Smith & Stahr Dental


1710 Alexandria Dr.

Suite #3


Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist, very professional and caring. Always does a great job.
1 month ago
Very friendly office,feels like family very caring Dr Stahr gentle,funny,good work like the way my teeth look Very knowledgeable And nice looking Louise Sorrel
1 month ago
AWSOME ,felt like I left family reunion Every one was so friendly,came by to chat a bit They cared about how comfortable you were Dental hygienist were so knowledgeable The Dentist was so down to earth,and cared about the appearance of our teeth Never felt rushed Louise Sorrel
2 months ago
Always satisfied
With Dr. Smith and his staff, I know that I have been given the very best of dental attention and care. Thank you all for the decades of quality dental healthcare.
2 months ago
Couldn't have gone better other dentist was putting me out for 13 days doctor Smith saw the importance of my problem an doctor stahr not only fixed my problem but put me at ease as I was worried an maybe even scared. It was quick an literally painless. Nothing short of amazing
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
I have enjoyed going to Dr. Smith for over 20 years. He and his staff are kind, friendly, and truly care about you. It’s is always nice to see familiar faces and have an enjoyable experience.
2 months ago
Wonderful service
2 months ago
I have all the trust in the world in Dr Starh. I had a small fracture that needed attention and he took care of it with very minor pain medicine. He was actually done before I knew he had started. He and his staff are always very friendly and very professional at the same time.They make going to the dentist a fun time! Highly recommend!
2 months ago
Excellent service professional team
Dr. Smith was very thorough and kind knowledgeable and made sure I was aware of what was going on with my teeth.
3 months ago
the docter was a very good prosern
The place was a good place and the people there are great