Dr. John R Hoitenga DDS PC

Dentist

567 N Hewitt Rd

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilliehoitengadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Very friendly makes you feel very comfortable. Informed you of what was going to be done during your visit. Took time to explain things to you.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional and on time.
Fixed the lost filling issue straightaway. Provided a plan to address the issue long term.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
I have been a patient here for years and Dr. Hoitenga I am very satisfied to have Dr Hoitenga as my dentist. I am thankful that he purchased this dental office from Dr Smillie. Staff is always friendly, and I am always very comfortable.
K
3 weeks ago
It's always a nice visit. Staff is great!
R
1 month ago
Very friendly
Been going here 35 yrs. Very nice and helpful, if you have a more serious problem they get you in to see a specialist very fast. Dr. John is excellent in not causing pain with the numbing shots.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly environment
Dr. John came in earlier than normal to see me. No waiting and the procedure took less time than I planned! Very good experience. Denise is always very helpful and friendly and I appreciate her at the front desk.
L
2 months ago
Last minute appointment
Had a piece of floss stuck in between my back teeth. Tried my best to get it out. I couldn’t. Called and was in within the hour to quickly have it removed! Thank you so much!
K
2 months ago
efficient, professional, personal, and pain free !!
P
2 months ago
Great as always!
My experience at this office is always great. I have a conversational rapport with the staff and Dr. Hoitenga is always willing to let me call hs cell should I experience any issues, even on the weekend. I highly recommend this office.
M
2 months ago
Excellent care/ Fantastic dentist
Dr John (Hoitenga) went out of his way to see me the same day that I called with a toothache. He made sure to provide the help I needed. I had no pain during my visit with him and no pain when he finished helping me. He is a very caring, gentle, and intelligent dentist. To this day I have absolutely no pain. Since Dr. Smillie is retiring, Dr John will always be my dentist of choice! I cannot be more happy with his care!