Smith Family Dentistry

Dentist

2 W Hanover Avenue

Suite 201

Randolph, NJ 07869

Closed Today Closed

dredwardjsmith.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Excellent!
I highly recommend Smith Family Dentistry. Dr Smith and his team give 100% to do the very best for their patients. They are all exceptionally caring individuals who instill 100% confidence because they take pride in what they do and they know what they are doing.
P
1 year ago
The best in dental care
Dr. Smith is an excellent caring dentist. And his office staff is also excellent.
G
1 year ago
Excellent and transparent
Very open and down to earth on explaining issues with one's teeth and options, both technical and cost wise.
P
2 years ago
Excellent Dentist
Been a patient for many years and always have been satisfied with my care. Minor bonding repair today that was easy for me and done quickly with careful attention to detail.
L
2 years ago
High quality service
Dr(s) Smith and their team truly care for their patients first. The care I’ve received here is second to none. I greatly appreciate the whole staff.
S
2 years ago
Professional/Friendly staffs and High Quality Sevice
Dr Smith and his staff are always professional, caring and friendly. His dentistry is done to perfection. I would highly recommend everyone to visit his dentistry once.
K
2 years ago
Flawless, courteous, professional, caring service
Last minute emergency visit handled amazingly by all in the office.
M
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a check-up with Dr. Scott Smith today. I was extremely pleased to see that he provides the same gentle, professional care that I have always received from Dr. Edward Smith. The entire staff is so friendly and caring. I recommend them without hesitation!
D
2 years ago
Was very comfortable during the procedure and no problems afterwards
S
2 years ago
LOVE our Dentist and the staff!!
We love ❤️ Smith Family Dentistry!! Explain everything to my kids so they don’t get nervous!! Always a nice experience..