Smiling Patient Dental Care

Dentist

322 N Wolf Rd,

Mt Prospect, IL 60056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
25 minutes ago
Great
Great place, everyone is helpful and very polite. Best dentist office in town !
M
2 days ago
It was super kid friendly experience
R
2 days ago
High quality service
I’ve been coming here for over a year and they have been so humble with me and making face to smile for once.
T
2 days ago
Always Great Service
They are always friendly and helpful. Another good experience at the dentist. I look forward to coming out of there with shiny and polished teeth. Great Job!
D
2 days ago
Excellent quality of service
Excellent. Strongly recommend this dental practice. Up to date technology. Engaged staff. ON TIME for appointments.
D
3 days ago
Great office! The hygienist was very friendly, polite and professional. Staff very welcoming. I am looking forward to my next appointment!
M
6 days ago
Great service,very friendly staff. Very professional.
M
1 week ago
Hight quality
You guys were great. Friendly, thorough and informative. Glad I switched to you.
S
1 week ago
Best experience! Look no further for a new Dentist
Extremely friendly, welcoming, informative and educational, takes their time, organized, clean, and thorough. You will not be disappointed. Highly recommend!
L
1 week ago
We have been patients for years and I recommend this group to everyone. The most caring and wonderful staff! The newest technology! They are amazing!