Smith Family Dentistry

Dentist

500 Foxcroft Ave.

Suite A

Martinsburg, WV 25401

Open Today By Appointment

martinsburgfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
2 year old had an amazing visit
My 2 year old went to the dentist and was amazed. They took the time to explain everything to her and let her be a part of the experience. No rushing around and now she can’t wait to go back.
W
2 weeks ago
Comments regarding my first visit to Smith Family Dentistry
Everyone I had contact with in the office was extremely helpful and friendly. In addition, Dr. Smith was very patient with my many questions, and provided helpful answers. She also explained what was significant in the x-ray picture of my teeth needing crown repairs (which was the reason for my visit). Needless to say, I had a very good experience with my office visit, and would highly recommend Dr. Smith to anyone needing a dentist.
D
1 month ago
Top quality service
Thanks to all and Dr. Kim , east and painless 😁
J
1 month ago
Amazing!
We visited Dr. Smiths office today and it’s so beautiful! The staff is so welcoming and friendly! Robin got us scheduled quickly and the actual appointment went so smoothly! Dr. Smith and her assistant are great with kiddos and explained everything they were doing to them! I would totally recommend Dr. Smith to everyone! You won’t be disappointed! Our next appointments are already scheduled!
S
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
Dr. Smith and her office provides excellent dental care and awesome customer service. I cannot recommend them enough!
C
2 months ago
Couldn’t be happier
WOW! I’m so glad I read the reviews and decided to choose Smith Family Dentistry as our dentist! From the time I arrived I felt welcomed. I was on time for my appointment, but not early to fill out paperwork and never once did I sense any irritation. As a matter of fact, while I completed my paperwork Robin, the receptionist assisted my 8 year old in making a hot chocolate. He was so excited! My hygienist Lori, was thorough, yet gentle and super sweet! When Dr. Smith came in she was smiling from ear to ear and even took a minute to look at my sons irritated tooth, despite the fact that it wasn’t his appointment! Hat’s off to Smith Family Dentistry for another job well done and a great way to end a year!!
D
3 months ago
Friendly
Friendly and professional
W
3 months ago
My daughters were very comfortable with the staff and Dr. smith in wich they were so nice to both of my daughters and made us feel at home.
K
4 months ago
Fixed the problem
Dr. Kim Smith found the problem with my tooth pain and fixed it promptly. So happy that there was a quick and easy fix!
H
4 months ago
Great Experience and Staff
The staff was very nice and helpful and took time to answer all my questions. I was in and out in a timely manner and had a great experience