Smith Family Dentistry

Dentist

500 Foxcroft Ave.

Suite A

Martinsburg, WV 25401

Open Today By Appointment

martinsburgfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
I have been seeing Kim for almost 2 years. Her professionalizm and great personality says it all. Her staff are very friendly and helpful. In my opinion Kim goes above and beyond provide great service to her patients.
Response from Smith Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review. Dr. Smith has a wonderful chair side manner and her personality is one in a million. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing service!!
Took my 4 year old and 2 year old to this dentistry. It was their First time visiting the dentist, and this visit was amazing!! Such friendly staff!! Clean and professional environment. 5 stars just is not enough!!
Response from Smith Family Dentistry
It was a pleasure seeing them. They did GREAT! We are glad you had such a good experience and we look forward to seeing the whole family.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful Service
The entire staff at Smith Family Dentistry are very friendly and so nice. My hygienist was very professional and efficient. I was in and out of the office for my cleaning in less than an hour. I would most definitely recommend this office if looking for a dentist.
L
1 month ago
Best dental experience I ever encountered.
The dentist is so nice and no judging. I will only go to the Smith Dental. The whole staff is wonderful. I highly recommend this dental office.
R
2 months ago
Kicking myself for not going sooner
Not one to leave reviews but I had to give praise to the team that works at Dr Smith's office. I had to find a dentist after 10 years of waiting for the VA, new insurance and other excuses so needless to say this was long overdue. No one ever gave a negative look or lecture which is a big reason why I choose to make this my permanent dentist office. These people are passionate about their jobs and the patients they have and the only way to experience this is to set that appointment. Have to thank Lori today for making my mouth feel brand new and clean! Looking forward to my next appointment.
J
3 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Smith and her team are great they give excellent service and make you feel so comfortable. I would recommend them to all my friends and family!
B
3 months ago
Thumbs up!
Excellent treatment with caring, fun environment!
G
4 months ago
AWESOME
I am so very happy a co-worker made me go here. I am in love with this dentistry. Got me in for an emergency, tooth out, no pain, and I am THE BIGGEST dentist chicken!!! Thanks girls and especially Dr. Smith you are AWESOME!
E
4 months ago
Very friendly enviroment and very professional!!
K
4 months ago
Simply the Best šŸ’•
This was my second visit to Smith Family Dentistry and even tho it was for a tooth being pulled I was not worried. Iā€™m home now 2hours and still doing great. The explanations in preparing me for what to expect were very clear as were the aftercare instructions. I would recommend her to anyone especially those who are a bit squeamish when it comes to going to the dentist as am I. Love them šŸ’•āœŒļø
Response from Smith Family Dentistry
Karol you did great! We are always glad to hear experience exceeds expectation. It is our top priority to provide a high level of care to our patients.