Smith Family Dentistry

Dentist

2 W Hanover Avenue

Suite 201

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dredwardjsmith.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Always pleasant and extremely reliable
Called first thing in the morning with a dental emergency. Dr Smith met me there at 730a! He really goes out of his way to care for his patients and is super professional. Always running on time and the staff is very pleasant. Not one complaint! If I could give 10 stars, I would!!!
G
1 week ago
Excellent and transparent
Very open and down to earth on explaining issues with one's teeth and options, both technical and cost wise.
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
Been a patient for many years and always have been satisfied with my care. Minor bonding repair today that was easy for me and done quickly with careful attention to detail.
L
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr(s) Smith and their team truly care for their patients first. The care I’ve received here is second to none. I greatly appreciate the whole staff.
S
1 month ago
Professional/Friendly staffs and High Quality Sevice
Dr Smith and his staff are always professional, caring and friendly. His dentistry is done to perfection. I would highly recommend everyone to visit his dentistry once.
K
1 month ago
Flawless, courteous, professional, caring service
Last minute emergency visit handled amazingly by all in the office.
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a check-up with Dr. Scott Smith today. I was extremely pleased to see that he provides the same gentle, professional care that I have always received from Dr. Edward Smith. The entire staff is so friendly and caring. I recommend them without hesitation!
D
2 months ago
Was very comfortable during the procedure and no problems afterwards
S
2 months ago
LOVE our Dentist and the staff!!
We love ❤️ Smith Family Dentistry!! Explain everything to my kids so they don’t get nervous!! Always a nice experience..
C
2 months ago
High quality and friendly!
I love Smith Family Dentistry! They are so friendly, welcoming, and gentle. I always leave with a great clean smile. I have been going to them for over 10 years and always reccommend them! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.