Smithtown Dental Office PC

Dentist

684 Nesconset Hwy

Smithtown, NY 11787

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smithtowndental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Best staff!
Myself and my two children have been coming here for ten years! They always take us on time and have the most amazing, honest, caring and efficient staff. Wish I could give them 10 stars!
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
Thank you so much for your wonderfule review. You as patients deserve 10 stars as well. We look forward to an even longer relationship in providing you and your family with dental care. Please remember us to your friends, family and co workers and thank you again. From all of us at Smithtown Dental Office
R
2 months ago
Always a great visit
My visits to the office have always been a great experience. The whole staff is awesome, professional, friendly and make me feel welcome. Dr. Montes is gentle, knowledgeable and caring. He always asks how my family is and I love that about him. Even when I lived in North Carolina I still came to see him for my dental care.
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
Roslyn, thank you so much for the wonderful review. As always it is a pleasure to see you as well and we feel very fortunate for your loyalty. even when you moved. We look forward to a continued relationship in providing you and your family with dental care. please remember us to family, friends and co-workers. thank you again from all of us at Smithtown Dental Office.
S
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, and on time
The staff and Dr. Montes are very welcoming, friendly, and accommodating. Made me feel comfortable and went through the cleaning and X-rays patiently, and with care. Dr. Montes explained everything well and did a thorough exam. Really pleased with my experience.
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
Dear Samantha: thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure to have met you today. We look forward to a long relationship in providing you with dental care. Please remember us to your family, friends and co-workers. Thank you again from all of us at Smithtown Dental Office. Happy holidays!
M
4 months ago
Friendly and on time
Everyone was very nice and friendly.
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
Dear Maureen: thank you so much for your kind review. I was a pleasure to have met you yesterday. We look forward to a long relationship in providing you with dental care. Please remember us to your friends, family and co workers. Thank you again from all of us at Smithtown Dental Office. Happy holidays!!
D
5 months ago
Wonderful first experience!
Dr. Montes was terrific, very personable and extremely thorough. Great personality as was Brenda his dental assistant Vicky was great in helping me with my insurance questions, and she is extremely knowledgeable and so helpful! Thank you Smithtown Dental! Will see you after Thanksgiving!!
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
Dear Ms. Rubertone: Thank you so much for your kind words! All of us @ Smithtown Dental look forward to a long time relationship with you for all your dental care needs. Please remember us to your family, friends and co-workers. Thank you again from all of us at Smithtown Dental. Enjoy your Holidays!
J
6 months ago
Best Dental Office Ever
Greeted with a sincere hello, how are you by all 4 individuals working there. Very fair pricing for procedures. The best cleaning ever, gentle but through.
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
Dear Mr. Umina: thank you so much for wonderful review. We look forward to along relationship in providing dental care to you and your family. Please remember us to your friends, family and co workers. Thank you again from all of us at Smithtown Dental
T
6 months ago
Fast, Friendly, Gentle
Flexible scheduling, timely appointments, courteous staff, patient and gentle cleanings and thorough care. My family loves Dr. Montes!
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
Thank you Mr Miller for your such kind words. We look forward to a long relationship in serving you & your family with professional dental care. Please remember us to your family, friends and coworkers. From all of us at Smithtown Dental Office.
D
6 months ago
Always get excellent care . Very personable and honest. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Love it here . 👍👍👍👍👍👍
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
As always Debbie thank you for such kind words. we look forward to a long relationship in providing you and your family with dental care. please remember us to your friends , family and coworkers. From all of us at mithtown Dental Office
A
7 months ago
Excellent for 20 years
Best dentist ever, and still so young!
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
Thank you Audrey!! We look forward to a long relationship in providing dental care to you and your family. From all of us at Smithtown Dental Office
C
8 months ago
Good job!!!
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
thank you for your review. we look forward to a long relatioship in providing your dental care. from all of us at Smithtown Dental Office