Smith & Jackson Family Dental

Dentist

911 Country Club Rd.

Suite 222

Eugene, OR 97401

Open Today By Appointment

smithjacksondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
21 hours ago
Great experience
I have been going to your office for many years and continue to recommend you to family and friends. Your staff are compassionate, friendly, caring and always listen. I told you about my anxieties about coming to the dentist and you asked me to come in so you can make me comfortable and that's just what you did. Thank you for listening to how I feel and always going the extra mile to take my anxieties away.
J
4 days ago
I went to Smith and Jackson for the first time this morning. My orthodontist recommended them and rightfully so. The staff was so welcoming and informative and Dr. Smith is awesome! He really worked with me on a game plan for what needs to be done for my teeth and he wanted to make sure I was comfortable with everything. It wa great. I recommend them.
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Thank you so much Jacoba. I was so nice meeting you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!!!
A
2 weeks ago
We love Smith & Jackson family dental!
we've been patients for 10 years, great family practice! Excellent caring staff and the best part is they're great with kids!
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Thank you for the positive review!!
P
2 months ago
We have been patients since 1975. We first saw Oscar and then Steve when he joined the practice. Have received excellent service and would definitely recommend them to others. The staff is very friendly and always willing to make our visits stress free. Steve miss you, but the "kids" are doing a great job!!!
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Thank you for your continued confidence in our practice. We always look forward to seeing you both.
R
3 months ago
So much patience and kindiness shown to me during my examinations since I have serious high anxiety. This also applies to any dental procedures and cleaning that I have had done to my teeth in your office. Thank you, and sending many smiles.
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Thank you Roberta! We will see you at your next appointment.
J
3 months ago
Caring and Professional in every way
We had a small dental emergency last night with my 6 year old daughter. Dr. Jessica returned my call promptly and helped to put my mind at ease. Today they got her in right away and did a thorough examination of the affected tooth. After a gentle removal, and with a bouncy ball and fancy ring, my sweet girl practically skipped out of their office, happy and pain free. Not only are they fabulous with adults they have a gentle, and caring approach with kids as well. I truly can't say enough wonderful things about them. Thanks Dr. Jessica, April, and Brittany for turning a scary visit into a gentle one. Thank you Karen for getting us in so quickly! Jen Hebard
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Your little lady did so well that day. We always love seeing the Hebard family.
T
3 months ago
Caring and professional
My family has been seen by this wonderful dental office for 12 years. They are awesome!
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Thank you for your kind words.
D
3 months ago
Exuding gentle confidence.
Adjectives I would use to describe Smith & Jackson would be: gentle, thorough, confident, friendly, caring, savvy. I am confident in getting the absolute best care in a nurturing manner -- always. Kudos to Stevenson, Jessica and all the staff.
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Thank you Dan! See you at your next appointment.
J
3 months ago
Professional and personable.
I have been having my dental work done here for 18 years. I started with Dr. Steve and now see Jessica. She has an amazingly gentle touch and takes the time to make sure your work is done right. One thing I like is they not only treat their patients with respect they treat each other with respect. I highly recommend Smith and Jackson for your dental needs.
D
3 months ago
Great care at all levels
From the time you walk into Smith Jackson Dental, you are treated like a member of their family. Every staff member from doctors to hygienists to assistants give 100% attention and follow through. Going to the dentist can be unnerving for some but not for me at this wonderful place.
Response from Smith & Jackson Family Dental
Doug, Thank you so much. We enjoy seeing you and your family.