Smoky Hill Dental

Dentist

18525 E Smoky Hill Road

Suite D

Centennial, CO 80015

Open Today By Appointment

smokyhilldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Best by far!
Best dentist and hygienist I’ve had in 71 years. Thanks a million.
M
5 days ago
Our family has been with Dr. Norrie for 25 years. We moved away for 4 years and couldn’t wait to get back! They are the more caring and compassionate staff. Nothing like honesty, caring and compassion! Thank you smoky hill dental!
H
2 weeks ago
Comfortable in a vulnerable circumstance
This was good, as far as dentist appointments go. Karen made me feel as comfortable as possible as she polished my teeth.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendliest and most professional dental office
I love this office! They are so good to my entire family that we look forward to our visits!
S
1 month ago
Highly recommended
They have the best staff ever, always smiling and willing to help.
A
1 month ago
Always Professional and Fun
I have been going to SHD for many years and have always enjoyed their professional approach to dental health and I have enjoyed a fun relationship with their staff.
S
2 months ago
My family has gone to Smoky Hill Dental for years. They are great.
L
2 months ago
Fantastic Service, very friendly, no pain, comfortable watched TV the whole time. Highly recommended.
Great group of professionals
C
2 months ago
Excellent experience!
My recent visit to smoky hill dental was excellent. Heather at the office took care of my cleaning and I felt like a new person afterwards. The office is completely professional, quick and efficient and courteous from the moment me and my boys entered the door until the visit was complete. It so nice to go to a dental office where you feel comfortable and at home and know you and your family will be well taken care of.
R
2 months ago
Great Dental Cleaning
Truly a great experience with Heather doing my cleaning. Smoky Hill Dental has been very good about addressing my dental needs!