Smithtown Dental Office PC

Dentist

684 Nesconset Hwy

Smithtown, NY 11787

Open Today By Appointment

smithtowndental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
High quality best service
Very good service but price for procedures r big, without insurance dental is big tuff for low income group.
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
Dear Mr. Sridhar: It was a pleasure to have met you and Roshen. In todays economy we realize how difficult it is for families living on Long Island. Comparitively speaking we have tried to kept our fees reasonable and appreciate your confidence in us to provide your family's dental care needs. We look forward to a long relationship and thank you again from all of us at Smithtown Dental office
T
3 days ago
High Professionalism
I am very pleased with the professionalism of Dr. Montes and his staff as well as how efficiently run the office is. This is my second visit and there is virtually no wait time. Wow!
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
Dear Mrs. Welkes:Thank you for your wonderful review. it was our pleasure to have met you and taken care of your dental needs and look forward to a long relationship.Please remember us to your family, freinds and co-workers. thank you again from all of us at Smithtown Dental Office.
V
3 months ago
Great!!!!!
C
3 months ago
Great friendly service!
The office is always friendly and timely. Professionalism and top quality work is always their goal.
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
Dear Chuck: thank you so much for your wonderful review. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to a long relationship in providing your dental care. Please remember us to all your friends and family. As always it was a pleasure to see you!!
W
6 months ago
High quality of service and great staff!
Always a pleasant visit, never have to wait, staff is friendly and Dr. Montes always answers questions and offers excellent care, highly recommend this practice!!
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
Dear Wendy: thank you so much for the wonderful review. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to a continued relationship in providing your dental care. Please remember us to any family, friends and co workers. From all of us at Smithtown Dental Office
C
9 months ago
Friendly and very accommodating
I never dislike going this dentist like some of the others in the past.Very nice and friendly.Got me in early and was out quick.I've recommended them to many people.
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
Dear Chad: thank you for your review. We are happy we have made your visit a pleasant one and look forward to a continued relationship of providing your dental care. We do appreciate referring us to your family, friends and co workers.thank you again and Happy Holidays from all of us at Smithtown Dental Office.
R
9 months ago
It's always a pleasure to see the Doc and the entire staff. April was pleasant and kind; Vicky was her usual beautiful both in and out and it is always nice to see her face. Rose Fierro :o) ... P.S. plus any others I fail to mention due to not recalling names, but smiling and nice atmosphere to work in I'm sure.
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
Dear Rose: Thank you so much for your wonderful review. As always it is OUR pleasure to see you too. You are truly one of our favorite patients we value your loyalty. thank you again and always remember us to family and friendly. Have the happiest and healthiest of holidays. From all of us at Smithtown Dental
R
9 months ago
It's always a pleasure to see the Doc and the entire staff. April was pleasant and kind; Vicky was her usual beautiful both in and out and it is always nice to see her face. Rose Fierro :o) ... P.S. plus any other I fail to mention due to not recalling names, but smiling and nice atmosphere to work in I'm sure.
Y
10 months ago
The Best!
Wonderful! Who says that about needing to go to the dentist? I can't speak highly enough of this practice. Dr Montez and his team are always kind, friendly and tremendously good at putting this dental phobic patient at ease. After calling yesterday evening when a heavily filled tooth broke I was scheduled for an appointment first thing this morning. A crown was needed and less than two hours later I walked out with the job complete. In my opinion Smithtown Dental provide the best dental care I've ever received and Dr. Montez is a true expert in his field.
D
10 months ago
service
The service and professionalism was excellent. very short wait, Friendly staff makes you feel very at ease. the doctor recommended that a tooth be capped and I agreed. It wasn't a good looking tooth. Appt set for 3 weeks which was excellent. I even got an estimated cost which was very reasonable.
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
Dear Mr. Hershberger: thank you so much for your wonderful review. It is always our pleasure to see you and we look forward to a continued relationship of providing dental care for you and your family. We appreciate any referrals to friends , family and co workers. Thank you again from all of us at Smithtown Dental Office