Smith Family Dentistry

Dentist

2 W Hanover Avenue

Suite 201

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dredwardjsmith.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Always pleasant and extremely reliable
Called first thing in the morning with a dental emergency. Dr Smith met me there at 730a! He really goes out of his way to care for his patients and is super professional. Always running on time and the staff is very pleasant. Not one complaint! If I could give 10 stars, I would!!!
A
4 days ago
Excellent care
Dr. Smith, every hygienist and the office staff are always kind and professional and do a great job from regular cleanings to a root canal and capping a broken tooth. I’ve been going there for 13 years and will continue to do so.
N
1 week ago
Friendly, thorough, ultra modern
Cutting edge dental technology with old fashioned friendly family care!
O
1 month ago
Expert friendly dental care
Dr Smith and his team are wonderful - professional, friendly and very accommodating and welcoming! One of my favorite things is that everyone knows my name and I am always taken care of on time !! They respect my time and I respect theirs! All my dental care needs are well taken care of !
J
2 months ago
I have been going to the Smith Family Dentistry for the past 32years. The work has always been top notch the staff is outstanding.
B
2 months ago
The best
Dr Smith and his staff are are highly skilled very professional and friendly. Everything you want from your dentist. He is truly the best!
A
2 months ago
Highly friendly and professional
We were pleased by a few factors: appointment were possible for the same day, zero waiting time; fast, professional and highly friendly staff from receptionists to the doctor. Highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
Super friendly staff !
Highly recommend! The friendliest staff I’ve ever experienced! Everyone from the receptionists to the dentist. I’ve had a cleaning as well as a filling. Both were easy, fast and pain free! Very pleased. I have been recommending them since my first visit.
U
2 months ago
High quality service , professional and friendly doctors and staff
Very friendly and professional
S
2 months ago
Great experience
Great professional office, always top quality work and always on time.