Smith & Stahr Dental

Dentist

1710 Alexandria Dr.

Suite #3

LEXINGTON, KY 40504

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Was a wonderful experience.
S
6 days ago
Nice visit for exam and cleaning
I always like the doctors and hygienists at Smith and Stahr. They give excellent care and are nice, caring people.
N
1 week ago
I had a problem that I was very concerned about. I knew that Dr Smith could diagnose and relieve my worries - and he did!
K
2 weeks ago
The staff was outstanding!!!! Made me feel comfortable and let me know they cared! Would 100% recommend to anyone!!
T
3 weeks ago
Great service
All thepeople working here are very professional plus they are friendly.they did a great job!!
P
3 weeks ago
Wonderful kind and thorough service
I am really impressed with the staff and dentists. They took extra time to explain things and were very comprehensive in their services!! Very caring and knowledgeable about what they do and their love for their job and people is evident.
D
2 months ago
As always, I was treated with courtesy, warmth, and yet professionally. I have known Dr. Greg Stahr for 50 years, having grown up in Mayfield, KY, playing tennis with and against him and some of his brothers. I could not be more pleased with the services I have received from him and his office for close to 40 years.
B
2 months ago
Extremely courteous staff. They have an atmosphere of friendliness and integrity. I felt as if I were chatting with people I've know for a long while. Both professional and friendly. I highly recommend this office.
G
2 months ago
Love this dental practice
My whole family comes here for dental care. I had fillings today and it was very simple, and not painful. I learned a lot about how to take of my teeth especially because I have other health care challenges.
D
2 months ago
Quick response with a smile
I had some dental work that chipped and left a rough spot. Their first question was, “ Are you in any pain?” Since I was not in pain they worked with me to get a day and time that worked with my schedule. I was in and out with no hassle.