Smoky Hill Dental

Dentist

18525 E Smoky Hill Road

Suite D

Centennial, CO 80015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smokyhilldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Excellent experience!
My recent visit to smoky hill dental was excellent. Heather at the office took care of my cleaning and I felt like a new person afterwards. The office is completely professional, quick and efficient and courteous from the moment me and my boys entered the door until the visit was complete. It so nice to go to a dental office where you feel comfortable and at home and know you and your family will be well taken care of.
R
1 week ago
Great Dental Cleaning
Truly a great experience with Heather doing my cleaning. Smoky Hill Dental has been very good about addressing my dental needs!
J
1 week ago
Best dental experience
I am the biggest chicken EVER~ over years of getting my dental work here - I can finally go in with confidence!
C
3 weeks ago
I had an awesome experience with Smoky Hill Dental, My night guard had broken and I was going out of town the following week, which was a major problem I don't sleep well without the guard. They got me in ASAP for the impression and the guard was available and adjusted to fit in time for me to enjoy my trip. Well done guys!!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent service providers
This office is efficient, technologically contemporary, and thorough. They know the in's and out's of insurance, and the doc has the technical skills to know what to do and when. And, if he's not the right fit for the job, he's got no issues referring us to the right person for the job. It's an upstanding operation that deserves credit, both technically and administratively. I highly recommend!
H
1 month ago
Friendly, Caring and Efficient
I am one of those people to who dental anxiety and as much as I dislike having to go, I'm always happy to know that they take care of me. I always see Heather and she's so friendly and greets me with a big smile and is always in a great mood no matter what time of day I go. She always remembers my needs and is prepared to make my visit one that is comfortable and causes me the least amount of anxiety. I don't have to remind her she is always prepared to meet my needs. Heather gets the job done thoroughly and also talks to me and remembers my last visit and follows up with questions about life or my dental health! I'm so glad my friend recommended me to this office.
B
1 month ago
Highly recommend
I have not seen a dentist in over 6 years due to dental anxiety from past bad experiences. Dr. Norrie and his friendly staff took time to make me feel comfortable and at ease by explaining each step of the process and I was never scolded for my lack of visits. We came up with a treatment plan for my teeth which involved a deep cleaning, fillings, and wisdom tooth extraction. Each appointment I have been more impressed with the team. My fillings were completed so meticulously, within 24 hours I had absolutely no pain or pressure. So glad to have found this office I am actually looking forward to getting my teeth worked on by them!
N
1 month ago
I get high anxiety when I go to the dentist but the staff and Dr. Norrie's confidence and skill helps put me at ease.
J
1 month ago
Very Professional!
Dr. Norrie was so quick and efficient performing my son's dental treatment. We are very happy with Smoky Hill Dental!
E
1 month ago
Awesome dental group
Excellent dentist and staff. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Ease of getting appointments and on time services. Only practice I have been to that I can honestly say they truly care about me. Painless dental services are hard to come by, but you will find that here. I highly recommend this group. I actually look forward to my appointments to see the happy staff.