Smith Family Dentistry

Dentist

2 W Hanover Avenue

Suite 201

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dredwardjsmith.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Always pleasant and extremely reliable
Called first thing in the morning with a dental emergency. Dr Smith met me there at 730a! He really goes out of his way to care for his patients and is super professional. Always running on time and the staff is very pleasant. Not one complaint! If I could give 10 stars, I would!!!
P
3 months ago
Smith Family Dentistry is an outstanding practice! The staff is friendly, professional and knowlagdable. I always feel great when I leave their office! I have been a patience for over 20 years and I would highly recommend this practice to everyone I know.
S
3 months ago
Great dental practice!
In every way Dr Smith and Staff are professional, thorough, caring and attentive. A better dental practice would be hard to find.
P
3 months ago
Very informative on procedures and very good at what they do
J
3 months ago
Always a positive experience Twenty five years plus of knowing Dr Smith and his team Flexible to help me out with my schedule and there when ever I have a problem with out question. Truly a team of professionals Thank you Jim
C
6 months ago
High quality service, very friendly and professional
I love Smith Family Dentistry. They are very professional and above all they treat you like family. They never fail to greet me by my name, ask about my kids and work, making me feel like I am not just another client. I definitely recommend them!
L
6 months ago
Professional
You can choose from countless dentists or you can take a short cut an go to the BEST. I had moved out of state and came back 10 years later. I found the office to be the same professional demeanor with care and sensitivity. Dr Smith remains highly professional taking the time and explaining along the way everything he is doing. Its easy to see why his loyal patient base continues to come back
M
6 months ago
Best office, best service !
Have been going to this office for years now. They are the best. The office is perfect. The service is impeccable. Very happy with them!
T
6 months ago
Very professional high quality work.
I’ve been to Smith family Dentistry twice now and I couldn’t be happier! They are all very pleasant and great at their work. I would recommend them to anyone. My family will be coming here from now on.
D
6 months ago
I always have a great dental experience with Dr. Smith and his professional staff no matter what the Dental visit is, from cleaning to major dental work. Dr. Smith is the consummate professional and has been for thirty plus years that we have had the privilege of having him and his office handle our dental needs.