Smith Family Dentistry

Dentist

102 Bennett Road

Oliver Springs, TN 37840

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
From the minute I walked in to register till I walked out the door, I felt that each person in in their rolemade me feel welcomed and they were there to take care of my needs.. Even sitting in the chair with my mouth wide open and work being done on my teeth, I felt confortable and relaxed. That is saying a lot about the service I received. To be perfectly honest, sitting in a dental chair is not my favorite place to be. Even the way Dr. David calmly told me I needed a crown on one tooth and a filling in another was soothing. His explanation was reasuring and lowered my fear in having this work done. Thanks to all who helped me during my visit today.
M
2 years ago
Everything went great. Brand new rooms great staff
T
2 years ago
Getting a filling for a 7 yr old was a breeze with Dr. Steve!
My 7 yr old son had to get a cavity filled and Dr. Steve was great! He has such a way with kids and made my son feel so at ease that he didn't even use laughing gas. We highly recommend Dr. Steve and all the others at Smith Family Dentistry.
K
2 years ago
Not bad for a dentist visit.
Everyone was nice and service was timely. Gang was very efficient and professional.
M
2 years ago
Best dentist appt I have been to!
Everyone was very nice and welcoming! Loved Dr. David, and Dr. Daniel was nice also. Penney was great, very gentle.
M
2 years ago
What! Just this small space to sing all the praise this family has for Smith Family Dentistry?? We have been patients for many years ( since the1980's) and have always been treated with kindness, respect, top notch care and caring and honesty from the office staff, hygienists, and the dentists and their assistants. We could not have received any better treatment than we have through the years from this exceptional dental office. From cleanings to fillings to crowns and extractions or root canals, the service has been professional and thorough. Most sincerely submitted.
L
2 years ago
You guys are wonderful and I greatly appreciate the knowledge Dr. Daniel has that help figure out why I have been so sick with my sinuses for weeks. Thank you all for your kindness and being so great.
J
2 years ago
6 Month Cleaning
I love Penny - and she does a great job cleaning my teeth. The new facilities are excellent, and the environment is always pleasant. Dr. Steve takes good care of me and all my family.
E
3 years ago
My first visit to Smith Family Dentistry was today. I have been searching for several years to find experienced, friendly, caring, up-to-date, highly qualified, professional dental care. This group is exactly what I have been looking for! Just wish I had found them much sooner!!
J
3 years ago
Glad to have such a wonderful dentistry so close to home. It doesn't hurt that they have a Naval Dentist on hand either. What a great staff!