Smith Family Dentistry

Dentist

500 Foxcroft Ave.

Suite A

Martinsburg, WV 25401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

martinsburgfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Friendly
Friendly and professional
W
5 days ago
My daughters were very comfortable with the staff and Dr. smith in wich they were so nice to both of my daughters and made us feel at home.
K
1 month ago
Fixed the problem
Dr. Kim Smith found the problem with my tooth pain and fixed it promptly. So happy that there was a quick and easy fix!
H
1 month ago
Great Experience and Staff
The staff was very nice and helpful and took time to answer all my questions. I was in and out in a timely manner and had a great experience
T
1 month ago
Great work every time we are there! The whole family goes to Smith Family dentistry!
J
1 month ago
Awesome experience!
we are relatively new to West Virginia and had to leave our family dentist that we’ve had since I was a baby. We were lucky to find Smith Family Dentistry. The staff are amazing. They provide excellent quality, work wonderful with my kids and are always respectful and friendly.
P
2 months ago
professionalism and customer service at its best
My morning appointment for a filling was difficult for me since I have health issues that are worse in the am so I was distressed before the procedure even started. However the empathy and accommodating manner of the staff enabled me to relax and the procedure went quickly and without a problem. I'm an older person (69) and sometimes doctors, nurses and other health professionals dismiss aged persons concerns and comments--not this staff. I'm seriously considering paying out of pocket for my 2 great nephews to come to this dentist so that their first experience will be one of assurance rather than fear.
T
2 months ago
Great dentist in convenient location
I began receiving my dental care at smith dentistry when their new location opened. I’ve always found the staff and the doctor to be friendly and professional. The office is modern and well equipped. And most importantly they run on time!
M
2 months ago
I have been seeing Kim for almost 2 years. Her professionalizm and great personality says it all. Her staff are very friendly and helpful. In my opinion Kim goes above and beyond provide great service to her patients.
Response from Smith Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review. Dr. Smith has a wonderful chair side manner and her personality is one in a million. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
S
2 months ago
Amazing service!!
Took my 4 year old and 2 year old to this dentistry. It was their First time visiting the dentist, and this visit was amazing!! Such friendly staff!! Clean and professional environment. 5 stars just is not enough!!
Response from Smith Family Dentistry
It was a pleasure seeing them. They did GREAT! We are glad you had such a good experience and we look forward to seeing the whole family.