Smith & Jackson Family Dental

Dentist

911 Country Club Rd.

Suite 222

Eugene, OR 97401

Open Today By Appointment

smithjacksondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
It is always a good experience at Smith and Jackson dental always treated well and takin good care of one can’t ask for much more than that.
L
1 week ago
Best dental office - ever!
I had severe dental-phobia and some very bad experiences before finding this group, when Dr. Steve was in practice. I now see Dr. Jessica and Jennifer, and we've all worked together to save my flimsy teeth, with success! They are warm and professional and expert, and that is the highest praise I can give.I'm so grateful that I found their practice of dentistry!
S
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
You did a perfect job,my teeth feel great. Thanks for teaching me how to floss.
S
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
You did a perfect job,my teeth feel great. Thanks for teaching me how to floss.
L
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning/exam
As expected, another great experience. Thank you
G
1 month ago
Great service and positive experience
J
2 months ago
Last minute emergency
Always friendly...Always professional. Smith & Jackson fit me in between appointments to care for my toothache. They discovered I may need a root canal. They were able to alleviate the pressure on that molar and gave me a referral for a specialist. I love that they will send me somewhere else to get appropriate oral care when it means I get to save my tooth. Thanks for putting your patients first.
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Thanks Julie--I hope you're feeling better. We always look forward to seeing you.
T
2 months ago
Always a good experience
My children and I have been going to Smith and Jackson Dental for years. From cleanings to restorations....they are the best!!
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Thanks Tracy, we're going to miss your family. Congratulations on your family's new adventure.
C
3 months ago
Best service I've had for years at a dentist
I am a new patient to Dr. Jessica Jackson. I was a little apprehensive as my last dentist made me think all dentists think of is the paycheck. I had a little cavity on one of my front teeth. I couldn't get into Dr. Jackson for at least a month. I got a day off from work so I called the office and let them know if they had any openings that day to please call me. Within 10 minutes they had an opening and I got in. The staff and the dentist are so kind and gentle. Dr. Jackson fixed my cavity, and was very thorough and gentle. She really knows how to give a shot. She doesn't rush you through and make you feel like you're just another number. I am so pleased with my results, I felt happy when I was there, not scared and apprehensive. It's the first time I've gone to a dentist and can honestly say it was a good experience. Thanks Elyse and Dr. Jackson!
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Thanks Cris, it's been great getting to know you and we're glad to have you as a patient.
D
3 months ago
Always Great Service
I’ve been coming here since I was very young and have received nothing but the best service each visit!
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Thank you for the encouraging review.