Smith & Jackson Family Dental

Dentist

911 Country Club Rd.

Suite 222

Eugene, OR 97401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smithjacksondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
35 years a patient
Always quality care. Kelly is great hygienist.
A
3 weeks ago
Area Family Dentistry for Decades
I would recommend the Smith-Jackson family Dentistry whole heartily. I'm 91 years old and this family Dentistry has served us and this area faithfully for many decades from Oscar Smith, to Steven Smith, and now to the two current same-family Dentists.
C
4 weeks ago
Awesome dentist. Really cares about his patient. Support staff are very professional and friendly.
S
1 month ago
Quick and painless
We are so glad we switched to this dental office. The people are great, we’ve never had a complaint. My first filling in 42 years, done in 45 minutes. Thank you!
G
1 month ago
Great office, friendly, helpful staff. They listened to my concerns. Dentist Jessica was very thorough and gentle. I will definitely keep them for my dental needs!
E
1 month ago
Great service, friendly staff
The staff is always friendly and caring, asking about my family and myself. I don’t like to be numbed for fillings, so the doctor took it slow & checked in with me often to make sure I was comfortable. Not only that, he fixed another small cavity nearby after working the main cavity at no extra cost.
E
2 months ago
Great visit
I haven’t been to the dentist in ages, so I was nervous about the shape my mouth would be in. Everyone was so friendly, nice, and helpful. Asked if I had any questions at the end of my visit (after outlining what I needed taken care of), and since they were so thorough, I couldn’t think of anything.
F
2 months ago
It is always a good experience at Smith and Jackson dental always treated well and takin good care of one can’t ask for much more than that.
L
2 months ago
Best dental office - ever!
I had severe dental-phobia and some very bad experiences before finding this group, when Dr. Steve was in practice. I now see Dr. Jessica and Jennifer, and we've all worked together to save my flimsy teeth, with success! They are warm and professional and expert, and that is the highest praise I can give.I'm so grateful that I found their practice of dentistry!
S
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning
You did a perfect job,my teeth feel great. Thanks for teaching me how to floss.