Smith Family Dentistry

Dentist

2 W Hanover Avenue

Suite 201

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dredwardjsmith.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Always pleasant and extremely reliable
Called first thing in the morning with a dental emergency. Dr Smith met me there at 730a! He really goes out of his way to care for his patients and is super professional. Always running on time and the staff is very pleasant. Not one complaint! If I could give 10 stars, I would!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist!
I can't begin to tell you how great Dr. Smith and his staff are. I have been going to see him for almost 20 years and won't go anywhere else. I was scared to see a dentist at first knowing how bad my teeth were and how much work I needed.(I put off going to a dentist for a very long time). But Dr Smith made me feel so comfortable. He is a perfectionist in his work yet really listens and cares about you and your feelings at the same time. I can't say enough good things about his staff too. They are courteous and professional and give you the time of day when you call or see them. My husband who can be very negative and critical at times had some work done by Dr Smith. My husband couldn't stop raving about him too. Happy to know that his son Scott is now part of the practice. I haven't had much work done by him but what I have had I am extremely pleased with🦷🦷🦷
C
3 weeks ago
The best! Highly recommend!
Highly recommend Dr Smith and staff! Excellent dentist and the entire staff is so warm and welcoming.
D
1 month ago
Family, friendly, caring and professional office. They understand and perform services from in-depth cleaning to crowns with a perfect fit
L
1 month ago
Perfect
Office is clean and tastefully decorated. Skilled and highly pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient. Dentist was terrific
T
1 month ago
Family Friendly Carr with the Latest Technology
My family has been with Dr. Smith for almost 30 years. He has watched my children grow up and become adults. The biggest attraction to this practice is feeling like family. Everyone is warm, friendly and truly cares. Your comfort comes first and foremost! Always up to date with the latest in dental technology not only do you get the warmth but you know you are being taken care of with the expertise needed for the best outcome possible.
E
1 month ago
Excellent as always!
My family & I have been going to Dr. Smith for many years. I have always feared dentists and Dr. Smith goes above & beyond to make me as comfortable as possible. He is a perfectionist in his field! All of his staff are caring and professional, always making sure your experience is a great one! I highly recommend Smith Family Dentistry.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service.
I have been a patient for the last twelve years. I have had series of dental problems from cleaning to uprooting. It’s traditional to fear dentists but after my first visit; it has been more like a social call and I wouldn’t miss it for anything. Friendly dentists and their staff who do their jobs very well and with a friendly spirit. Keep up the good work! I highly recommend them!
M
2 months ago
Very professional
Outstanding attention to the patients, very professional staff, nice and welcoming atmosphere! Thank you!
G
2 months ago
I love my Smith gals. Really. All professional, sociable, and caring. Fun to chat/ Banter with. I never look forward to the appointment but always leave happy and with a smiling heart.....A good thing. Been going to SD for 4X/Yr for 18 years and never once had anything close to a bad experience. I attest this to Dr. Smith's dental team having the focus attitude, ethic for perfection, attention to detail in bringing the best results possible. There is no place better for the care you deserve.