Smithtown Dental Office PC

Dentist

684 Nesconset Hwy

Smithtown, NY 11787

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smithtowndental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
I drive 50 miles to go to a dentist I trust.
I have moved to eastern Long Island but I still drive to Smithtown because it is worth the drive to go to a dentist I trust. Dr Montes and his staffare professional and efficient. My wife and daughter feel the same way. Choosing a dentist is an important decision. The three of us are convinced Dr Montes is the right choice, even if we have to drive an hour to get there.
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
Dear Jim: Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We appreciate your loyalty and the confidence you place in Dr. Montes and our staff. We look forward to a long future relationship in providing you and your family with dental care. Please remember us to your friends, family and co-workers. Again, thank you from all of us at Smithtown Dental Office, PC.
N
2 months ago
Excellent!
We have been seeing Dr. Montes for 4 years and we love him! The office is very clean, the staff is beyond friendly and accommodating. Dr. Montes' work ethic is amazing and he makes you feel welcomed and comfortable when you are there for a dental visit. We are very happy with our dentist of choice and we totally recommend it.
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We appreciate patients such as yourself and we look forward to a long future relationship in providing you and your family with our very best dental care. Please remember us to family, freinds and co-workers. Again, thank you from all of us at Smithtown Dental
M
3 months ago
Great service
My family have been patients of Dr Montes for over 10 years. Highly recommend!
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
Hi Maria: Thank you so much for your wonderful review and it has been our pleasure to provide you and your family with your dental care. We look forward to a long future relationship. Happy holidays from all of us at Smithtown Dental Office
B
4 months ago
Great with Children
Dr. Montes is wonderful with my children. Both kids went in by themselves this time: they are 4 and 7. I would highly recommend him for adults and children.
H
5 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr montes and his staff are amazing. Never a wait, always thourgh. The staff is pleasant and helpful. The hygienists are kind and gentle. Would recommend dr montes to everyone!
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
Holly: thank you so much for the wonderful review. We appreciate your confidence in us to provide your family with dental care and we look forward to a lasting relationship. Remember us to your friends, family and co-workers and again, thank you from all of us at smithtown Dental Office
C
6 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
Dr. Montes is an exceptional Dentist and his entire staff is friendly and attentive. Wait times are minimal to non-existent. Perfect crown work.
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
Dear Chris: thank you so much for the wonderful review. We appreciate your confidence in us to provide your dental care needs and look forward to a lasting relationship. thank you again from all of us at smithtown Dental Office
S
6 months ago
High quality best service
Very good service but price for procedures r big, without insurance dental is big tuff for low income group.
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
Dear Mr. Sridhar: It was a pleasure to have met you and Roshen. In todays economy we realize how difficult it is for families living on Long Island. Comparitively speaking we have tried to kept our fees reasonable and appreciate your confidence in us to provide your family's dental care needs. We look forward to a long relationship and thank you again from all of us at Smithtown Dental office
T
6 months ago
High Professionalism
I am very pleased with the professionalism of Dr. Montes and his staff as well as how efficiently run the office is. This is my second visit and there is virtually no wait time. Wow!
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
Dear Mrs. Welkes:Thank you for your wonderful review. it was our pleasure to have met you and taken care of your dental needs and look forward to a long relationship.Please remember us to your family, freinds and co-workers. thank you again from all of us at Smithtown Dental Office.
V
9 months ago
Great!!!!!
C
9 months ago
Great friendly service!
The office is always friendly and timely. Professionalism and top quality work is always their goal.
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
Dear Chuck: thank you so much for your wonderful review. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to a long relationship in providing your dental care. Please remember us to all your friends and family. As always it was a pleasure to see you!!