Smith & Stahr Dental

Dentist

1710 Alexandria Dr.

Suite #3

LEXINGTON, KY 40504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very happy
Dental hygienist was great as well the Dentist. Appeared both worked hard to do quality work and not just push me through the chairs. First time there.
K
2 weeks ago
Very Professional atmosphere and very caring for patients
Enjoy going to the dentist because they are friendly and caring. Concerned about you and your health. I highly recommend Smith and Stahr Dentistry
M
3 weeks ago
Best anywhere!
Dr. Stahr has been our dentist since we retired to Lexington several years ago. He is a perfectionist and everyone on his staff is first rate.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
I have been going to Smith and Stahr for over 30 years and they have always been a professional and friendly office. I would recommend them to anyone.
J
3 months ago
High quality of service, very professional and extremely friendly
I’ve been going to Smith & Stahr Dental over 15 years. The staff is the greatest and they do their best to meet your dental needs. It’s like going to visit a part of your family.
F
3 months ago
Knowledgeable & Professional Group
Knowledgeable and friendly group in the office. I had not been to the dentist in about 6yrs because of my complacency and as always, at Smith & Stahr it was a pleasurable experience.
J
3 months ago
Dr Smith is great. Office helpers and dental technicians and hygienists great. Can’t go wrong!!!
G
4 months ago
Great Dentist ‼️
Been going here for years. Best in Lexington ‼️ Do great work and are all great people 👍
J
4 months ago
High quality
Great dentist and dental tech. Friendly too.
A
4 months ago
Happy Patient and Painless!
Dr. Jeff worked on my 11 year old daughter who needed to have two fillings done. She was apprehensive since it was her first two cavities. What a great experience! She went back by herself for treatment and in no time she was all complete! When Dr. Jeff was finished with my daughter she was smiling when she left the chair. She said that she did not feel a thing which is awesome because she had to have two shots! We love Dr. Jeff and the staff at Smith and Stahr!