Smith & Wetterhus Dentistry

Dentist

3920 10th St. SE

Puyallup, WA 98374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

puyallupdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Great staff. From the time of check in to making your next appointment, you feel welcomed and respected. I switched to this office after 25 years at another office and am so glad to have made the change. This office is efficient and works with the latest materials and equipment making my procedures as painless as possible.
A
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Friendly
I was referred to this office and today was my first consult. Dr. Smith was extremely thorough, professional, and a great sense of humor--as was Kinthen (sp). I was able to get right in for a cleaning the following day and all the staff are super friendly and made me feel welcome.
B
1 month ago
High quality service kind considerate staff
Dr. Smith and Wetterhaus are great. After my previous dentist retired I tried several other dentist but did not get that feeling that they were my dentist. Once I was seen by Dr Smith I knew I had found a great place can’t recommend them enough
C
1 month ago
you're the BEST!!!!!
ALWAYS THE BEST!!!!!
F
2 months ago
New crown
A well managed team from the beginning to end. In 90 minutes my temporary crown was installed.Even at the end Dr. Smith took time from his schedule and shook my hand .To make sure I was alright. Thank you Smith Team First time patient Frank Thelocksmith
T
3 months ago
I hated the dentist. Special emphasis on hated, now past tense. I had not had any positive experiences until someone mentioned Dr. Smith. He got me on a plan to fix my teeth, repair poor past dental procedures, and reduced my anxieties. They truly care, have gone above and beyond, and I know my oral health is in the best hands possible!
S
3 months ago
First time patient
Will keep this dentist. Wish I had known about this office sooner but glad I am now a patient. I've had LOTS of work done by previous dentists so I can honestly say I know a great dentist when I meet one. Everything was explained...DR. Smith took his time with me and the staff from the front desk to the financial department could not have been more friendly and welcoming. There is a professionalism throughout the office but at the same time everyone seems to actually be happy, lots of fun banter between staff and patients. I am getting my husband to also become a patient. Would highly recommend to anyone. Even if you have neglected going to the dentist and my be embarrassed about your teeth, I strongly recommend you become a patient here. No judgement, they just want to give you a beautiful smile.
T
3 months ago
Nice but not informed
New patient. First visit. All the dentists I’ve been to in the past do all the X-rays and everything on first visit including a cleaning. Was surprised when they too xrays and that was it. No cleaning. Had to schedule for 2 months later!!!! A sort of thought it was kind of a waste of my time. I had to request to be off by 3 at work for this appt. I think it would be more efficient for your new patients to get a cleaning on their first visit too
A
3 months ago
Best Dentist! ♥
I have been a patient of Dr Smiths for over 20 years. He is amazing at treating his patients with care, compassion and gentleness. I have recommended him and Dr Wetterhus many times to my family and friends and I always will.
T
3 months ago
I'm very happy my Sister referred me to your business. All the employees are friendly and make you feel comfortable. TY