Smith & Stahr Dental

Dentist

1710 Alexandria Dr.

Suite #3

LEXINGTON, KY 40504

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Quick response with a smile
I had some dental work that chipped and left a rough spot. Their first question was, “ Are you in any pain?” Since I was not in pain they worked with me to get a day and time that worked with my schedule. I was in and out with no hassle.
L
3 weeks ago
Outstanding
Great people that treat you like a friend! Thanks guys!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional yet personable. Efficient and Dr. Stahr got right to the problem with my tooth. He also advised me of possible future procedures I may need.
E
1 month ago
Very professional and knowledgeable.
I have extreme confidence in Dr. Stahr and Judy. They have the patient's best interest at heart.
E
2 months ago
High quality dental practice
I am so excited about my visit with Greg Stahr. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable, truthful, polite, and thorough. I came to Dr. Stahr for a second opinion. I feel confident that I will receive excellent care with him. He will develop a plan for my current dental needs. The staff was also knowledgeable and thorough. I look forward to a lifelong relationship with Dr Stahr's practice.
J
2 months ago
Y’all are great!
You sent me to an amazing Endodontist! What more could I ask? TNANK YOU
M
2 months ago
Dr. Stahr and his staff make any dental work pleasant. I never feel nervous or hesitant to go. I have recommended them to my friends and family
J
2 months ago
Dr Stahr has been my dentist for many years. He is the greatest dentist that takes care of any problem immediately. He enjoys doing precision professional work. Like family going to dentist.
L
2 months ago
Always 5 Stars
Dr’s Smith and Stahr , have an extraordinary team , there is never any turn over... I’ve been a client for 25 yrs. Never feel rushed, or just a number, which is harder and harder to find these days. I feel lucky to have pointed to Dr Smith so many years ago. He is one special fella.
P
4 months ago
Dr. Smith was a great