Smith Gordon P DDS

Dentist

3255 W Maple Rd

Wixom, MI 48393-4585

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Appointment was on time
Hygienist is very good. Nice personality, pleasant conversation isn’t. Just a nice person to be around. Amy always knows you, and is very nice. Dr. Smith is very professional, and has a good personality.
M
6 months ago
This was my first visit to Dr. Smith. I learned more about dental care in this one visit than in all my previous dentist appointments over 60 years. I was extremely impressed with the knowledge and communication skills of the staff at every step of the appointment. I have already recommended Dr. Smith to others within an hour of leaving his office.
D
8 months ago
Efficient, quality work, and relatively friendly
D
9 months ago
Dr. Smith's staff is extremely courteous and professional. Hygenist Barb is meticulous in her cleaning, but also very gentle. Overall, a 5 on a scale of 5!
A
10 months ago
Professional service
I was impressed by how Amber treated me. She was professional and courteous. Dr. Smith took time to explain all aspects and came back to answer questions I had later on.
R
11 months ago
Very good service !!!
J
1 year ago
Great Dentist
Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable..Dr. Smith is very professional and thorough..I would definitely recommend them to people, and many of my coworkers go here as well..
M
1 year ago
Really Professional and Friendly! and Flexible lol
Front Tooth Cap broke off - so I called for HELP and as usual they were there to take care of me .... Come in Monday ANYTIME... we will get you fixed Right UP! And THEY DID !! Love them
R
1 year ago
As always getting my teeth cleaned today was perfect.Everyone treated me as family,Barb did a great job with no pain or discomfort she's the best.Thanks to all the staff for a very good visit.I commend everyone with a big wide grin.Thumbs up. Mr. Robert Cox
R
2 years ago
Appointment was on time, this is very important to me. Treatment was done in a timely manner. Very friendly atmosphere.
Response from Smith Gordon P DDS
Sorry that this is so late---but thank you for your review. We do try to stay on time even when we have emergency visits that have to be squeezed in. That is going to become much easier after we remodel because we have 3 rooms now and we will have 5 rooms after we expand. We also have another hygienist part time that makes it easier for patients to schedule their "cleaning" visits. Thank you for the positive feedback. We love what we do. Sincerely, Dr Smith, Amy, Sarah, Barb and our newest staff member Amber.