Smith Family Dentistry

Dentist

2 W Hanover Avenue

Suite 201

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

dredwardjsmith.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Always pleasant and extremely reliable
Called first thing in the morning with a dental emergency. Dr Smith met me there at 730a! He really goes out of his way to care for his patients and is super professional. Always running on time and the staff is very pleasant. Not one complaint! If I could give 10 stars, I would!!!
S
2 weeks ago
LOVE our Dentist and the staff!!
We love ❤️ Smith Family Dentistry!! Explain everything to my kids so they don’t get nervous!! Always a nice experience..
C
3 weeks ago
High quality and friendly!
I love Smith Family Dentistry! They are so friendly, welcoming, and gentle. I always leave with a great clean smile. I have been going to them for over 10 years and always reccommend them! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Smith since we move in Randolph 6 years ago. He is a wonderful dentist. He is knowledgeable, professional, honest and friendly. His staff is also very friendly. Every time someone asks me for a recommendation I suggest Dr. Smith.
T
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentists and Staff
Dr Edward and Dr Scott Smith both saw my elderly mother today. They, along with their staff we're friendly, warm and professional. My mom has extensive work that needs to be done. Both docs reviewed the x-rays with me and presented compassionate and realistic alternatives of treatment. I trust their expertise and feel so lucky we found Dr Smith through a friend. I highly recommend this office!
T
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentists and Staff
Dr Edward and Dr Scott Smith both saw my elderly mother today. They, along with their staff we're friendly, warm and professional. My mom has extensive work that needs to be done. Both docs reviewed the x-rays with me and presented compassionate and realistic alternatives of treatment. I trust their expertise and feel so lucky we found Dr Smith through a friend. I highly recommend this office!
C
4 weeks ago
Best cleaning ever!
Just returned from a cleaning with their amazing hygienist. Mirroring all the other professionals in that office, she explained to a very nervous patient everything as we went along. Lovethem!h
A
1 month ago
Friendly and thorough
After 20+ years, wouldn't go anywhere else.
T
2 months ago
Awesome Dental Cleaning!
I had a painless dental cleaning with Dr. Scott Smith today. He was professional and kind. He kept making sure there was no discomfort at all! My teeth feel fantastic! Thank you!
N
2 months ago
great Dentist