SMITH AND BAILEY DENTAL

Dentist

3343 RAINBOW DR

RAINBOW CITY, AL 35906

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great Dentist
The staff here are very courteous & professional. They really take the dread out of going to the dentist.
C
4 days ago
Excellent service and kind staff
Dr Bailey and Dr Smith are great. Their staff is efficient and relaxed. Communicating every step of the way. I have been going here for several years. Best place ever!!
T
6 days ago
Crown
Dr. Smith and her assistant Doris are fantastic. Great place to have dental work.
C
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Smith and Bailey Dental welcomed me as a new patient, helped me understand my dental health in a broader perspective, and have advocated for me as a patient. I am excited to work on home care to prevent decay. Dr. Smith has helped me find better solutions for my dental health.
P
2 weeks ago
Fantastic experience
Dr. Bailey and the staff were so friendly.My hygienist,Courtney, was very professional and it was the most gentle cleaning I have had in years.Great experience today!!
T
2 weeks ago
Good easy to work with
F
2 weeks ago
No longer am I afraid of going to the dentist!
As a child, I had some terribly botched dental procedures, as a result, I developed anxiety and fear of the dentist. Because of my dental issues from childhood, I have had to have extensive work as an adult. Smith & Bailey dental has gone above and beyond to make sure I am comfortable, calm, and content during every visit. The friendly staff makes me feel so welcomed! Dr. Bailey has performed all of my procedures with ease. I have had a tooth extracted, a couple of fillings, an implant, and several crowns replaced. I have been more than pleased with every experience because I know that my teeth are in excellent hands. From the friendly service to the expert care, I would recommend visiting Smith & Bailey to all of my friends and family. You will no longer be anxious about visiting the dentist after your first visit! I promise!
D
3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT DENTIST AND OFFICE STAFF
Theres just not enough words to express how absolutely wonderful Dr. Bailey and his staff are. They have calmed my fears that’s for sure. I’ve had a root canal and temporary crown and each time I have gone they made sure I was comfortable and in no pain at all. The ladies in the office are phenomenal and caring. This is the very best dental office ever.
J
3 weeks ago
Great People and Customer service!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional and timely
Great experience. My appt was at 9:00 AM and I was seen at 9:00 AM. Great to see a business that keeps a very prompt schedule.