SMITH AND BAILEY DENTAL

Dentist

3343 RAINBOW DR

RAINBOW CITY, AL 35906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Professional and personable
Good first visit. Very efficient and personable.
A
6 days ago
Professional and friendly service
I had to have a crown and they were very gentle and made sure I was ok the whole time.
S
7 days ago
Professional & High quality service
They are the best. So nice and friendly!
T
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
The staff was very friendly, professional & thorough. Very pleased with the service & would highly recommend!
S
3 weeks ago
Love this office and staff!!!
Dr Smith is amazing!! Very gentle to a sensitive mouth like mine, very patient and understanding. Very thorough in her plan for your future visits. Just a very pleasant place to go being as it’s a dentist office. I will never go anywhere else. Courtney ( dental hygienist) is the best hands down. I would recommend going to Smith and Bailey to anyone out there who are scared of dentist (like myself) the experience is like no other!
C
3 weeks ago
Today was my first visit there and I loved it so much!! Everyone was so sweet and nice. I didn’t feel uncomfortable being there. Great people with amazing work.
J
3 weeks ago
Courteous and very Professional
I had a filling done today and the tooth was very sensitive. More sensitive than I thought one could be. Dental work is usually a breeze for me. They worked with me and was very cautious all the way through the process. I know it can be difficult at times dealing with patients like myself but I applaud them for how they handled everything. Great experience. Thanks
P
3 weeks ago
Absolutely the best dental office ever! Dr. Bailey is my dentist. He has from day one done everything he could to fix my teeth. I am very thankful that I found him. Also all of the staff makes me feel that they all care about me. Thank you all!
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience, friendly staff, made me feel at home
P
3 weeks ago
Love this office!
Very proffesion staff and kind doctor. Enjoyable experience. Thank You