Smith Family Dentistry

Dentist

500 Foxcroft Ave.

Suite A

Martinsburg, WV 25401

Open Today By Appointment

martinsburgfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Dr. Smith and her team are great they give excellent service and make you feel so comfortable. I would recommend them to all my friends and family!
B
1 month ago
Thumbs up!
Excellent treatment with caring, fun environment!
G
1 month ago
AWESOME
I am so very happy a co-worker made me go here. I am in love with this dentistry. Got me in for an emergency, tooth out, no pain, and I am THE BIGGEST dentist chicken!!! Thanks girls and especially Dr. Smith you are AWESOME!
E
2 months ago
Very friendly enviroment and very professional!!
K
2 months ago
Simply the Best šŸ’•
This was my second visit to Smith Family Dentistry and even tho it was for a tooth being pulled I was not worried. Iā€™m home now 2hours and still doing great. The explanations in preparing me for what to expect were very clear as were the aftercare instructions. I would recommend her to anyone especially those who are a bit squeamish when it comes to going to the dentist as am I. Love them šŸ’•āœŒļø
Response from Smith Family Dentistry
Karol you did great! We are always glad to hear experience exceeds expectation. It is our top priority to provide a high level of care to our patients.
T
2 months ago
Great Dentist, Great Service
First dentist that I have had on my own insurance so I was trying to be picky for somewhere that I would actually enjoy going to. Building is deceiving, the inside office and procedure space is actually fairly large. Very clean, well maintained, and the staff is top notch.
Response from Smith Family Dentistry
I guess we go by the old adage never judge a book by its cover :-) We are so glad you decided to give us a try. We appreciate your feedback and it was a pleasure seeing you.
Y
2 months ago
Dr. Smith and her staff are very professional. I had a dental issue and was able to see the dentist right away. Great dentist office and would highly recommend them.
J
2 months ago
Great Dental Practice!
From the start there was excellent customer service from Jacey. Then my hygienist (Lori) was very thorough and gentle. She took her time and carefully performed every step of the process. I highly recommend her and Dr. Smith. Both are top notch professionals. :)
Response from Smith Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind words. We value our patients feedback and are happy to know that your visit was pleasant. It was a pleasure meeting you.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Went in for initial visit. Very relaxed and friendly experience. Cleaning was thorough and efficient. Also had filling replaced and was done quickly and with no pain.
Response from Smith Family Dentistry
It was nice meeting you. We are glad you had a good visit with out office and look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
S
2 months ago
Service
Thank you for being so friendly. Noel said "I like coming to the dentist, because it is fun".
Response from Smith Family Dentistry
Thanks Noel! It's always a pleasure seeing you.