Smith Family Dentistry

Dentist

102 Bennett Road

Oliver Springs, TN 37840

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
I have absolutely no issues
M
2 years ago
We love them!
R
2 years ago
Always have had a good experience!
Appointment has always been on time. Friendly and professional staff. My wife and daughter are also patients.
R
2 years ago
Wonderful Dentist!
I have been going to this dental office almost since it opened, and it is the best. Friendly staff and owners. They will take care of you!
C
2 years ago
Every thing was good!
I love the facilities, I really like the exam chairs face the windows, and not the interior hall way, I just despise having dental work done and any an everybody that passes the work station looking down my throat.
T
2 years ago
6 Month checkup
Glad to have them as my family dentist. Always very professional and genuinely interested in my dental health. Prompt at scheduled times of appointments. VERY family oriented, friendly and kind. I've been through some extensive work, in the 10 plus years, with them and they made every trip worth it. Now I just take care of what has been repaired and it's smooth sailing from there. And a special thanks to my personal hygienists of all these years, she's the best. Thanks. see you in 6 :)
A
2 years ago
Jenna was awesome! She was patient and very caring! I enjoyed meeting sweet Rebecca! Oh Dr was awesome as well!
R
2 years ago
Smith family dentistry
Excellent care always
J
2 years ago
Fantastic!!!
I may be leaving this for a second time. I apologize but I'm not sure that my computer was working properly. I was very impressed and please with my experience there. Everyone was VERY friendly and professional. You all made the visit very enjoyable and easy. My whole family will be visiting you. Thank you!
J
2 years ago
Fantastic!!!
I was so impressed and please with every aspect of my experience. Everyone was VERY friendly and professional. Thank you for making what can sometimes be a nerve wracking experience very pleasant and enjoyable. I truly appreciated it.