Smith Mountain Lake Dental Practice

Dentist

15 Westwind Rd

Moneta, VA 24121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
12 hours ago
Agree with all the five star ratings!
S
6 days ago
Fantastic experience
After being reluctant to do the initial visit I found that the staff and Dr. were very thorough in their exam and I really appreciated the time and effort put into my care. I highly recommend Dr. sicker and his office team for your dental care
J
2 weeks ago
My husband and I have been going to Bryan Sicher since he started his practice 30 years ago. Bryan is one of the best and most knowledgable dentists we have ever had. Bryan and his staff are very professional and caring and they stay up to date with continuing education on the lastest dental techniques and equipment. Quality care with every visit.
R
2 weeks ago
High tech and excellent staff
Everyone at Smith Mountain Lake Dental seem to be excellent at dental care, highly trained, friendly and caring I have been very pleased with the dental work I have had performed there. .
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and attentive.
V
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff I have ever experienced.
E
1 month ago
Very professional cleaning
The hygienist was very gentle and efficient. Did an excellent job on cleaning my teeth which had not been done in over three years! She had her work cut out for her.
D
1 month ago
LISA!
So thankful that Lisa works here and takes care of me!!
G
1 month ago
With 3 teeth removed during one visit - excellent and I agree with the e.g.comment above and other positive ones below! My wife and I have gone to him for years with only positive reactions about him and his staff!!
J
1 month ago
Very clean and modern office with very professional people. Very high quality.