Smith Family Dentistry

Dentist

102 Bennett Road

Oliver Springs, TN 37840

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Smith Family Dentistry for more than 20 years. I have always had excellent service and care. I highly recommend Smith Family Dental.
M
3 months ago
Im 66 yrs old and always dreaded the dentist. Now I look forward to going. Dr. David did a root canal and capped my front teeth recently and I am VERY pleased with the results. I have the ultimate confidence in them and I love seeing Lou for my cleanings. She's fantastic!!
R
1 year ago
What I appreciate most is how flexible they are. Many times I have called last minute when I suddenly find out I have time off ( working parent) and they have fit me in more often than not. I have seen each of the dentists there and trust each one to work on my teeth.
B
1 year ago
After returning to the area after being away for almost 38 years I was apprehensive about finding a new dental practice. From the office staff to the "back room" staff I can't say enough. I had some complications that were handled in a very timely fashion. I especially liked how all of my questions were answered and at no time did I feel rushed. Looking forward to the process and the end result.
K
2 years ago
Very nice as usual, Thanks Luann
E
2 years ago
Great experience
M
2 years ago
Always the best service
We have been patients of Smith Family Dentistry for years. We have never received anything but the best of service. Always prompt to meet your appointment time and all the office staff are most pleasant. We consider them family.
P
2 years ago
Professional, Nice, and Friendly Atmosphere
I returned to this dentistry, because of their outstanding care. Jenna, the dental hygienist, took time and listened to my concerns. She was gentle, which is very important to me, and she did a thorough job of cleaning my teeth. Jenna is professional, and she is nice and friendly. I highly recommend her, and Michelle also, when she is available. Best Regards, Pat Arp darp2002@comcast.net
R
2 years ago
Excellent Care!
I'm a big wiener when it comes to the dentist. For most of my life going to the dentist was a white knuckle experience. I went thru a lot of dentists before a co-worker recommended Smith Dental. I have now been a patient at Smith Dental for 12 years! From arrival to departure everyone is friendly and professional. I have had occasion to receive care from all three doctors and they have all been respectful, honest, personable, talented and caring professionals.
K
2 years ago
Emergency Appointment for TMJ Issue
I was having extreme pain over the weekend from my TMJ and called the office Monday morning. They worked me in for 11:00 am and recommended a treatment plan and asked me to return for a follow-up visit. I am very pleased with my experience and the treatment seems to be working already.