Smith Family Dentistry

Dentist

500 Foxcroft Ave.

Suite A

Martinsburg, WV 25401

Open Today By Appointment

martinsburgfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great Dental Practice!
From the start there was excellent customer service from Jacey. Then my hygienist (Lori) was very thorough and gentle. She took her time and carefully performed every step of the process. I highly recommend her and Dr. Smith. Both are top notch professionals. :)
Response from Smith Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind words. We value our patients feedback and are happy to know that your visit was pleasant. It was a pleasure meeting you.
D
6 days ago
Wonderful experience
Went in for initial visit. Very relaxed and friendly experience. Cleaning was thorough and efficient. Also had filling replaced and was done quickly and with no pain.
Response from Smith Family Dentistry
It was nice meeting you. We are glad you had a good visit with out office and look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
S
6 days ago
Service
Thank you for being so friendly. Noel said "I like coming to the dentist, because it is fun".
Response from Smith Family Dentistry
Thanks Noel! It's always a pleasure seeing you.
S
1 week ago
Wonderful service
Great with kids. My son loves going to the dentist.
Response from Smith Family Dentistry
Sherry, always a pleasure seeing you and Noel. We appreciate you taking time to leave us a review. We look forward to seeing you soon.
S
1 week ago
First visit and couldn’t be happier!!! The staff is amazing! THANK YOU!
Response from Smith Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review. We love our patients and it makes us happy knowing they have such positive experiences while in our office.
D
1 month ago
First class operation
Super staff, friendly and accommodating ! Everyone is so nice and pleasant . Always an enjoyable experience Thank you
Response from Smith Family Dentistry
Always a pleasure seeing you and your family in the office. Thank you for taking the time to leave us some kind words.
J
1 month ago
Great First Visit!
I just had my first visit to Smith Family Dentistry. Great experience! Very friendly, professional and welcoming staff.
Response from Smith Family Dentistry
It was a pleasure meeting you. We are glad you enjoyed your visit with our office.
T
1 month ago
Fast, Friendly, I would highly recommend
I requested an appointment on line and in less than 12 hours they called me. I had an appointment that same day! The staff was extremely friendly. There was no wait time. Dr Smith made me feel very comfortable (as I have high anxiety of dentist) and relaxed. She Has an outstanding bedside manner. Not one staff member made me feel bad about how bad of shape my teeth was in. The office was very clean. I would highly recommend to family and friends!
T
1 month ago
Awesome
Love this place! Never been treated as warm anywhere like I have been here. From the receptionist to the time the dentist comes in, can’t help but laugh and smile! Mrs. Smith makes you feel like she’s just another life long friend!
R
2 months ago
High quality and Friendly!
I just had my first visit and I am very impressed! Everyone there is professional, friendly and gives great service! The hygienist was gentle, but effective. Dr. Smith herself was very friendly and informative! I am going to be a regular patient for sure!
Response from Smith Family Dentistry
It was a pleasure meeting you today. We are glad you had such a good experience with our office. We take pride in making sure each patient is treated with the utmost care.