Smith Orthodontics

Orthodontist

6 Rosemar Circle

Parkersburg, WV 26104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dramyortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Good people
Always on top of everything and great service. Friendly and awesome people.
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Staff is always pleasant and very good with the kids
A
3 weeks ago
Dr Amy Rocks!
We love Smith Ortho! Always clean, fast, and super friendly.
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome! Very friendly staff, super quick service. Kids loved their visit.
C
1 month ago
Good experience
Was in and out quickly and professionally. Always have fun here and I’m able to get appts that work with my work schedule. Super helpful! They’ve also worked me in during an emergency as well
M
2 months ago
A Positive Environment!
Everyone I deal with are very nice and professional. They tell me what to do in regards to my braces. I never have to wait very long to be worked on. I look forward to my visits rather than dreading them.
M
2 months ago
Great staff! Friendly and personable!
They have a great staff always very friendly and helpful. Always willing to answer any questions and make sure you are comfortable and confident with your treatment. My daughter can’t stop smiling she loves her results! We couldn’t be more pleased with Dr. Smith and her staff.
B
2 months ago
Professional and great staff!
I was referred there by aspen dental and so glad I was! Very friendly staff at consultation, worked with my family and even gave me clear braces because I wasn’t a candidate for Invisalign! They work around my scheldule and are always friendly! Thank you smith orthodontics for your wonderful service!
R
2 months ago
Great experience!
We have been coming to Smith Ortho. For over 3 years for our 2 kids and I could not ask for a better experience. The staff is always extremely friendly and understanding. The facility is top notch and always clean and welcoming. They have tons of patient contests and events to really get the kids involved.
R
2 months ago
Awesome place!!
As always we are pleased with Smith Orthodontics..It is such a wonderful Place and I love seeing the transformation of my daughters beautiful smile!