Smith & Wetterhus Dentistry

Dentist

3920 10th St. SE

Puyallup, WA 98374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

puyallupdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
I'm very happy my Sister referred me to your business. All the employees are friendly and make you feel comfortable. TY
D
4 weeks ago
Wonderful staff - Friendly - Knowledgeable
I have a fear of dentistry due to my previous experiences and this dentist office was recommended by a friend and coworker. Everyone was so nice and made me feel comfortable my fears went away and I would definitely recommend this dentist office highly to anybody!!!!
M
1 month ago
V.I.P. Treatment
Received a thorough initial evaluation and a cleaning back-to-back with half of it on my lunch hour. Received 18 X-Rays which revealed several problems I can proactively address to avoid complications later. Very professional, thorough, and friendly. I stuck with my old dentist too long. I had no idea what I was missing.
P
1 month ago
I had DDS Smith. The techs that work in the office were great at explaining everything. They articulate very well on what to expect during tour visit. I has a very bad tooth it was abcessed!! My partial anchor wire pushed the filling out due to its poor fitting from another dentist office. I won’t return to them to fix anything for me !! DDS Smith said the didn’t have to that he would fix it for me. The pulling went very well & without any pain, or having to break the tooth, nor bone chipping either. I have not had any complications from the tooth being pulled either. I would give Smith DDS an A+ on his ability to keep me calm, & relaxed. He is by far the Best Dentist I have ever been to & there has been a few as I’m 70 !!
D
1 month ago
Professional, educational, and I am super happy to be a new patient at your office. Very stress free now!!! Thanks.
L
1 month ago
Love this office!
Dr. Dan Smith is an amazing dentist and incredible person. We have been going here for years and love it. We will never leave, Amy the hygienist is the sweetest. I highly recommend!
C
2 months ago
Best Dental Office ever!
I have nothing but great things to say about this office. Their staff is awesome and the Dr's are cool too! You will not be disappointed.
T
3 months ago
Amazing staff especially Amy! Always on time and always do the very best service!
S
3 months ago
6 month check up
I really enjoyed having my teeth cleaned by Amy , She was great I usually dread going to the dentist it was actually the first time I enjoyed it.And I really like Dr Smith
R
4 months ago
Always professional and friendly. Never had any bad experiences with this clinic. Recommend it to all friends and associates with dental needs.