Smith Family Dentistry

Dentist

2 W Hanover Avenue

Suite 201

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dredwardjsmith.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
Professional
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Smith since we move in Randolph 6 years ago. He is a wonderful dentist. He is knowledgeable, professional, honest and friendly. His staff is also very friendly. Every time someone asks me for a recommendation I suggest Dr. Smith.
T
1 year ago
Wonderful Dentists and Staff
Dr Edward and Dr Scott Smith both saw my elderly mother today. They, along with their staff we're friendly, warm and professional. My mom has extensive work that needs to be done. Both docs reviewed the x-rays with me and presented compassionate and realistic alternatives of treatment. I trust their expertise and feel so lucky we found Dr Smith through a friend. I highly recommend this office!
T
1 year ago
Wonderful Dentists and Staff
Dr Edward and Dr Scott Smith both saw my elderly mother today. They, along with their staff we're friendly, warm and professional. My mom has extensive work that needs to be done. Both docs reviewed the x-rays with me and presented compassionate and realistic alternatives of treatment. I trust their expertise and feel so lucky we found Dr Smith through a friend. I highly recommend this office!
C
1 year ago
Best cleaning ever!
Just returned from a cleaning with their amazing hygienist. Mirroring all the other professionals in that office, she explained to a very nervous patient everything as we went along. Lovethem!h
M
1 year ago
Always pleasant and extremely reliable
Called first thing in the morning with a dental emergency. Dr Smith met me there at 730a! He really goes out of his way to care for his patients and is super professional. Always running on time and the staff is very pleasant. Not one complaint! If I could give 10 stars, I would!!!
A
1 year ago
Friendly and thorough
After 20+ years, wouldn't go anywhere else.
T
1 year ago
Awesome Dental Cleaning!
I had a painless dental cleaning with Dr. Scott Smith today. He was professional and kind. He kept making sure there was no discomfort at all! My teeth feel fantastic! Thank you!
N
1 year ago
great Dentist
R
1 year ago
Always a Great Visit
I’ve been a patient of Dr Smith since the late 90’s Wouldn’t change anything, the entire staff has always been Friendly, Helpful and Professional !! Dr Smith has always had Chair side manners since day one. Makes the Visit something you look forward to. Appreciate him and his entire staff. They really make you feel like Family !!
D
1 year ago
Dr. Smith is a highly trained professional dentist that can handle any all simple to complex dental issues. Dr. Smith and his staff are the best professionals in the dental industry today, bar none.