Smith Lawn & Landscapes

Landscaper

Saylorsburg, PA 18353

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
9 months ago
BE CAREFUL TO HIRE
Good job at first, he will assure you and convince you that HE is in it for the long run....then silence.... Don't bother calling or texting when he does not show up for his appointments. You will get no response! And don't bother to tip...it will not change the outcome. GENEROSITY IS NOT A FACTOR. He kept me hanging for more than two months. What a waste of time and money. He is a flake!!!! Be Careful. He is charming but not real. He is the cubic zirconia of landscapers. And worst of all he thinks he is smarter than all of us...because after he asked me to write a review after just one appointment he thought I wouldn't remember how to write second review.
M
9 months ago
NOT RELIABLE .
Get a back up because although he will do a good job at first, then he will disappear. Don't bother calling or texting. It wont help. He will not call you back. Very good at what he wants to do, but if he decides he doesn't want to help you then he will keep you hanging. And by the time you figure it out , it might be too late to get someone else. And don't bother tipping. It doesn't help.
M
12 months ago
Kyle does a wonderful job very professional when he gives you a estimate always on time I will always use smIth lawn care for any jobs I need done.
E
12 months ago
Extremely Satisfied
Recently Kyle from Smith Lawn & Landscapes removed a tree from my property he was very professional and when he was done you would have never known the tree was there. My lawn was spotless. I am extremely satisfied with the service I received and would highly recommend this company.
R
12 months ago
Great job!!
Kyle did a great job. Was there when he said he would. I would highly recommend him!
L
12 months ago
For me it was the first time using his services,and i have to say a very satisfactory and wonderful experience mulching and weeding my patio. Respectful gentleman and professional.
B
12 months ago
I've been using Kyle for almost a year for periodic weeding, shrub trimming, mulching and general landscape maintenance. I find him thorugh, caring about keeping my place in good shape, dependable and professional. He is my go-to guy for anything landscape
M
12 months ago
Excellent company/Extremely professional.
Smith Lawn and Landscapes is a reliable and dependable company. Kyle is trustworthy and great at his profession. The work is beautifully executed and done in a timely fashion with great attention to detail and friendly service too! Well equipped and self sufficient. And the landscaping results are beautiful. They also provide leaf removal and snow removal. I am happy to have found this company. My prior Landscaper retired and I was anxious about trusting my property to strangers, but Smith Lawn and Landscapes made the transition easy by being honest, kind, good and decent people. I am a discerning homeowner speaking to other discerning homeowners as to the high quality of work you can expect from this company. I feel confident in my review and hope it helps to guide other consumers to make a smart and safe choice when looking for a company on whom they can depend and safely allow in their homes. I recommend this company because they are a great company.