Smith & Stahr Dental

Dentist

1710 Alexandria Dr.

Suite #3

LEXINGTON, KY 40504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Dr Stahr has been my dentist for many years. He is the greatest dentist that takes care of any problem immediately. He enjoys doing precision professional work. Like family going to dentist.
L
2 weeks ago
Always 5 Stars
Dr’s Smith and Stahr , have an extraordinary team , there is never any turn over... I’ve been a client for 25 yrs. Never feel rushed, or just a number, which is harder and harder to find these days. I feel lucky to have pointed to Dr Smith so many years ago. He is one special fella.
P
2 months ago
Dr. Smith was a great
L
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist, very professional and caring. Always does a great job.
L
3 months ago
Very friendly office,feels like family very caring Dr Stahr gentle,funny,good work like the way my teeth look Very knowledgeable And nice looking Louise Sorrel
I
3 months ago
AWSOME ,felt like I left family reunion Every one was so friendly,came by to chat a bit They cared about how comfortable you were Dental hygienist were so knowledgeable The Dentist was so down to earth,and cared about the appearance of our teeth Never felt rushed Louise Sorrel
E
4 months ago
Always satisfied
With Dr. Smith and his staff, I know that I have been given the very best of dental attention and care. Thank you all for the decades of quality dental healthcare.
C
4 months ago
Couldn't have gone better other dentist was putting me out for 13 days doctor Smith saw the importance of my problem an doctor stahr not only fixed my problem but put me at ease as I was worried an maybe even scared. It was quick an literally painless. Nothing short of amazing
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly!
I have enjoyed going to Dr. Smith for over 20 years. He and his staff are kind, friendly, and truly care about you. It’s is always nice to see familiar faces and have an enjoyable experience.
K
4 months ago
Wonderful service