Smith & Jackson Family Dental

Dentist

911 Country Club Rd.

Suite 222

Eugene, OR 97401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smithjacksondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Welcoming, thorough, professional, and personal.
Thank you SO much Dr. Smith for helping me on such short notice when in pain. This meant a lot to me. That night I was able to get sleep. I appreciated your phone call the next evening and the time you spent to take care of my needs as a patient. Your assistant April is an excellent dental specialist as well. Your office is full of professionals who demonstrate such care, service, and support to their patients.
T
1 month ago
Amazing dentists!
I have been going to the Smith family dentists for over 40 years. It started with their dad Dr. Steve and his daughter and son have carried on the practice. They are professional, highly qualified, gentle and kind dentists. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
L
2 months ago
Front tooth repair
The dent in a front tooth repaired. Beautiful smile restored. Now I must start using the tippet clippers for their regular use.🤩 I am joking, however the wonderful crew made the visit even better than visiting Santa’s workshop. What an amazing and talented group - all of them. 🙏 & A very Merry Christmas to everyone. Mr. B
C
2 months ago
I hate going to the dentist, but really like how kind, caring and welcoming everyone is. Dr.Stephenson is kind, gentle, and very thorough He’s not in a hurry and takes time to explain things to me so that I understand what’s going on. I would not hestitate to recommend anyone to the family dental practice!
T
2 months ago
This is a Family Dental pratice however you truly are treated as family.
I hate going to the dentist. I love spending time with my family. The entire staff from the front desk to back office lends to a most comfortable environment as could be achieved....well done. Family 👍
C
2 months ago
Always friendly with great professional work
Always friendly with great professional work. I’ve been coming here for over 20 years, and even though the staff has changed in that time, I continue to have the same professional and friendly manner. I came for a cleaning today and have had work done by the dentists in the past it was excellent.
K
2 months ago
Been with this family dental practice all my life!
I currently have insurance but would rather pay out of pocket to go to these dentists than go to some other covered dentist that's not as good. I just had a tooth restoration done that was amazing, you can't even tell! They did such a good job of it, it looks better than it did before the tooth broke! They are so good I don't even need Novocaine. For anyone with anxiety, this is the place to go...it's like visiting family!
K
2 months ago
Dr Stephenson is always thorough, kind, gentle and a good listener. I feel confident he is giving me exceptional care. He explains to me what is going on with my teeth and shows me the X-rays. He assisted, Rudy, gave me good care too.
K
4 months ago
35 years a patient
Always quality care. Kelly is great hygienist.
A
4 months ago
Area Family Dentistry for Decades
I would recommend the Smith-Jackson family Dentistry whole heartily. I'm 91 years old and this family Dentistry has served us and this area faithfully for many decades from Oscar Smith, to Steven Smith, and now to the two current same-family Dentists.