Smith Family Dentistry

Dentist

2 W Hanover Avenue

Suite 201

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dredwardjsmith.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
I love going to Dr. Smith's office!
Dr. Smith and team make visiting the dentist a pleasure! The appointment is always on time, if not early. The office is clean, organized and welcoming. I feel like my cleaning is very thorough. Everyone explains what they are going to do before they do it and everyone is supremely professional, and considerate of my comfort. My husband and I have been Dr. Smith's patients for over 20 years. We would both highly recommend Dr. Smith and we are so glad he's taken care of us for so long!
D
3 years ago
Fantastic dentist and staff. Exceptional work
C
3 years ago
Very professional, caring team.
Doctor Smith is an amazing dentist who very much cares about all of his patients.  The entire staff is wonderful.  You never wait to be seen and are always greeted with a smile. If you are looking for an office that is clean, with staff that is attentive, knowledgeable & accommodating, look no further!
L
3 years ago
Top Notch Dental Care!
Dr. Smith has been my dentist for many years, he and his excellent staff have helped me have the best smile I've had in years! A member of my extended family once asked if my teeth were real or dentures, and they became a customer once I told them that they were all mine ...
B
3 years ago
Excellent dentist
I have been going to Dr. Smith for over twenty years. He has so much patience and he is very gentle with drilling etc.He explains everything to you prior to starting the procedure. The office staff are great. Everyone is so friendly and professional. I would highly recommend his practice ,
A
3 years ago
High quality work and friendly service from everyone
Dr. Smith always does excellent work and is both patient and kind. He explains what he is doing with any procedure so you know what to expect and how long it will take. The hygienists and office staff are all knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I have been a patient for 11 years and would recommend Dr. Smith to anyone looking for a great dentist for themselves and their family.
S
3 years ago
I love the staff at Dr. Smiths office. Dr.Smith is truely a very gentle kind dentist who explains the process and procedures throughout the intervention. I have been going to his office for 18 years and feel part of their family.
J
3 years ago
Very positive!
S
3 years ago
First class service every time!
I have been going to Dr Smith for 13 years now and I would highly recommend him to anyone. He is the consummate professional and his staff are always friendly and accommodating.
E
3 years ago
High quality service
Extremely professional and thorough. Today was my first visit to Dr. Smith's office, for a cleaning. I was pleased with the customer service from the moment that I entered. However, Dr. Smith was also able to re-bond two of my teeth today and I could not be happier with the outcome. The job was done with much precision and I am eager to see how durable it is. Job extremely well done! I recommend.