Smith Gordon P DDS

Dentist

3255 W Maple Rd

Wixom, MI 48393-4585

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 hours ago
Efficient, quality work, and relatively friendly
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Smith's staff is extremely courteous and professional. Hygenist Barb is meticulous in her cleaning, but also very gentle. Overall, a 5 on a scale of 5!
A
2 months ago
Professional service
I was impressed by how Amber treated me. She was professional and courteous. Dr. Smith took time to explain all aspects and came back to answer questions I had later on.
R
3 months ago
Very good service !!!
J
5 months ago
Great Dentist
Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable..Dr. Smith is very professional and thorough..I would definitely recommend them to people, and many of my coworkers go here as well..
M
5 months ago
Really Professional and Friendly! and Flexible lol
Front Tooth Cap broke off - so I called for HELP and as usual they were there to take care of me .... Come in Monday ANYTIME... we will get you fixed Right UP! And THEY DID !! Love them
R
7 months ago
As always getting my teeth cleaned today was perfect.Everyone treated me as family,Barb did a great job with no pain or discomfort she's the best.Thanks to all the staff for a very good visit.I commend everyone with a big wide grin.Thumbs up. Mr. Robert Cox
R
10 months ago
Appointment was on time, this is very important to me. Treatment was done in a timely manner. Very friendly atmosphere.
Response from Smith Gordon P DDS
Sorry that this is so late---but thank you for your review. We do try to stay on time even when we have emergency visits that have to be squeezed in. That is going to become much easier after we remodel because we have 3 rooms now and we will have 5 rooms after we expand. We also have another hygienist part time that makes it easier for patients to schedule their "cleaning" visits. Thank you for the positive feedback. We love what we do. Sincerely, Dr Smith, Amy, Sarah, Barb and our newest staff member Amber.
D
11 months ago
Very cordial and professional.
Had my first teeth cleaning at Facial Beauty Dental today. Barb the hygienist is very efficient and awesome at her job! She is so nice to talk with, it's as if I've known her for years. Dr. Smith is also very easy to talk to. He has a ton of training in the latest Dental technologies and is ramping up for expanding his office in the near future. I'm really looking forward to a long relationship with him and his office staff!
Response from Smith Gordon P DDS
These are the kind of reviews we love because there are many patients who read this and then are more confident coming to a new dentist. Changing dentists is hard and one of our goals is for our patients to be relaxed and comfortable. Looking forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Barb and all the Facial Beauty staff.
S
11 months ago
It had been way too long since a visit as you well know and I mustered through thanks to Barbara. She is still tops in my book . Will be seeing you again soon but have to gather my wits before another outing. Thank you all for your care and concern. Barb Harriso
Response from Smith Gordon P DDS
Dear Barb---so wonderful that you are back and that you have a compassionate friend to drive you places and keep your spirits up. Thank you so much for the compliments because they mean a lot.. Wish we had a magic wand that we could just wave and every thing would be all better. Hang in there! Dr Smith, Amy, Sarah and Barb