to detail from everyone...def glad I choose them!
E
2 weeks ago
Everyone there is FANTASTIC
I went in for a cleaning, my wife and a few of her friends just switched here and they were highly recommended. They noticed that I had a pretty serious issue and gave it to me straight and gave me all the info and steps that I needed to get control of the issue. I've been in a couple of times since and every time I'm there it's literally like I'm family. Alex at the front desk remembers me everytime I come in or even call. He's gone above and beyond helping with insurance issues and getting my appointments set. Kim, the hygienist, was great and took care of me during my cleaning. Dr. Mailn has been great as well. I literally can't say enough of about the entire staff! It's one of the best experiences I've ever had at the dentist!!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service as Always
I needed a filling. High quality, professional, friendly and putting client needs over and above anything else. Thank You, Smiling Patient Dental.
H
4 weeks ago
Absolutely Amazing
I simply cannot say enough good things about the team at Smiling Patient Dental Care. While I have not been going there very long, I already feel like I have been going here all of my life. Every one is so nice and helpful. Dr Malin and team go above and do everything they can to help you. I had an issue with my front tooth and ended up needing a new crown and I must say it is simply amazing. It looks so great! Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Thank You
Each visit you raise the bar. Thank you for helping with my four-year-old son who can make it challenging. He also had a great time! See you next time! Thank you