Smith & Wetterhus Dentistry

Dentist

3920 10th St. SE

Puyallup, WA 98374

Open Today By Appointment

puyallupdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Nothing but the best!
Everyone at this office is so nice and really make you feel welcome and relaxed. Been going here for years and have brought my entire family here!
P
2 weeks ago
Very relaxful atmosphere,yet professional
The staff is outstanding. The work they do....does not hurt. If something does not feel right. They look at it right away and take care of it promptly. Love the Dentist.
P
3 weeks ago
I had to find a new dentist office after my dentist of 30 years retired. Had not been to the dentist since I retired because I no longer had dental insurance. They were understanding about my choice and did not guilt me about my lack of visits to the dentist. Very professional Dr. and staff. Got appts. quickly and hygienist was very gentle. I am a dentist phobe and I was pleased with the anxiety free experience I had. I've found myself a new dentist with Dr. Wetterhus.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
After having neglected going to the dentist for years, Dr. Smith and his terrific staff performed a lot of repair work on my teeth. My teeth look and feel much better, and because of their care I don’t dread going to the dentist anymore!
G
1 month ago
Well-managed office, personal attention from both hygienists and dentist.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Smith is amazing!
I am a new patient to this clinic and my experience has been awesome! Dr. Smith is so kind and caring and it is like I have been going to his office forever! For me personally, Dr Smith is trying a technique to help combat my life-long TMJ pain. He is thoughtful in his approach and I am staying positive this will work. Thank you for your care and concern to a great dentist and team!
R
3 months ago
Had a very welcoming visit.
D
3 months ago
Favorite office, hands down!
I love this office. As soon as you walk in, they greet you with a smile. The staff is amazing but Jen is my all time favorite hygienist. I had an appt yesterday to get a couple fillings. I'm already having high anxiety. I had such a stressful LONG day and still had things to do after my appt with no time to stop. I was STARVING, hadn't eaten since breakfast which was an apple, missed lunch. Jen prepped me for my filling, which btw, the injections did not hurt at all! Gave me some nitrous to relax me. And also made me a cute little care package of food to take and eat after my appt with a note that made me laugh. She made me feel so special. I recommend this office to everyone.
D
3 months ago
Wonderful
I have a terrible fobia of the dentist, Dr Smith and Amazing Amy always make me feel comfortable and put me at ease. They are both very knowledgeable and let me know exactly what needs to be done. I would definitely refer anyone who is looking for a dentist.
K
4 months ago
New patient
Just started coming here and I am super excited with experience so far. After being so displeased with past dental office, I thought finding a new place would be tough.