Smith Family Dentistry

Dentist

2 W Hanover Avenue

Suite 201

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dredwardjsmith.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Always pleasant and extremely reliable
Called first thing in the morning with a dental emergency. Dr Smith met me there at 730a! He really goes out of his way to care for his patients and is super professional. Always running on time and the staff is very pleasant. Not one complaint! If I could give 10 stars, I would!!!
K
21 hours ago
I would Highly recommend them..Great experience...Staff is wonderful
T
5 days ago
Simply The Best
Great experience as always. Dr. Scott Smith and Dr. Edward Smith are both talented professionals, and the office and support staff are all excellent. Special thanks to Lucetta for always being cheerful!
J
2 weeks ago
A fantastic group of professionals that have managed to go above and beyond. Thank you
M
1 month ago
My Dental Visit
A fantastic group of professionals that have managed to go above and beyond to provide a safe and comfortable experience during unprecedented times.
T
1 month ago
Professional and Safe
So glad that the Drs. Smith have reopened! They have taken OUTSTANDING precautions to help combat COVID-19 and invested in substantial new air filtration, sterilization and safety equipment. The entire staff is exercising safety protocols and working to ensure their patients' continued good health. You can be confident in visiting the office that any exposure risks have been eliminated or minimized. And as always, the dental services and office staff are top notch.
P
2 months ago
Exceptional Dentistry
Smith Family Dentistry has been and is an exceptionally professional practice. Our needs are fulfilled each visit and the personnel attending to us are very gentle, and personable. We would easily recommend this practice to anyone needing excellent care.
J
2 months ago
As always, staff makes me feel welcome. No waiting and good care
P
5 months ago
Smith Family Dentistry is an outstanding practice! The staff is friendly, professional and knowlagdable. I always feel great when I leave their office! I have been a patience for over 20 years and I would highly recommend this practice to everyone I know.
S
5 months ago
Great dental practice!
In every way Dr Smith and Staff are professional, thorough, caring and attentive. A better dental practice would be hard to find.