Smith & Jackson Family Dental

Dentist

911 Country Club Rd.

Suite 222

Eugene, OR 97401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smithjacksondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
A great experience
I've been visiting this dental office for many years, and can honestly say I've never had a bad experience. The staff are gentle and caring, concerned about my comfort. They are always prompt when I arrive - I've never had to wait beyond my appointment time. My most recent appointment was for a cleaning, and it was a pleasant, relaxing experience. I recommend them highly.
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Thanks Judy--it's always a pleasure to see you.
R
4 weeks ago
I look forward to dental appointments!
Who says that? I do... and you will too if you come to this practice! A-1 cleaning and care!! Thank you Jennifer! A pleasure, as always!
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Thank you Rochelle!! We will see you again soon.
J
1 month ago
Highly recommended!
Great for the whole family. Everyone on staff is very kind, friendly and excellent at what they do. My family have been patients there for 22 years!
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Thank you Jan!!! We look forward to seeing you all at your future visits.
K
1 month ago
I would recommend them
Just moved to the area and was looking for a new dentist. Smith and Jackson came highly recommended by a co worker who is afraid of dentist so I knew I was in good hands. Not until I actually went myself did I understand. Dr. Smith and his team are courteous, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and gentle. They explain everything they are doing and ask if you have questions or concerns before starting any procedure. I had an initial visit, a cleaning and a filling replaced and all with little to no pain. This is a family business and it shows.
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Kelly it has been great getting to know you. Thank you for trusting us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!!
D
1 month ago
If you are looking for a dentist or looking for a new dentist Smith & Jsckson Dentististry is your place to make an appt They are kind, gentle, very knowledgeable and reasonable compared to some dentists out there. Give them a try you won't be sorry you did. I sure wasn't!!! Love and hugs to you all.
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Debra, Thank you so much for your kind words. We really enjoy having you as our patient. See you again soon!!
D
1 month ago
Makes you feel at home
They take pride in their work. They acted like my teeth were their own and treated me like they would like to be treated
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Thank you Dave!!
E
2 months ago
Friendly & Timely
All of the staff are so kind. They go out of their way to say hi and ask questions that make you feel they care. I typically have my kids in tote, and they are patient with distractions if they arise.
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Thank you for your kind thoughts. See you again soon.
N
3 months ago
Very good, I'm on my third generation of family dentists. Great people
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Thank you Nita.
R
3 months ago
Best checkup I have experienced to date. Thorough. Interested. Caring. Will be back.
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Thank you Ron, see you soon.
S
4 months ago
High Quality and Kind Service
The staff is extremely kind to those who are afraid of dentists. Highly recommend them if you have a family member with a fear of dental work. They are sensitive to the needs of the patient and family members with them. We drive to see them even though there are many dentists closer.
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Sally we appreciate your confidence in our office. We will see you all again soon.