Smith & Wetterhus Dentistry

Dentist

3920 10th St. SE

Puyallup, WA 98374

Open Today By Appointment

puyallupdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
20+ years of excellence
I've been going to Smith & Wetterhus dentistry for over 20 years. I always receive prompt, courteous service. Mary has been my hygienist/dental assistant for several years. I love that! It's not always comfortable having my teeth stuff done - but having a familiar face that knows me makes it a bit less uncomfortable.
L
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Care
Been a patient here for over 20 years, best care ever!
S
2 weeks ago
Dr Smith was amazing!
First visit was amazing!! Dr. Smith is exactly what I was looking for in a new dentist since moving. šŸ‘šŸ»šŸ‘šŸ» Front office staff was friendly although they could use some insurance training and how to verify correctly. šŸ˜‰
T
1 month ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Loved the fact my children and I can all be seen at the same office so the same stag is familiar with my family. The staff made my 5 year old very comfortable with her visit and even were patient with her during my appointment. Everyone in the office was so courteous and my daughter cannot wait until her next visit.
D
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Our family of 4 see Dr Wetterhus and staff for all our dental needs . They are truly amazing and we are always treated with perfection . Dr Wetterhus even performed an emergency dental repair for our college daughter ON A SUNDAY MORNING when I called the after hours phone line! They are the ultimate in patient care all the way around ! Amy our hygienist is superior! We love Smith & Wetterhus Dentistry!
L
2 months ago
Wonderful Dental Office!
All of my visits to Smith and Wetterhaus have been excellent! They are wonderful with children (especially ones who are hesitant and nervous) and I entirely trust in Dr. Wetterhaus's expertise and excellency. Last spring he made a crown for me (my first crown) and he did a wonderful job with it! Mary, my hygienist is great as well! My father was a dentist before he died and so it says a lot that I have found a dentist who I trust as much as him! :)
B
2 months ago
Consistently Responsive to Individual Concerns
My wife and I have been loyal patients for about eight years running. I can ask dental questions of the staff and feel I am getting the best and latest knowledge and techniques applied to my dental conditions. I am grateful for the highest level of professionalism in a relaxed, friendly environment.
H
2 months ago
Exceptional care
Over the past 15 years I have never had a bad experience here - they are friendly, caring, professional, and knowledgeable.
M
2 months ago
Exceptional
I was very impressed by Ashley and Dr.Smith today at my first visit. Personable, intelligent, extremely knowledgeable, and kind. Grateful to find out about this practice. Iā€™m in.
M
2 months ago
These guys are great. They make you feel like a part of their family, while ensuring the highest level of attention to your dental care; but most importantly they listen to your concerns and needs.