Smoler Smiles

Dentist

820 N WAYNE RD

WESTLAND, MI 48185

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Caring and thoughtful
I went in looking for help because my teeth are so bad. The team was very professional and made me feel welcome. Even after my credit didn't allow for me to get the fix I needed the team was still there, said they couldn't leave me like this and continued to find a way to get my teeth fixed.
Response from Smoler Smiles
It is our motto to help give you the dental care that you deserve because we care! We look forward to helping you live a healthier life here at Smoler Smiles.
A
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure visiting the office. Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable, taking care to answer any and all questions. Yes I would recommend this place to friends and family
Response from Smoler Smiles
We are pleased to be able to help answer your questions and give you the dental care that you deserve! Thank you for your recommendation of Smoler Smiles. This is the highest compliment we can receive.
D
2 months ago
Doctor Smoler and the staff are very professional. I like that make sure you are comfortable
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your review! Our goal is to always keep you comfortable with the dental care that you deserve. Be sure to tell all your friends and family of Smoler Smiles!
K
2 months ago
Quality Service and Friendly Staff
I had my teeth cleaned today. No wait time. I was in and out in no time. The tech was very careful and gentle on the sensitive areas.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your feedback of our hygienist at Smoler Smiles! Be sure to tell all your family and friends of the great service in dental care you received :) We appreciate you!
L
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
The office of Smoler Smiles have always given exceptional service. Appointments are on time, the staff is friendly, and Dr. Smoler’s medical team is extremely knowledge. I have been a patient for several years now and receive the best care while I’m in the chair. The office is clean, the equipment is state of the art, and I trust the recommendations of Dr. Smoler & his staff.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your great feedback! We appreciate your trust and dedication to Smoler Smiles. You are a true joy to have as a patient.
C
3 months ago
Had a wonderful expiriance in this dentist office having my teeth deep cleaned . I would recommend this office for your family needs .
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your recommendation of Smoler Smiles! We are so pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience! We appreciate you choosing Smoler Smiles.
S
4 months ago
Great Service and friendly staff.
I had called with a denture problem and was given same day appointment. I could not believe the friendly greeting I got from all the office staff. I had to return the next day and was delayed for my appointment time and they were awesome about accommodating me. We will be using this Dentist for the whole family from here out. I would advise any one looking for a good (excellent) Dentist and GREAT staff not to look any where else.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you so much for your awesome feedback and recommendation of Smoler Smiles! We are lucky to have you as a patient and look forward to giving the whole family the dental care that they deserve!
M
4 months ago
Fantastic quality of service and highly professional staff
As always I was treated professionally and without delay. The procedure went well and was painless.
Response from Smoler Smiles
We appreciate your feedback and happy to hear all went well and painless! Smoler Smiles is always willing to give you the best dental care that you deserve .
M
4 months ago
High quality and attentive professional treatment
Dr Smoler and his entire staff are highly professional with high tech equipment and treatment was exceptional. A very smooth and professional operation which performed all treatment quickly!
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your review! Smoler Smiles offers the latest in technology to ensure you are getting the best dental care . Be sure to tell all your friends and family how Dr.Bruce is Exceptional :) We appreciate you!
R
5 months ago
I love all there work best dentist ever and all the girls are the greatest
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your feedback. Your recommendation is the highest compliment we can receive! we appreciate you!