Smith Family Dentistry

Dentist

2 W Hanover Avenue

Suite 201

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dredwardjsmith.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Always pleasant and extremely reliable
Called first thing in the morning with a dental emergency. Dr Smith met me there at 730a! He really goes out of his way to care for his patients and is super professional. Always running on time and the staff is very pleasant. Not one complaint! If I could give 10 stars, I would!!!
R
1 week ago
Fun at the dentist!
We had a blast today with my root canal. Fun was had by all... really!😉😷
A
2 weeks ago
Top Quality Care
I don't think anyone enjoys going to the dentist but the staff at Smith Family Dentistry make it a much happier and comfortable experience than I could hope for! Both doctors are excellent and thorough and I trust their work wholeheartedly. I've had several fillings and cleanings, and I wouldn't consider going anywhere else! The receptionists are always helpful and welcoming. The dental assistants are just as great.
J
4 weeks ago
A great team of friendly professionals!
We’ve been patients of Dr. Smith for decades because of their family oriented business providing great care. Always nice to be greeted by a friendly team of professionals where their service is top priority!
J
4 weeks ago
A great team of friendly professionals!
We’ve been patients of Dr. Smith for decades because of their family oriented business providing great care. Always nice to be greeted by a friendly team of professionals where their service is top priority!
T
1 month ago
Great experience
What a great experience in this office. I switched dentists on a recommendation. Couldn’t have been more pleased. From the minute I walked in until the minute I walked out I felt so comfortable. As everyone knows, anxiety is common when going to a dentist. The staff and doctor’s were so friendly and inviting. I highly recommend this office. Only wish I had known about them earlier.
J
1 month ago
Local, family run, my new favorite dentist!!
I’ve been in Randolph for 7 years and always traveled to see my old dentist (who was was great) but with young kids and being a Randolph resident, it was time to find someone local. Today was my first visit and everything was great! From making the appointment, to arrival. I had an excellent cleaning and exam and did not feel rushed. It was such a wonderful experience. Thank you!
R
2 months ago
Excellent!
I highly recommend Smith Family Dentistry. Dr Smith and his team give 100% to do the very best for their patients. They are all exceptionally caring individuals who instill 100% confidence because they take pride in what they do and they know what they are doing.
P
2 months ago
The best in dental care
Dr. Smith is an excellent caring dentist. And his office staff is also excellent.
G
2 months ago
Excellent and transparent
Very open and down to earth on explaining issues with one's teeth and options, both technical and cost wise.