Smith & Adams Family Dentistry

Dentist

2300 Wayne Memorial Drive, Suite F

Goldsboro, NC 27534

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Qualified staff and exceptional service.
I was very pleased with the service provided by the Dental Hygienist, the Dentist and all members of the staff. I look forward to my next visit.
J
6 months ago
Don't Be Late...
Just to let you all know this is a great dentist office that we have been going to for years but unfortunately being late is not something they permit. My job requires lots of travel and I drove 4 hours to try and make my appointment, called to explain my delay of 15 or 20 minutes but was forced to reschedule because of the time it takes to do what I've been needing done 2 years. Thousand dollar procedures do not bend these punctuality rules. It's my fault but sad to have to find a new dentist for me and my family that is open on Friday or works better for our schedules. Great staff but twice it's happened and very disappointed I couldn't get work done today... oh well it is what it is I'm just a half day of work, a tooth needing a crown, and great dentist office out of luck. Let it hurt or be uncomfortable another week or month until I can find something I guess? Thanks for the years of service we did make it to... no hard feelings just very disappointed it went this route.... BE ON TIME!!! Have a good one guys!! Enjoyed it!! Especially Jennifer's outstanding job cleaning out teeth. The wife will miss you!!
T
6 months ago
Professional,highly skilled, and just great people!
I've never been more comfortable at a new dentist in my life. Highly recommend Smith and Adams!
L
6 months ago
First time visit
A friend recommended Smith& Adams. All staff was very personable, approachable and professional. My appt was for x-rays and evaluation. I interacted with Dr Pilkington, Courtney the hygienist and the receptionist.
H
6 months ago
Great!
Great customer service. Every one is friendly and on time!
K
6 months ago
Pain Free Dental Care
I've been a patient of Smith and Adams Family Dentistry for more than 15 years. Over the 40 years I've been a consumer of Dental Care Services, both in NY and NC... I have never known a better Dental practice... period. I've been picked, poked, drilled and gouged by about 8 Dentists in my life. Smith and Adams is the very best. The office staff looks after you... should you have to reschedule an appointment or if you experience a lapse in Dental coverage. They also respect your wallet... and the potential for out of pocket costs. Some dental plans "phase-in" the procedures they will cover... Smith and Adams will look into that for you. If your biggest fear is a painful cleaning, filling or extraction... (...picture Dustin Hoffman in Marathon Man) "Is it safe?" Smith and Adams is absolutely safe. I've had both fillings and extractions performed... and barely a tingle. If you hate losing time from the office to have your teeth cleaned or a cavity filled... you'll like Smith and Adams. This practice respects the value of your time and wastes none of it. I was once scheduled for an 8:00 am filling... and walked out the door at 8:30. My road-cup coffee, that I'd left in the car, was still hot when I came out. The fact that I poured the coffee down my chin was not their fault... but rather the novocaine that I'd forgotten about. They're also great with kids too. Mine is grown up now, but never complained about his check-ups and fillings. You can't find better Dental Care!
G
6 months ago
Filling visit
I have never had a filling put in without feeling like an extra tooth was put in my mouth. With the filling I got this time I can;t even tell there was anything done in my mouth.
M
7 months ago
As always, I had a great cleaning. Karen is always very friendly & does a great job.
G
7 months ago
Great service
Friendly staff, high quality treatment and being seen on time are the reasons I highly recommend Smith and Adams.
E
7 months ago
Always a pleasure
Runs like a well oiled machine. You get seen at your appointment time. Everyone is so friendly and the services are all affordable!