Smith Family Dentistry

Dentist

102 Bennett Road

Oliver Springs, TN 37840

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
Awesme people, best service, wonderful atmosphere. I love going to the dentist!!
Dr. Daniel and his assistant have went far and beyond to accommodate me with my needs. They have taken my teeth from something I am embarrassed of to something I am proud to show off. Dr. Daniel is the best dentist I have ever had and I have had a few. I would, and have, recommend this dental office to all of my family and friends.
M
2 years ago
Quality Service, friendly staff
I've always received top notch care with Smith Family Dentistry. The dentist, hygienist, assistants, and staff are all well-trained professionals who do their job with a smile. I would definitely recommend them!
K
2 years ago
As I have said before, Michelle cleans my teeth better than anyone ever does. I would recommend her to anyone. She is very personable and really cares about my dental health.
J
2 years ago
Very friendly, professional, excellent atmosphere
I have been going to Smith Family Dentistry since I moved here in 2006. My parents recommended them, so our whole family goes there. The whole office is so friendly and makes everyone feel at home and welcome. My kids have always loved to go there, even when they have needed cavities to be filled. We love our dentists!
C
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I haven't been a patient long, but I'm exceptionally happy with the service I received, so glad I changed dentist, and come home.
A
2 years ago
Clean Teeth and no pain!
My cleaning appointment was great. No wait, prompt service, good conversation and best of all it was not painful! Friendly staff and dentists.
F
2 years ago
Friendly staff
Smith Dental office is always professional but very friendly.
D
2 years ago
Michelle is fabulous!!!
I always enjoy seeing Michelle when I get my teeth cleaned. She is really good, and takes care of things like avoiding a sore lip that I had today when I went in. Everyone there is very friendly and professional, and the quality of care is exceptional. I once had the privilege of watching that incredible machine that made my new crown while I waited. Dr. David explained what the machine was doing at it did its thing. Fascinating and educational, too!
L
2 years ago
Amazing dental experience
I have to say, I could have fallen asleep during my dental appointment today (I had two crown preps done at the same time)- except the hilarious dialogue going on was too great to sleep thru. I enjoyed every minute of my time with Dr Steve Smith and his wonderful assistants.... from the painless injections which led to the quite relaxing preparation of my teeth to the final impressions being taken, I felt pampered and well cared for. Thank you to all who participated in making this an excellent "first" when it comes to having any crowns placed on my teeth. I can't wait to see the final product...and enjoy the delightful banter that I'm sure will accompany my next appointment. Amazing to be able to say that about a dental visit, but it's true!!!
M
2 years ago
Excellent care from LuAnn and Dr David