Smith Family Dentistry

Dentist

2 W Hanover Avenue

Suite 201

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dredwardjsmith.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Always feel very well taken care of!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Smith’s for about 20 years. I always feel taken care of. I never wait, the office is organized and beautiful, I receive a thorough cleaning and exam and everyone is supremely kind and professional.
J
1 month ago
Professional and always timely!
Dr Smith has been a great dentist for our family. Am in the middle of a “big job” and as always he and the office are great!
E
2 months ago
professional and friendly
He did 2 amazing bonds for me and now my teeth look better than ever :)
T
3 months ago
The Epitome of Dentistry Excellence
I’ve been going to Dr. Smith since the mid 90s and he’s by far the best dentist I have had in my life. His work is always stellar and his staff is always friendly and helpful. Whenever I have had an emergency, as I did most recently 5/18, he was very accommodating to get in me and correct the problem correctly to get me back to normal. Highly, highly recommended.
V
4 months ago
The Best!
Our family has been going to Dr Smith for over 20 years. Very professional and trustworthy! Recommends treatment, explains why it’s important. Not pushy. Always on time. Staff is always pleasant and friendly. I highly recommend them!
P
6 months ago
Great experience
Very friendly staff and Dr. Smith is very knowledgeable and took his time. Great experience overall.
J
6 months ago
Top quality care and service. The office staff is friendly and profession and I completely trust Dr Smith with all my dental needs. The best around!
R
7 months ago
An absolute wonderful experience.
C
9 months ago
Excellent dentistry, friendly and caring staff.
Have been a patient for apprx 25yrs, and never thought of trusting my mouth to anyone else! Highly recommend Dr. Smith.
B
9 months ago
Long time patient
It's been 30 years since I first starting going to Dr. Smith's office. That should tell you all you need to know. I moved two towns away 25 years ago and haven't thought of looking for another dentist.