Smith Orthodontics

Orthodontist

6 Rosemar Circle

Parkersburg, WV 26104

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great experience
My 11 year old daughter got her lower braces movement device put on today. Dr Amy and her staff made it a pleasant experience for my daughter. Roxie was a little nervous but the feeling was gone once they started. Roxie said getting the braces on was not bad and didn’t hurt. Our journey is just beginning with Dr Amy and what a way to start! 😊 Dr Amy and staff were opened to questions that my daughter and I had. They are knowledgeable in their job and doing what is best for their patients. Our experience has been a good one. I would recommend them to others for their orthodontic needs.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and Efficient
Dr. Amy and her staff are so friendly and efficient which is exactly what I need. My daughter can be worried about procedures like getting braces. Dr. And and her team made Ella feel comfortable and the application of the braces was perfect. They also got us in and out without feeling hurried. I was able to get her back to school quickly so she did not miss much. Thank you for all you do.
J
2 months ago
Good people
Always on top of everything and great service. Friendly and awesome people.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly
Staff is always pleasant and very good with the kids
A
2 months ago
Dr Amy Rocks!
We love Smith Ortho! Always clean, fast, and super friendly.
A
2 months ago
Awesome! Very friendly staff, super quick service. Kids loved their visit.
C
3 months ago
Good experience
Was in and out quickly and professionally. Always have fun here and I’m able to get appts that work with my work schedule. Super helpful! They’ve also worked me in during an emergency as well
M
3 months ago
A Positive Environment!
Everyone I deal with are very nice and professional. They tell me what to do in regards to my braces. I never have to wait very long to be worked on. I look forward to my visits rather than dreading them.
M
3 months ago
Great staff! Friendly and personable!
They have a great staff always very friendly and helpful. Always willing to answer any questions and make sure you are comfortable and confident with your treatment. My daughter can’t stop smiling she loves her results! We couldn’t be more pleased with Dr. Smith and her staff.
B
4 months ago
Professional and great staff!
I was referred there by aspen dental and so glad I was! Very friendly staff at consultation, worked with my family and even gave me clear braces because I wasn’t a candidate for Invisalign! They work around my scheldule and are always friendly! Thank you smith orthodontics for your wonderful service!