Smith Family Dentistry

Dentist

2 W Hanover Avenue

Suite 201

Randolph, NJ 07869

Closed Today Closed

dredwardjsmith.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Always pleasant and extremely reliable
Called first thing in the morning with a dental emergency. Dr Smith met me there at 730a! He really goes out of his way to care for his patients and is super professional. Always running on time and the staff is very pleasant. Not one complaint! If I could give 10 stars, I would!!!
A
1 week ago
Highly friendly and professional
We were pleased by a few factors: appointment were possible for the same day, zero waiting time; fast, professional and highly friendly staff from receptionists to the doctor. Highly recommend!
S
1 week ago
Super friendly staff !
Highly recommend! The friendliest staff I’ve ever experienced! Everyone from the receptionists to the dentist. I’ve had a cleaning as well as a filling. Both were easy, fast and pain free! Very pleased. I have been recommending them since my first visit.
U
2 weeks ago
High quality service , professional and friendly doctors and staff
Very friendly and professional
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Great professional office, always top quality work and always on time.
J
1 month ago
Five Star Smile Service with great, professional team!
Another effective and needed visit to Smith Family Dentistry. Dr. Smith has provided our family with excellent dental care for the past 32 years.
R
2 months ago
Fun at the dentist!
We had a blast today with my root canal. Fun was had by all... really!😉😷
A
2 months ago
Top Quality Care
I don't think anyone enjoys going to the dentist but the staff at Smith Family Dentistry make it a much happier and comfortable experience than I could hope for! Both doctors are excellent and thorough and I trust their work wholeheartedly. I've had several fillings and cleanings, and I wouldn't consider going anywhere else! The receptionists are always helpful and welcoming. The dental assistants are just as great.
J
3 months ago
A great team of friendly professionals!
We’ve been patients of Dr. Smith for decades because of their family oriented business providing great care. Always nice to be greeted by a friendly team of professionals where their service is top priority!
J
3 months ago
A great team of friendly professionals!
We’ve been patients of Dr. Smith for decades because of their family oriented business providing great care. Always nice to be greeted by a friendly team of professionals where their service is top priority!