Smith Family Dentistry

Dentist

2 W Hanover Avenue

Suite 201

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

dredwardjsmith.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dental Cleaning!
I had a painless dental cleaning with Dr. Scott Smith today. He was professional and kind. He kept making sure there was no discomfort at all! My teeth feel fantastic! Thank you!
N
3 weeks ago
great Dentist
R
4 weeks ago
Always a Great Visit
I’ve been a patient of Dr Smith since the late 90’s Wouldn’t change anything, the entire staff has always been Friendly, Helpful and Professional !! Dr Smith has always had Chair side manners since day one. Makes the Visit something you look forward to. Appreciate him and his entire staff. They really make you feel like Family !!
D
1 month ago
Dr. Smith is a highly trained professional dentist that can handle any all simple to complex dental issues. Dr. Smith and his staff are the best professionals in the dental industry today, bar none.
C
1 month ago
Soooooo good!
I found Dr. Smith a well-rounded, highly skilled professional. His sensitive manner, creative problem solving and amazing chair-side manner is something that is missing in many Dentists. The staff is well matched and the office runs like awell oiled wheel. You won't be sorry.
C
1 month ago
My first appointment
Very nice people. The combo of Nicole and young Dr Smith was great. I felt very well cared for.
K
2 months ago
Always feel very well taken care of!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Smith’s for about 20 years. I always feel taken care of. I never wait, the office is organized and beautiful, I receive a thorough cleaning and exam and everyone is supremely kind and professional.
J
3 months ago
Professional and always timely!
Dr Smith has been a great dentist for our family. Am in the middle of a “big job” and as always he and the office are great!
E
4 months ago
professional and friendly
He did 2 amazing bonds for me and now my teeth look better than ever :)
T
5 months ago
The Epitome of Dentistry Excellence
I’ve been going to Dr. Smith since the mid 90s and he’s by far the best dentist I have had in my life. His work is always stellar and his staff is always friendly and helpful. Whenever I have had an emergency, as I did most recently 5/18, he was very accommodating to get in me and correct the problem correctly to get me back to normal. Highly, highly recommended.