Smith Family Dentistry

Dentist

2 W Hanover Avenue

Suite 201

Randolph, NJ 07869

Closed Today Closed

dredwardjsmith.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 months ago
Always pleasant and extremely reliable
Called first thing in the morning with a dental emergency. Dr Smith met me there at 730a! He really goes out of his way to care for his patients and is super professional. Always running on time and the staff is very pleasant. Not one complaint! If I could give 10 stars, I would!!!
M
8 hours ago
Very professional
Outstanding attention to the patients, very professional staff, nice and welcoming atmosphere! Thank you!
G
2 days ago
I love my Smith gals. Really. All professional, sociable, and caring. Fun to chat/ Banter with. I never look forward to the appointment but always leave happy and with a smiling heart.....A good thing. Been going to SD for 4X/Yr for 18 years and never once had anything close to a bad experience. I attest this to Dr. Smith's dental team having the focus attitude, ethic for perfection, attention to detail in bringing the best results possible. There is no place better for the care you deserve.
T
4 weeks ago
The best dentist I’ve ever had
I’ve been going to Doctor Smith for over 20 years and he’s by far the best I’ve been to in my life. He does great work, has an incredible attention to detail, and makes going to the dentist far more fun than going to work at times. His front desk/billing staff is always super friendly and helpful. His dental assistants are always top notch. At Dr. Smith’s office they get to know you as a person and not just as a client. Highly recommended.
T
1 month ago
My family’s only and forever dentists.
My entire family would go nowhere else. Everyone is fantastic, and the dental care superior! I would go nowhere else.
A
2 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Smith, every hygienist and the office staff are always kind and professional and do a great job from regular cleanings to a root canal and capping a broken tooth. I’ve been going there for 13 years and will continue to do so.
N
2 months ago
Friendly, thorough, ultra modern
Cutting edge dental technology with old fashioned friendly family care!
O
3 months ago
Expert friendly dental care
Dr Smith and his team are wonderful - professional, friendly and very accommodating and welcoming! One of my favorite things is that everyone knows my name and I am always taken care of on time !! They respect my time and I respect theirs! All my dental care needs are well taken care of !
J
4 months ago
I have been going to the Smith Family Dentistry for the past 32years. The work has always been top notch the staff is outstanding.
B
4 months ago
The best
Dr Smith and his staff are are highly skilled very professional and friendly. Everything you want from your dentist. He is truly the best!