Smith & Wetterhus Dentistry

Dentist

3920 10th St. SE

Puyallup, WA 98374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

puyallupdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Always professional and friendly. Never had any bad experiences with this clinic. Recommend it to all friends and associates with dental needs.
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing
The staff, DRs, and assistants are all amazing all way friendly and polite. They really care about you. I now enjoy going to the dentist !!
D
4 weeks ago
Great dental office in Puyallup
I have been going to Smith and Wetterhus since I moved to Puyallup a number of years ago. Dr. Smith is my primary dentist and I couldn’t imagine going to anyone else. Simply the best!!
J
1 month ago
Amazing Care
The staff is AMAZING!! Everyone is friendly & compassionate! The staff takes the time to get know you & they treat you like family! I have a great fear of the dentist & the staff here always makes sure that I'm comfortable. I see Dr. Wetterhus & he takes the time to explain everything to you & walks you through everything he is doing. I had a crown done & through the entire process he continued to make sure I was doing well. He always make sure I'm comfortable & has no problem stopping if you need it! I highly recommend them for any dental needs!
T
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Love Dr. Smith and his hygienist Mary. Very thorough, gentle and professional. The whole office is welcoming. Have never had a bad experience in all the years I have been going there. My husband and daughter also go to Dr. Smith. They love him as well.
M
2 months ago
20+ years of excellence
I've been going to Smith & Wetterhus dentistry for over 20 years. I always receive prompt, courteous service. Mary has been my hygienist/dental assistant for several years. I love that! It's not always comfortable having my teeth stuff done - but having a familiar face that knows me makes it a bit less uncomfortable.
L
2 months ago
Outstanding Care
Been a patient here for over 20 years, best care ever!
S
2 months ago
Dr Smith was amazing!
First visit was amazing!! Dr. Smith is exactly what I was looking for in a new dentist since moving. 👍🏻👍🏻 Front office staff was friendly although they could use some insurance training and how to verify correctly. 😉
T
3 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Loved the fact my children and I can all be seen at the same office so the same stag is familiar with my family. The staff made my 5 year old very comfortable with her visit and even were patient with her during my appointment. Everyone in the office was so courteous and my daughter cannot wait until her next visit.
D
4 months ago
Excellent experience
Our family of 4 see Dr Wetterhus and staff for all our dental needs . They are truly amazing and we are always treated with perfection . Dr Wetterhus even performed an emergency dental repair for our college daughter ON A SUNDAY MORNING when I called the after hours phone line! They are the ultimate in patient care all the way around ! Amy our hygienist is superior! We love Smith & Wetterhus Dentistry!