Smith & Jackson Family Dental

Dentist

911 Country Club Rd.

Suite 222

Eugene, OR 97401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smithjacksondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
High Quality and Kind Service
The staff is extremely kind to those who are afraid of dentists. Highly recommend them if you have a family member with a fear of dental work. They are sensitive to the needs of the patient and family members with them. We drive to see them even though there are many dentists closer.
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Sally we appreciate your confidence in our office. We will see you all again soon.
R
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly! Highly recommended!
We have been coming to this practice for many years and I can’t say enough good about them! I have had a few dental issues in the past 3 or 4 years and they have bent over backwards to take care of me... even coming in on a day off for an emergency! If I wore a hat, it would be off to Drs. Stevenson and Jessica, April, Abby and Karen for making the whole experience very pleasant!
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Thank you for your kind review. We always enjoy seeing you in our office.
S
4 months ago
Very personable and friendly
Dr. Stevenson and his staff are the best !! They are very personable and friendly!! Dr. Stevenson was very thorough and informative. GREAT experience😁
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Thank you Steve, we look forward to seeing you again!!
C
4 months ago
Great people!
I've been a patient since I was a teenager, and now my husband and two kids are patients as well. Everyone has always been kind and helpful, and I really appreciate the amount of care they put in to each patient. I have, and will continue to refer friends and family to Smith & Jackson Dental.
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Carissa we enjoy seeing you and your family. Thank you so much for the referrals of your family and friends.
S
6 months ago
Very caring and professional people!
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Thank you so much!!!
B
6 months ago
Great experience
I have been going to your office for many years and continue to recommend you to family and friends. Your staff are compassionate, friendly, caring and always listen. I told you about my anxieties about coming to the dentist and you asked me to come in so you can make me comfortable and that's just what you did. Thank you for listening to how I feel and always going the extra mile to take my anxieties away.
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Thank you so much for this positive review. We always enjoy seeing you and your family!!
J
6 months ago
I went to Smith and Jackson for the first time this morning. My orthodontist recommended them and rightfully so. The staff was so welcoming and informative and Dr. Smith is awesome! He really worked with me on a game plan for what needs to be done for my teeth and he wanted to make sure I was comfortable with everything. It wa great. I recommend them.
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Thank you so much Jacoba. I was so nice meeting you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!!!
A
7 months ago
We love Smith & Jackson family dental!
we've been patients for 10 years, great family practice! Excellent caring staff and the best part is they're great with kids!
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Thank you for the positive review!!
P
8 months ago
We have been patients since 1975. We first saw Oscar and then Steve when he joined the practice. Have received excellent service and would definitely recommend them to others. The staff is very friendly and always willing to make our visits stress free. Steve miss you, but the "kids" are doing a great job!!!
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Thank you for your continued confidence in our practice. We always look forward to seeing you both.
R
9 months ago
So much patience and kindiness shown to me during my examinations since I have serious high anxiety. This also applies to any dental procedures and cleaning that I have had done to my teeth in your office. Thank you, and sending many smiles.
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Thank you Roberta! We will see you at your next appointment.