Smith Family Dentistry

Dentist

2 W Hanover Avenue

Suite 201

Randolph, NJ 07869

Closed Today Closed

dredwardjsmith.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Fun at the dentist!
We had a blast today with my root canal. Fun was had by all... really!😉😷
A
2 weeks ago
Top Quality Care
I don't think anyone enjoys going to the dentist but the staff at Smith Family Dentistry make it a much happier and comfortable experience than I could hope for! Both doctors are excellent and thorough and I trust their work wholeheartedly. I've had several fillings and cleanings, and I wouldn't consider going anywhere else! The receptionists are always helpful and welcoming. The dental assistants are just as great.
J
3 weeks ago
A great team of friendly professionals!
We’ve been patients of Dr. Smith for decades because of their family oriented business providing great care. Always nice to be greeted by a friendly team of professionals where their service is top priority!
J
3 weeks ago
A great team of friendly professionals!
We’ve been patients of Dr. Smith for decades because of their family oriented business providing great care. Always nice to be greeted by a friendly team of professionals where their service is top priority!
T
1 month ago
Great experience
What a great experience in this office. I switched dentists on a recommendation. Couldn’t have been more pleased. From the minute I walked in until the minute I walked out I felt so comfortable. As everyone knows, anxiety is common when going to a dentist. The staff and doctor’s were so friendly and inviting. I highly recommend this office. Only wish I had known about them earlier.
J
1 month ago
Local, family run, my new favorite dentist!!
I’ve been in Randolph for 7 years and always traveled to see my old dentist (who was was great) but with young kids and being a Randolph resident, it was time to find someone local. Today was my first visit and everything was great! From making the appointment, to arrival. I had an excellent cleaning and exam and did not feel rushed. It was such a wonderful experience. Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Excellent!
I highly recommend Smith Family Dentistry. Dr Smith and his team give 100% to do the very best for their patients. They are all exceptionally caring individuals who instill 100% confidence because they take pride in what they do and they know what they are doing.
P
2 months ago
The best in dental care
Dr. Smith is an excellent caring dentist. And his office staff is also excellent.
G
2 months ago
Excellent and transparent
Very open and down to earth on explaining issues with one's teeth and options, both technical and cost wise.
P
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Been a patient for many years and always have been satisfied with my care. Minor bonding repair today that was easy for me and done quickly with careful attention to detail.