Smith Family Dentistry

Dentist

2 W Hanover Avenue

Suite 201

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dredwardjsmith.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
High quality service
Dr(s) Smith and their team truly care for their patients first. The care I’ve received here is second to none. I greatly appreciate the whole staff.
S
1 week ago
Professional/Friendly staffs and High Quality Sevice
Dr Smith and his staff are always professional, caring and friendly. His dentistry is done to perfection. I would highly recommend everyone to visit his dentistry once.
K
2 weeks ago
Flawless, courteous, professional, caring service
Last minute emergency visit handled amazingly by all in the office.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a check-up with Dr. Scott Smith today. I was extremely pleased to see that he provides the same gentle, professional care that I have always received from Dr. Edward Smith. The entire staff is so friendly and caring. I recommend them without hesitation!
D
4 weeks ago
Was very comfortable during the procedure and no problems afterwards
S
1 month ago
LOVE our Dentist and the staff!!
We love ❤️ Smith Family Dentistry!! Explain everything to my kids so they don’t get nervous!! Always a nice experience..
C
2 months ago
High quality and friendly!
I love Smith Family Dentistry! They are so friendly, welcoming, and gentle. I always leave with a great clean smile. I have been going to them for over 10 years and always reccommend them! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
G
2 months ago
Professional
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Smith since we move in Randolph 6 years ago. He is a wonderful dentist. He is knowledgeable, professional, honest and friendly. His staff is also very friendly. Every time someone asks me for a recommendation I suggest Dr. Smith.
T
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentists and Staff
Dr Edward and Dr Scott Smith both saw my elderly mother today. They, along with their staff we're friendly, warm and professional. My mom has extensive work that needs to be done. Both docs reviewed the x-rays with me and presented compassionate and realistic alternatives of treatment. I trust their expertise and feel so lucky we found Dr Smith through a friend. I highly recommend this office!
T
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentists and Staff
Dr Edward and Dr Scott Smith both saw my elderly mother today. They, along with their staff we're friendly, warm and professional. My mom has extensive work that needs to be done. Both docs reviewed the x-rays with me and presented compassionate and realistic alternatives of treatment. I trust their expertise and feel so lucky we found Dr Smith through a friend. I highly recommend this office!