Smithtown Dental Office PC

Dentist

684 Nesconset Hwy

Smithtown, NY 11787

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smithtowndental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Friendly and on time
Everyone was very nice and friendly.
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
Dear Maureen: thank you so much for your kind review. I was a pleasure to have met you yesterday. We look forward to a long relationship in providing you with dental care. Please remember us to your friends, family and co workers. Thank you again from all of us at Smithtown Dental Office. Happy holidays!!
D
1 month ago
Wonderful first experience!
Dr. Montes was terrific, very personable and extremely thorough. Great personality as was Brenda his dental assistant Vicky was great in helping me with my insurance questions, and she is extremely knowledgeable and so helpful! Thank you Smithtown Dental! Will see you after Thanksgiving!!
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
Dear Ms. Rubertone: Thank you so much for your kind words! All of us @ Smithtown Dental look forward to a long time relationship with you for all your dental care needs. Please remember us to your family, friends and co-workers. Thank you again from all of us at Smithtown Dental. Enjoy your Holidays!
J
2 months ago
Best Dental Office Ever
Greeted with a sincere hello, how are you by all 4 individuals working there. Very fair pricing for procedures. The best cleaning ever, gentle but through.
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
Dear Mr. Umina: thank you so much for wonderful review. We look forward to along relationship in providing dental care to you and your family. Please remember us to your friends, family and co workers. Thank you again from all of us at Smithtown Dental
T
2 months ago
Fast, Friendly, Gentle
Flexible scheduling, timely appointments, courteous staff, patient and gentle cleanings and thorough care. My family loves Dr. Montes!
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
Thank you Mr Miller for your such kind words. We look forward to a long relationship in serving you & your family with professional dental care. Please remember us to your family, friends and coworkers. From all of us at Smithtown Dental Office.
D
3 months ago
Always get excellent care . Very personable and honest. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Love it here . 👍👍👍👍👍👍
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
As always Debbie thank you for such kind words. we look forward to a long relationship in providing you and your family with dental care. please remember us to your friends , family and coworkers. From all of us at mithtown Dental Office
A
4 months ago
Excellent for 20 years
Best dentist ever, and still so young!
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
Thank you Audrey!! We look forward to a long relationship in providing dental care to you and your family. From all of us at Smithtown Dental Office
C
4 months ago
Good job!!!
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
thank you for your review. we look forward to a long relatioship in providing your dental care. from all of us at Smithtown Dental Office
J
7 months ago
First Experience Phenenomenon
Always knew how great the doctor was because my daughter has been a long time patient. Now both my son, Andrew and I, are coming on board to benefit from Dr Montes expertise. Christine was amazing. My trust was immediate with her. She was thorough, pleasant and most importantly never once caused me any pain - thank you. Any future cleanings must be with Christine. I'm already spoiled. Nice office - pleasant staff. Vicky is sweet and goes out of her way to please a patient. Looking forward to a positive relationship with the Montes team.
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
Dear Joyce: Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We do have a past history with Jocelyn and are now so happy to be providing dental care for both you and Andrew. We look forward to a long future relationship and appreciate you remembering us to your freinds , family and coworkers. Again, thank you from all of us at Smithtown Dental Office.
J
8 months ago
Great service!
Very thorough and friendly. Cleaning didn’t hurt at all and the doctor took their time during the check-up. (Didn’t just rush me out the door like most offices.)
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
Dear James; Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We look forward to a long future relationship in providing dental care for you and your family. As always we do appreciate you remembering us to your freinds, family and coworkers and thanks again from all of us Smithtown Dental Office.
K
8 months ago
High quality
I was able to get right in on time. Service was excellent and discussed with me the problems that I had.
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
Dear Kevin: Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It was a pleasure to have met you and we look forward to a long relationshipin providing your dental care needs. Please remember us to your family, friends and coworkers and thankyou again from all of us at Smithtown Dental Office