Smith Family Dentistry

Dentist

2 W Hanover Avenue

Suite 201

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

dredwardjsmith.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
I'm always greeted with a smile, I'm also treated with respect and care which is important since I'm a chicken with several dental issues that we are addressing.
H
3 years ago
Patient, caring and thorough!
B
3 years ago
High quality practice
Dr Smith and his staff are always professional, caring and friendly. His dentistry is done to perfection. I would highly recommend this practice!
B
3 years ago
High quality great service
Very good dentist. Highly recommended. Very caring,. The staff are so friendly and caring. I have been going to him since 1989.
C
3 years ago
Professional
One of the best dentists I've had. Dr. Smith and staff are very professional, courteous, and caring.
J
3 years ago
Always positive
Thanks Dr. Smith and staff - for making dental cleanings as good as it can be.
S
3 years ago
Emergency visit
Customer for 25+ years. As always, professional yet personal service. Thank you Dr S, Diane and staff
B
3 years ago
Dental appt
I have been going to Dr. Smith for over twenty years. Very caring, thorough doctor. The dental staff are very nice and friendly. I had a cleaning today with Dana whom was very good and gentle. The appt.went very well. I would highly recommend this practice.
M
3 years ago
Great staff, very friendly.
I highly recommend Dr. Smith. He is very detailed and methodical and I always know I can count on him to do great work. The staff is great too!
D
3 years ago
Completely satisfied as always.