Smith Family Dental

Dentist

3230 E. Baseline Rd. Ste #102

Phoenix, AZ 85042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great job
Thank you for making our children feel comfortable and giving them a great experience at the dentist's office. The hygienist and dentist did a wonderful job interacting with the kids!
E
1 month ago
Quality, caring professional service.
In addition Dr & staff take a personal interest in the meeting & considering my individual needs professionally and financially. All reasons I've confidently chosen Dr Smith's dentistry. Thank you, Eva
G
2 months ago
Awesome Dr, Awesome staff. Thank you
I have know Dr Smith for about 8 years now. A great Dr who really cares about his patients! His staff are fantastic!
C
2 months ago
Professional Service!
Thanks Dr Smith for my wonderful dentures! Comfortable fit! Thanks to you & your great team!
B
2 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional!
The entire staff was very friendly and energetic. They really focus on the patient having a great experience. Dominique was very friendly and accomodating. Dr. Smith was knowledgeable and very nice. Olivia is the best hygienist- very gentle yet thorough. It's lovely to see people who love what they do and provide a great experience. Thankful I found them!
N
2 months ago
High quality service and amazing experience
I learned a great deal and my service was amazing. Friendly staff and well versed in the field. Can't wait to come back. Brand new to your office.
M
3 months ago
I don't like going to the dentist office, who does. However, I've not had any problem with going and have felt comfortable each and every time I've gone.
K
3 months ago
Great service and cleaning!
The admin staff was very easy to work with, using texts and confirmation e-mails fit well with my busy schedule. The cleaning was great, the hygienist took a lot of time and did a thorough job and my teeth look great!
M
3 months ago
easiest shots ever!!!
My dental hygienist, Olivia, was so thoughtful in giving all the numbing shots before the deep cleaning. I have had this procedure 5 times and no one has taken the time to give me adequate numbing shots, and for it to be painless. She also gave me a bite block to ease the stress on my jaw. First time for this and I am sold on using this device forever! It has taken 58 years to find a professional who has eased my anxieties for future procedures. Thank You.
J
4 months ago
Great customer service
This was my first time here. The staff was friendly, professional, and I was very pleased with the facility. Their dental chairs were also massage chairs and there were T.V.'s with netflix in every room.