SMITH AND BAILEY DENTAL

Dentist

3343 RAINBOW DR

RAINBOW CITY, AL 35906

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
Professional, understanding, and patient
Love, love, love Smith and Bailey Dental. They go above and beyond to make everyone feel welcomed and loved. They are excellent dentist. They have been working with us on undoing mistakes made by other dentist. I just love them!!
D
2 days ago
Awesome !
Best dentist ever! Very nice guy and friendly staff
R
2 days ago
Best Dentist in Town!
I love Smith and Bailey Dental! I have always had a great experience from the front door to setting up my next appointment. Everyone is always happy, upbeat, which shows and makes you feel comfortable while you are there! I would recommend everyone to schedule an appointment. You would never see anyone else.
R
3 days ago
Everyone is very kind
I was having pain and the staff made sure I got in to see the dentist. I had a referral to an oral surgeon and they took care of everything, all I had to do was drive to their office. Always feel comfortable and appreciated as a patient.
W
4 days ago
Great dental experience
Everyone at this office is all smiles and the facility is always in pristine condition. The level of care is top notch and you can tell Dr. Smith/Bailey care. Besides the care, I personally appreciate my appointment always starting on time. Highly recommend!
S
1 week ago
Professional and high quality
Very sweet and kind from the front desk, hygienist, doctor and financial. Have not been in a long time. I was very embarrassed. They were not the least judgmental or unkind. They were very concerned about my comfort and that I had no pain. Made a great plan for my treatment in the future.
L
1 week ago
Great visit!
Always friendly polite kind and pain free!
A
2 weeks ago
Feel at home
The whole staff is exceptionally polite and yet very efficient. I am usually running a little late but they always accomodate me in. Dr. Smith is excellent at what she does. The way folks treat you there makes you feel right at home. Even the pain of procedures and cleaning ihardly noticeable. Highly recommend them.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always
Great friendly staff and excellent service as always.
H
3 weeks ago
Perfection!
From the time you enter the building and are greeted by an efficient receptionist, to the friendly dental assistant, to the talented dentist who explains as he works this is an excellent dental experience. Each person puts you at ease. I’ve been totally satisfied each time that I, or a family member has received treatment from Dr. Bailey’s office.