Smith Family Dentistry

Dentist

102 Bennett Road

Oliver Springs, TN 37840

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 years ago
Timely, friendly, competent
Read the title.
B
2 years ago
Friendly atmosphere, very welcoming.
As a first time patient, and a patient who has a phobia about going yo the dentist, Dr. Smith and his staff went out of their way to ease my anxiety about my visit. They acknowledge my concerns and explained what they needed to do in a factual manner, but in such a way that didn't stress me completely out. I would recommend this practice if you are looking for a dentist.
J
2 years ago
Wonderful Customer Service
I am typically hesitant to give five stars on feedback, but Smith Family Dentistry certainly deserves it. Despite this being my first visit, I was treated warmly and respectfully. While being very welcoming, the staff was also expedient. In addition to these aspects, the information given during the appointment was thorough, clear and precise. I look forward to my next visit!
W
2 years ago
Service
Very friendly and efficient service. very cooperative even though my former dentist had failed to send my requested records. costs also seemed reasonable.
D
2 years ago
High Quality Service!!! Very Professional!!! However I Did Take A 30 Minute In The Waiting Room Waiting For My Turn; LOL!!! :>)
I Am Happy At This Dentist Office!!! Everyone Here Is So Nice!!!
C
2 years ago
Always a positive experience!
J
2 years ago
It doesn't get any better than this!
I've been going to Dr. David Smith for 17 years and am very pleased with him and his staff. I know that I can trust him to take care of dental problems as soon as he finds out about them. If you have lost a crown or something, they will fit you in the schedule. The staff is so warm and friendly, I always leave with a good feeling.
N
2 years ago
pain
I came in with a painful jaw and left feeling so much better. The staff was pleasant and helpful. They took xrays and found the problem in a short amount of time. Did a root canal and now I am doing so much better.
S
2 years ago
Excellent Dental Staff
I always receive excellent care at Smith Dental in Oliver Springs.
G
2 years ago
Awesme people, best service, wonderful atmosphere. I love going to the dentist!!
Dr. Daniel and his assistant have went far and beyond to accommodate me with my needs. They have taken my teeth from something I am embarrassed of to something I am proud to show off. Dr. Daniel is the best dentist I have ever had and I have had a few. I would, and have, recommend this dental office to all of my family and friends.