SMITH AND BAILEY DENTAL

Dentist

3343 RAINBOW DR

RAINBOW CITY, AL 35906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Love Dr Bailey! He’s always been super great with my little girl (4) and extremely patient! I would recommend them to anyone.
D
1 week ago
Excellent
N
2 weeks ago
Very happy with this Dentist.
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome dental team. This has been, by far, my favorite dental office.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Very professional staff and friendly as well. Easy to fill out New Pt forms on Computer at front desk. I feel like Dr. Bailey is a choice to replace my retiring dentist.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent, personal care
I am always met with a smile and professional service. The office is beautiful and clean. I love the fact that every person I come in contact with— from the front desk to my departure— is friendly and accommodating. I appreciate the personal time I am given each visit to ensure my needs are met. Dr. Smith is so caring and knowledgeable. This office makes going to the dentist a positive experience.
C
3 weeks ago
This was my first visit with Dr. Bailey. I was very impressed with him and his staff. He showed me the x-ray of my tooth on the television screen. He fully explained procedures and options. I will be a returning patient!
D
3 weeks ago
Best experience ever getting filling, very gental and quick.
J
3 weeks ago
It was very pleasant and professional.I love my dentist and assistants.
I love my Dentist and assistants.😬😬
E
4 weeks ago
I dont know how but these guys fixed my top row straight. I only went in for fill in ! Great place! Great hospitality as well !