Smith & Stahr Dental

Dentist

1710 Alexandria Dr.

Suite #3

LEXINGTON, KY 40504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist ‼️
Been going here for years. Best in Lexington ‼️ Do great work and are all great people 👍
J
2 weeks ago
High quality
Great dentist and dental tech. Friendly too.
A
2 weeks ago
Happy Patient and Painless!
Dr. Jeff worked on my 11 year old daughter who needed to have two fillings done. She was apprehensive since it was her first two cavities. What a great experience! She went back by herself for treatment and in no time she was all complete! When Dr. Jeff was finished with my daughter she was smiling when she left the chair. She said that she did not feel a thing which is awesome because she had to have two shots! We love Dr. Jeff and the staff at Smith and Stahr!
B
3 weeks ago
Always the best services and equipment.
My husband and I love Smith and Stahr’s Office. The entire staff is very professional and also very friendly!
J
1 month ago
Cleaning Appointment
I can't say enough nice things about my hygienist Jessica. She is professional, thorough and very gentle. She's also very personable and fun to talk to! Dr. Smith is my dentist. My teeth had been misaligned for many years and he had a vision in mind for a much better smile for me. Besides my new smile, what's remarkable is that he accomplished it with nearly zero discomfort for me, and a surprisingly simple bonding technique. Dr. Smith is an artist : )
B
1 month ago
Great service!
Dr Smith did a great job filling 3 small cavities Great people! Great friends! They have done my dental work for over 30 years!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Really Care
I've been going here since 1995. Judy has always been my dental hygienist. Dr. Stahr and Judy have always done such a great job cleaning my teeth. I would recommend them to anyone!
B
2 months ago
Great cleaning & evaluation
I had x-rays and cleaning done. Great staff! They have been my friends and dentital care providers for over 30 years.
N
2 months ago
Was a wonderful experience.
S
2 months ago
Nice visit for exam and cleaning
I always like the doctors and hygienists at Smith and Stahr. They give excellent care and are nice, caring people.