Dr. John R Hoitenga DDS PC

Dentist

567 N Hewitt Rd

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Open Today By Appointment

smilliehoitengadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Excellent dentist and office staff
I had a dental emergency and the office staff got me right in. Dr. Hoitenga saw me and very quickly determined I had a cracked tooth with an infection and he immediately got me in to an excellent oral surgeon who extracted the tooth and did the bone graft. The whole process happened in 3 hours and was painless. Dr. Hoitenga is very thorough and cares very much about your comfort, your health and you as a person. I would highly recommend him and the staff at his practice.
S
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
Very professional, painless service. Highly recommended.
G
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr John has always provided great service to me and has worked after hours at times to ensure my dental needs were taken care of. Very considerate and shows a lot of compassion for everyone. His staff is excellent, very caring and does a great job as well.
H
4 weeks ago
Great dentist
P
1 month ago
Cares about your dental care
P
1 month ago
Cares about your dental care
D
1 month ago
Very happy with my implant
I needed to replace an old crown. Dr. John recommended a new implant. The procedure was painless. Great experience.
H
2 months ago
My Dentist
This is a top notch place. The staff is friendly and most efficient and they even laugh at my puns.
R
2 months ago
Caring and Compassionate
Dr. John is a very caring and compassionate dentist. He really cares about you and takes the time to explain everything to you, he diedn’t try to rush you out of his office. He makes you feel special. Thanks Dr. John.
D
2 months ago
Always a great experience, caring and professional.
I would/have recommend Dr. Hoitenga (and staff) for your dental care. They take time to explain and make sure you understand.