Smoler Smiles

Dentist

820 N WAYNE RD

WESTLAND, MI 48185

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Best dentist office!!
Smoler smiles is the best.. Everyone in the office is so friendly and caring. Dr. Bruce is amazing, his work is always professional, and meticulous. I would recommend Smoler smiles to everyone!
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your recommendation! We appreciate your kind words and always look forward to seeing your beautiful smile!
K
1 month ago
I had a tooth extraction & a bone graft today. Am to get a dental implant when healed from that. Dr Oleinick and Rasheeda were both very kind. Am following all their instructions. Very professional and courteous.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for sharing your experience. You did amazing! We are excited to see you back to finish up the treatment :)
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
As always Dr. Bruce & his staff were great. Right on time for my cleaning appointment. Didn’t have to wait to be seen. Professional and Friendly. Welcoming & clean atmosphere.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your feedback about Smoler Smiles! We appreciate you and always look forward to seeing you :)
D
2 months ago
Visit was easy and quick.😊
Very nice visit- friendly employees- clean atmosphere.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear you had a nice visit at Smoler Smiles!
G
2 months ago
Fear Free Teeth Cleaning
If you have the fear of going to the dentist but you want a beautiful smile, this is the place to be. I guarantee both, the comfort of a pain-free visit and the promise of a great smile. Nothing to be ashamed of, they make you feel so special. #patientforlife
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you Gail! We appreciate your dedication to Smoler Smiles and your kind words of feedback! We are so fortunate to have you recommending us!
M
3 months ago
Mike
X-rays way too painful never heard them hurt like that before
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear of this! We have addressed that you had some pain during the xrays. We will keep striving to give you the care you deserve.
P
4 months ago
A plus service
The appointment started right away. If was great to see that Beth Ann is back working with you. She has always taken great care of me and did again today. My cleaning went smoothly. There was one small glitch with my dental work and Beth Ann to care of it quickly. All in it was a great experience.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Yes! Spread the word that Beth Ann is back! We are so glad to hear your concerns were handled quickly and you had a great experience here at Smoler Smiles!
S
6 months ago
Great Customer Service
The staff at Smoler Smiles always pays close attention to my situation and they’re very professional.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your feedback. We apprecaite the kind words about Smoler Smiles!
V
7 months ago
Dr. O will consult with Dr. Smoler regarding my continued issue and svhedule a telephon consultation. Staff was great in reassuring me that the doctors will work to resolve my issue.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time for your comments. We look forward to helping with all your dental care .
S
7 months ago
Dental cleaning
I’ve never been disappointed
Response from Smoler Smiles
We are pleased to here this! Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you and always look forward to seeing your smile!