Smith & Wetterhus Dentistry

Dentist

3920 10th St. SE

Puyallup, WA 98374

Open Today By Appointment

puyallupdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Best Dental Office ever!
I have nothing but great things to say about this office. Their staff is awesome and the Dr's are cool too! You will not be disappointed.
T
1 month ago
Amazing staff especially Amy! Always on time and always do the very best service!
S
1 month ago
6 month check up
I really enjoyed having my teeth cleaned by Amy , She was great I usually dread going to the dentist it was actually the first time I enjoyed it.And I really like Dr Smith
R
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly. Never had any bad experiences with this clinic. Recommend it to all friends and associates with dental needs.
J
3 months ago
Amazing
The staff, DRs, and assistants are all amazing all way friendly and polite. They really care about you. I now enjoy going to the dentist !!
D
3 months ago
Great dental office in Puyallup
I have been going to Smith and Wetterhus since I moved to Puyallup a number of years ago. Dr. Smith is my primary dentist and I couldn’t imagine going to anyone else. Simply the best!!
J
4 months ago
Amazing Care
The staff is AMAZING!! Everyone is friendly & compassionate! The staff takes the time to get know you & they treat you like family! I have a great fear of the dentist & the staff here always makes sure that I'm comfortable. I see Dr. Wetterhus & he takes the time to explain everything to you & walks you through everything he is doing. I had a crown done & through the entire process he continued to make sure I was doing well. He always make sure I'm comfortable & has no problem stopping if you need it! I highly recommend them for any dental needs!
T
4 months ago
Highly Recommend
Love Dr. Smith and his hygienist Mary. Very thorough, gentle and professional. The whole office is welcoming. Have never had a bad experience in all the years I have been going there. My husband and daughter also go to Dr. Smith. They love him as well.
M
4 months ago
20+ years of excellence
I've been going to Smith & Wetterhus dentistry for over 20 years. I always receive prompt, courteous service. Mary has been my hygienist/dental assistant for several years. I love that! It's not always comfortable having my teeth stuff done - but having a familiar face that knows me makes it a bit less uncomfortable.
L
4 months ago
Outstanding Care
Been a patient here for over 20 years, best care ever!