Smoky Hill Dental

Dentist

18525 E Smoky Hill Road

Suite D

Centennial, CO 80015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smokyhilldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
The very nice S.Dakota lady who took care of me was awesome! Pleasant and professional! I will return for and because of her! The lively banter of the office staff was a fresh breath of air and a second reason worth returning!
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality
I have gone here a few times and am very satisfied with their service. All of the employees - including the dentists- are curteous, knowledgeable, and patient. I got a crown put in last week and I have to say that it was virtually pain free and even now I have very little pain at all.
I
2 weeks ago
Always take good care of me.
I can always relax to the fullest when I am numbed up.
D
3 weeks ago
Always professional and nice!
Every time I go here it is a great experience. I don't have anything to complain about.
P
1 month ago
GREAT Place. GREAT people.
Always have a good experience
D
2 months ago
Dr. Norris and Staff are exceptional.
My aging teeth are challenging to clean. I rely on this professional staff to help me keep them as long as possible. Thanks for your smiles and great service to keep me smiling.
R
2 months ago
Awesome on every level
I had my teeth cleaned by the best hygienist ever... Karen!!
K
2 months ago
So pleased!
I was new to the area needing emergent care. Staff were helpful and kind. I will return for follow-up and register my family as well. So grateful to have found this team so close to my new home!
M
2 months ago
Back to centennial state!!!
After leaving CO for 4 years, returned and will always come back to Dr. Norrie and staff...missed them so much.
N
2 months ago
Always on the top
Urgent appointment was arranged within an hour. Service was highly professional and friendly as always.