Smoky Hill Dental

Dentist

18525 E Smoky Hill Road

Suite D

Centennial, CO 80015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smokyhilldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 hours ago
Awesome. Love all the staff
K
1 week ago
Thumbs up!
I keep going back because of Karen! She is awesome!!!
J
1 week ago
Always a Great Experience
Dr. Norrie and his team always take great care of my family. Everyone is kind, thoughtful and very good at what they do. Highly recommend to anyone at any age.
L
1 week ago
Great Staff
I hadn’t been to the dentist in a few years, the tech not only was very kind she was also gentle. When I left my mouth wasn’t sore and I had absolutely no pain...I loved it! I would recommend everyone visit. The staff is very friendly and pleasant to speak with. Thank you all!!!
L
2 weeks ago
AWESOME
Being a person who has not seen a dentist in 10 years...they handle me like a kid and I'm 60 years old!!! LOL!
T
3 weeks ago
Perfect
C
3 weeks ago
Karen is great!!!
I got my teeth cleaned by Karen Smith. She was very gentle and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. I have TMJ so I need a bite block and she was very accommodating and made sure my jaw was able to rest. She explained everything to me which I’ve never had done before when going to the dentist. Thanks Karen!!
C
4 weeks ago
Consistent High Quality, Professional and Extremely Friendly Staff!!
Extremely professional, customer-service oriented, staff is friendly. Dr. Norrie is very compassionate. Our family has been going to this practice for several years. We would not go anywhere else. Office environment is very clean and friendly. Sherry and Heather are so very kind, compassionate and friendly. They make you feel very comfortable. We don't enjoy going to the dentist; however Dr. Norrie and his staff alleviate any tensions and they go above and beyond to ensure we are comfortable!! We highly recommend this practice.
K
1 month ago
Great family dentist office
My family and I have been going to Smoky Hill Dental for several years. We have been through changes in staff and dentists, I have never thought of changing dentists/offices. We all love our dental hygienist's! Our family of four will continue to go here for many years to come.
M
1 month ago
The staff is very nice and place is very clean.