Smith & Jackson Family Dental

Dentist

911 Country Club Rd.

Suite 222

Eugene, OR 97401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smithjacksondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Best service I've had for years at a dentist
I am a new patient to Dr. Jessica Jackson. I was a little apprehensive as my last dentist made me think all dentists think of is the paycheck. I had a little cavity on one of my front teeth. I couldn't get into Dr. Jackson for at least a month. I got a day off from work so I called the office and let them know if they had any openings that day to please call me. Within 10 minutes they had an opening and I got in. The staff and the dentist are so kind and gentle. Dr. Jackson fixed my cavity, and was very thorough and gentle. She really knows how to give a shot. She doesn't rush you through and make you feel like you're just another number. I am so pleased with my results, I felt happy when I was there, not scared and apprehensive. It's the first time I've gone to a dentist and can honestly say it was a good experience. Thanks Elyse and Dr. Jackson!
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Thanks Cris, it's been great getting to know you and we're glad to have you as a patient.
D
3 weeks ago
Always Great Service
I’ve been coming here since I was very young and have received nothing but the best service each visit!
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Thank you for the encouraging review.
T
4 weeks ago
Always a good experience
I have seen someone in the family practice through three generations of their family. ALWAYS a positive experience for myself or my family.
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Thanks Travis, it's always great to see you and your family.
E
1 month ago
Dental Hygiene
Thank you Jennifer for your kindness, gentleness, and professionalism during my six-month teeth cleaning. As always, thanks to rest of the staff for the friendly atmosphere at Smith & Jackson Family Dental. Sincerely, Eileen
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Thank you for your kinds words Eileen--we're glad to have you as a patient.
E
1 month ago
Three generations of caring professionals and wonderful staff
We too have been going the Smith family for what is now their third generation--that's about 40 years! We have never had a bad experience in all that time. Drs. Jackson and Smith are carrying on the family tradition of first class dental care. We wouldn't go anywhere else. I've never known another office that is so on time with appointments. It is very unusual to wait after the appointment time.
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Thanks Ernie, we always look forward to seeing you and Marietta.
J
2 months ago
A great experience
I've been visiting this dental office for many years, and can honestly say I've never had a bad experience. The staff are gentle and caring, concerned about my comfort. They are always prompt when I arrive - I've never had to wait beyond my appointment time. My most recent appointment was for a cleaning, and it was a pleasant, relaxing experience. I recommend them highly.
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Thanks Judy--it's always a pleasure to see you.
R
3 months ago
I look forward to dental appointments!
Who says that? I do... and you will too if you come to this practice! A-1 cleaning and care!! Thank you Jennifer! A pleasure, as always!
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Thank you Rochelle!! We will see you again soon.
J
3 months ago
Highly recommended!
Great for the whole family. Everyone on staff is very kind, friendly and excellent at what they do. My family have been patients there for 22 years!
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Thank you Jan!!! We look forward to seeing you all at your future visits.
K
3 months ago
I would recommend them
Just moved to the area and was looking for a new dentist. Smith and Jackson came highly recommended by a co worker who is afraid of dentist so I knew I was in good hands. Not until I actually went myself did I understand. Dr. Smith and his team are courteous, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and gentle. They explain everything they are doing and ask if you have questions or concerns before starting any procedure. I had an initial visit, a cleaning and a filling replaced and all with little to no pain. This is a family business and it shows.
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Kelly it has been great getting to know you. Thank you for trusting us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!!
D
3 months ago
If you are looking for a dentist or looking for a new dentist Smith & Jsckson Dentististry is your place to make an appt They are kind, gentle, very knowledgeable and reasonable compared to some dentists out there. Give them a try you won't be sorry you did. I sure wasn't!!! Love and hugs to you all.
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Debra, Thank you so much for your kind words. We really enjoy having you as our patient. See you again soon!!