Smoky Hill Dental

Dentist

18525 E Smoky Hill Road

Suite D

Centennial, CO 80015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smokyhilldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 hours ago
Professional and friendly
Have been coming here for years after my previous dentist retired. Went through a couple of other dentists before finding Dr. Norrie. Love Kristie, she is great at my cleanings and I never leave with a sore mouth. Always know I am going to get great service here and actually look forward to my cleaning now. :o)
G
1 week ago
Consistent high quality of service and amicability
I've been visiting this practice for at least a couple of decades now. And for a reason. Doctor and staff are highly professional and friendly. When I come here I know that they will go above and beyond to help: safe teeth, reduce pain, help in any possible way. We are like family now. I definitely recommend this practice to anyone and everyone.
F
2 weeks ago
The service provided was exceptional.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing, Kid-Friendly Team
This team is amazing with my boys and with me. I recommend them every opportunity I get.
J
3 weeks ago
I've been going to this office for over 15 years and never disappointed. Everyone is so friendly and the quality of dental care is superb!
I
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant visit
Whether a simple cleaning or filling a cavity or anything else.... It's wonderful to visit my friends at Smoky Hill Dental. I had a cleaning done today with Heather, a different hygienest than usual,, just as warm and friendly. She was fast, and the doctor saw me right away. I've never been let down here and I've been coming here for several years. Thank you to all at Smoky Hill Dental.
I
3 weeks ago
High Quality service and friendly
Everyone is a happy mixture of friendly and professional and they do quick work that is excellent.
E
1 month ago
Great Dental Practice
Excellent, as always. Heather and Dr. Norrie take great care of my dental health. We have recommended Smoky Hill Dental to other people who are now satisfied patients.
B
1 month ago
Excellent in all respects
I have been a patient of Dr Norris for 20 Years. Outstanding, professional practice with great caring and personal staff.
A
2 months ago
Great Dentist
It would be difficult for me to rate a Dentist 5 stars, since I’m scared of them 😬 However, staff are friendly and very helpful with financial information. I love Heather - she’s my hygienist and always held me feel at ease. The office does not allow laughing gas for adults for “minor” dental work (fillings, crowns, etc.) It may sound wimpy that I would need that, but I’ve been to other offices who will allow it, and I do have legitimate fear and anxiety with Dentists rooted in childhood trauma. I recently had 3 fillings taken care of and was very anxious.