Smith Family Dentistry

Dentist

2 W Hanover Avenue

Suite 201

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

dredwardjsmith.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Always pleasant and extremely reliable
Called first thing in the morning with a dental emergency. Dr Smith met me there at 730a! He really goes out of his way to care for his patients and is super professional. Always running on time and the staff is very pleasant. Not one complaint! If I could give 10 stars, I would!!!
C
1 month ago
High quality service, very friendly and professional
I love Smith Family Dentistry. They are very professional and above all they treat you like family. They never fail to greet me by my name, ask about my kids and work, making me feel like I am not just another client. I definitely recommend them!
L
1 month ago
Professional
You can choose from countless dentists or you can take a short cut an go to the BEST. I had moved out of state and came back 10 years later. I found the office to be the same professional demeanor with care and sensitivity. Dr Smith remains highly professional taking the time and explaining along the way everything he is doing. Its easy to see why his loyal patient base continues to come back
M
1 month ago
Best office, best service !
Have been going to this office for years now. They are the best. The office is perfect. The service is impeccable. Very happy with them!
T
2 months ago
Very professional high quality work.
I’ve been to Smith family Dentistry twice now and I couldn’t be happier! They are all very pleasant and great at their work. I would recommend them to anyone. My family will be coming here from now on.
D
2 months ago
I always have a great dental experience with Dr. Smith and his professional staff no matter what the Dental visit is, from cleaning to major dental work. Dr. Smith is the consummate professional and has been for thirty plus years that we have had the privilege of having him and his office handle our dental needs.
C
3 months ago
Awesome Dentist!
I can't begin to tell you how great Dr. Smith and his staff are. I have been going to see him for almost 20 years and won't go anywhere else. I was scared to see a dentist at first knowing how bad my teeth were and how much work I needed.(I put off going to a dentist for a very long time). But Dr Smith made me feel so comfortable. He is a perfectionist in his work yet really listens and cares about you and your feelings at the same time. I can't say enough good things about his staff too. They are courteous and professional and give you the time of day when you call or see them. My husband who can be very negative and critical at times had some work done by Dr Smith. My husband couldn't stop raving about him too. Happy to know that his son Scott is now part of the practice. I haven't had much work done by him but what I have had I am extremely pleased with🦷🦷🦷
C
3 months ago
The best! Highly recommend!
Highly recommend Dr Smith and staff! Excellent dentist and the entire staff is so warm and welcoming.
D
3 months ago
Family, friendly, caring and professional office. They understand and perform services from in-depth cleaning to crowns with a perfect fit
L
3 months ago
Perfect
Office is clean and tastefully decorated. Skilled and highly pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient. Dentist was terrific