Smithtown Dental Office PC

Dentist

684 Nesconset Hwy

Smithtown, NY 11787

Open Today By Appointment

smithtowndental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Good job!!!
J
3 months ago
First Experience Phenenomenon
Always knew how great the doctor was because my daughter has been a long time patient. Now both my son, Andrew and I, are coming on board to benefit from Dr Montes expertise. Christine was amazing. My trust was immediate with her. She was thorough, pleasant and most importantly never once caused me any pain - thank you. Any future cleanings must be with Christine. I'm already spoiled. Nice office - pleasant staff. Vicky is sweet and goes out of her way to please a patient. Looking forward to a positive relationship with the Montes team.
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
Dear Joyce: Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We do have a past history with Jocelyn and are now so happy to be providing dental care for both you and Andrew. We look forward to a long future relationship and appreciate you remembering us to your freinds , family and coworkers. Again, thank you from all of us at Smithtown Dental Office.
J
4 months ago
Great service!
Very thorough and friendly. Cleaning didn’t hurt at all and the doctor took their time during the check-up. (Didn’t just rush me out the door like most offices.)
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
Dear James; Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We look forward to a long future relationship in providing dental care for you and your family. As always we do appreciate you remembering us to your freinds, family and coworkers and thanks again from all of us Smithtown Dental Office.
K
4 months ago
High quality
I was able to get right in on time. Service was excellent and discussed with me the problems that I had.
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
Dear Kevin: Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It was a pleasure to have met you and we look forward to a long relationshipin providing your dental care needs. Please remember us to your family, friends and coworkers and thankyou again from all of us at Smithtown Dental Office
R
4 months ago
Lovely
The office staff was friendly, helpful and efficient as always. The Doc Montes never rushes or gloss over my questions and Vicky if the perfect employee to greet and assist. His assistant was equally nice. Thank you all for the past years of service. Both my spouse and myself have never had any unpleasant experiences there. Rosey
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
Dear Rosey: It is always a pleasure to see you and we thank you so much for your wonderful review. We look forward to a long relationship in providing you and your husband with your dental care needs. You are one of our FAVORITE patients. Thnak you again and we appreciate your recommending us to your friends, family and coworkers. From all of us at Smithtown Derntal Office
J
6 months ago
I drive 50 miles to go to a dentist I trust.
I have moved to eastern Long Island but I still drive to Smithtown because it is worth the drive to go to a dentist I trust. Dr Montes and his staffare professional and efficient. My wife and daughter feel the same way. Choosing a dentist is an important decision. The three of us are convinced Dr Montes is the right choice, even if we have to drive an hour to get there.
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
Dear Jim: Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We appreciate your loyalty and the confidence you place in Dr. Montes and our staff. We look forward to a long future relationship in providing you and your family with dental care. Please remember us to your friends, family and co-workers. Again, thank you from all of us at Smithtown Dental Office, PC.
N
7 months ago
Excellent!
We have been seeing Dr. Montes for 4 years and we love him! The office is very clean, the staff is beyond friendly and accommodating. Dr. Montes' work ethic is amazing and he makes you feel welcomed and comfortable when you are there for a dental visit. We are very happy with our dentist of choice and we totally recommend it.
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We appreciate patients such as yourself and we look forward to a long future relationship in providing you and your family with our very best dental care. Please remember us to family, freinds and co-workers. Again, thank you from all of us at Smithtown Dental
M
9 months ago
Great service
My family have been patients of Dr Montes for over 10 years. Highly recommend!
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
Hi Maria: Thank you so much for your wonderful review and it has been our pleasure to provide you and your family with your dental care. We look forward to a long future relationship. Happy holidays from all of us at Smithtown Dental Office
B
10 months ago
Great with Children
Dr. Montes is wonderful with my children. Both kids went in by themselves this time: they are 4 and 7. I would highly recommend him for adults and children.
H
11 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr montes and his staff are amazing. Never a wait, always thourgh. The staff is pleasant and helpful. The hygienists are kind and gentle. Would recommend dr montes to everyone!
Response from Smithtown Dental Office PC
Holly: thank you so much for the wonderful review. We appreciate your confidence in us to provide your family with dental care and we look forward to a lasting relationship. Remember us to your friends, family and co-workers and again, thank you from all of us at smithtown Dental Office