Smith Gordon P DDS

Dentist

3255 W Maple Rd

Wixom, MI 48393-4585

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
As always getting my teeth cleaned today was perfect.Everyone treated me as family,Barb did a great job with no pain or discomfort she's the best.Thanks to all the staff for a very good visit.I commend everyone with a big wide grin.Thumbs up. Mr. Robert Cox
R
4 months ago
Appointment was on time, this is very important to me. Treatment was done in a timely manner. Very friendly atmosphere.
Response from Smith Gordon P DDS
Sorry that this is so late---but thank you for your review. We do try to stay on time even when we have emergency visits that have to be squeezed in. That is going to become much easier after we remodel because we have 3 rooms now and we will have 5 rooms after we expand. We also have another hygienist part time that makes it easier for patients to schedule their "cleaning" visits. Thank you for the positive feedback. We love what we do. Sincerely, Dr Smith, Amy, Sarah, Barb and our newest staff member Amber.
D
5 months ago
Very cordial and professional.
Had my first teeth cleaning at Facial Beauty Dental today. Barb the hygienist is very efficient and awesome at her job! She is so nice to talk with, it's as if I've known her for years. Dr. Smith is also very easy to talk to. He has a ton of training in the latest Dental technologies and is ramping up for expanding his office in the near future. I'm really looking forward to a long relationship with him and his office staff!
Response from Smith Gordon P DDS
These are the kind of reviews we love because there are many patients who read this and then are more confident coming to a new dentist. Changing dentists is hard and one of our goals is for our patients to be relaxed and comfortable. Looking forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Barb and all the Facial Beauty staff.
S
5 months ago
It had been way too long since a visit as you well know and I mustered through thanks to Barbara. She is still tops in my book . Will be seeing you again soon but have to gather my wits before another outing. Thank you all for your care and concern. Barb Harriso
Response from Smith Gordon P DDS
Dear Barb---so wonderful that you are back and that you have a compassionate friend to drive you places and keep your spirits up. Thank you so much for the compliments because they mean a lot.. Wish we had a magic wand that we could just wave and every thing would be all better. Hang in there! Dr Smith, Amy, Sarah and Barb
D
6 months ago
Quick in and out, professional, clean facilities. Pleasant people. Dr. Smith very personable.
Response from Smith Gordon P DDS
Thank you Dennis for your kind review---in 2017 there will be many changes at our office but we will always strive to exceed our patient expectations of service. Sincerely, Dr Smith and the staff
C
8 months ago
Wonderful Office (Friendly and Professional)
My visits here have always been a positive experience, extremely professional and comforting from the Doctor to the front desk. In this visit, the Hygienist is super-nice and did an amazing job. I was really nervous around dentists due to poor experiences from others in the past. I am so glad I came here, I am always telling friends to try Facial Beauty Dental.
Response from Smith Gordon P DDS
Dear Craig---glad we could help shine your smile for the holidays. We are looking forward to your next visit---you will become less nervous as you get to know us. We would love to meet your friends and are eager to help others enjoy their visits because regular visits are the keys to a healthy smile. See you in six months! Sincerely, Barb (hygienist) and the entire staff at Facial Beauty Dental
R
9 months ago
Very pleased with the service Dr. smith provided. No pain, no numbness where it shouldn't be. Very satisfied.
Response from Smith Gordon P DDS
Although achieving adequate numbness during dental care is routine for us---we realize that it is a number one fear for many patients. Thank you for your testimonial because it will go far in helping others jump the hurdle that keeps patients from getting the care they need. Thank you again for taking the time. Dr Smith and Staff.
R
9 months ago
I was in and out in no time,Doctor Smith you and all of your staff always do a great job.
Response from Smith Gordon P DDS
Emergency visits are not always as easy as yours. We strive to attend to our patients needs quickly and we are glad that you are pleased and your tooth is feeling better. See you at your next check up---Dr Smith and staff
M
10 months ago
Friendly and caring
Wonderful experience as always DR Smith and his team make going to the orthodontist a positive experience for my 15 year old son!!!
Response from Smith Gordon P DDS
Flynn is pretty cool. We love having him for a patient , from everyone at Facial Beauty Dental: Dr. Smith, Amy, Sarah, Barb and Samantha
R
10 months ago
Cleaning and X-rays
My first visit. My Hygienist did a great job and couldn't have been any nicer. At the front desk, Amy was really nice and explained every thing to me. A really nice experience at the Dentist.