Smoler Smiles

Dentist

820 N WAYNE RD

WESTLAND, MI 48185

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great place
The Friendly staff provided me with a tour and introductions. They were gentle and accommodating. Looking forward to my next visit.
Response from Smoler Smiles
We look forward to seeing you again soon too! Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback! We appreciate you .
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing team, professional and helpful.
I had my first appointment here recently for pain in my wisdom teeth, the dental assistant was so comforting and helpful and went above and beyond. I needed to try to get in before the next available date they had and they went above and beyond to make it happen. Everyone was so nice, professional, and helpful.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Smoler Smiles is so pleased to be able to help keep you comfortable,out of pain and happy with great dental care that you deserve! Thank you for choosing us.We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.
H
2 months ago
In a lot of pain at 1am in the morning - but no one else could do what Dr Smoler does to me and the dental care is excellent ! Next appt he can see the statue of my Son. Brett. Love you all !!!!!!!
Response from Smoler Smiles
We are always happy to be able to take care of your dental needs and sorry to hear of your pain at 1am! We definitely look forward to seeing the statue of Brett! Thank you for your dedication to Smoler Smiles.
D
2 months ago
Deep cleaning and filing
The Dr. Smoler is the most friendliest dentist I've ever met! The dental staff are caring and very friendly! I would recommend Dr. Smoler and his crew to everyone! Thank you!
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your kind words Destiny! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and recommend Dr.Bruce Smoler. We truly enjoy helping you to live a healthier life thru great dental care.
K
3 months ago
Dental Visit
Great staff and I felt well taken care of.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you. We will always a strive to give you the dental care that you deserve!
L
3 months ago
Perfection is a priority - it's personal with Dr. Zoma
I've been a patient in the Smoler practice for five years and recently I had the opportunity to be seen by Dr. Zoma... I couldn't be more pleased. As an "aging" patient I required a number of crowns and a couple of fillings as part of my long-term care. I'm never really "excited" about 1) visiting the dentist or 2) spending money... I've now been seen by Dr. Zoma four times now over the past 4 months and she is really, really good. In my opinion Dr. Zoma excels in three key areas: 1) She's professional and a perfectionist - let's be honest no one wants a slouch when your teeth are concerned... she did all the work, never handed off to an assistant to close or do the trivial issues... she was accountable and "communicated" what she was doing - I was always in the know 2) She honestly cares - has a great chair-side manner and treats her staff with respect... she even called me on her way home after a rather complex procedure to ensure everything was OK.... this personal attention to excellence is very much appreciated 3) Highly functional. Appointments are on time, costs are discussed prior to the work (at my request) and she provided a number of scenarios for "me" to consider and select -- benefits / risks were clearly outlined The Smoler team is really solid and I would offer my personal recommendation without question.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your dedication to Smoler Smiles! We appreciate your raving review of Dr.Zoma! We are so pleased to hear of the personal recommendation from you, it is after all the highest compliment we can receive.
Y
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
They are very professional and Friendly. They explain everything into detail and there are no hidden fees they tell you upfront what the cost will be for all procedures. I was very pleased. I would recommend them to anyone that needs any type of dental work.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your feedback. Your recommendation is the highest compliment we can receive! we appreciate you!
L
4 months ago
Very kind and professional staff.
I just wanted too also say what many others have written. The staff here are so kind and understanding. You feel like they truly will do everything they can in order to alleviate any nervousness, or anxiety you may feel about going to the dentist. I myself was very embarrassed, and nervous about gong to a dentist or years. As my teeth are in pretty bad shape. Plus, i've had some very unpleasant experiences before with dentists. But regardless. I have been made to feel very comfortable and safe by the staff; and most importantly they are skilled and do very good work. I feel very confident in finally pursuing a plan to better my dental heath, and i really want to thank the team here at Smoler Smiles for that.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your kind words! We understand that there is a level of anxiety to some patients to go to a dentist, but here at Smoler Smiles we make it a priority to keep you comfortable. We are sorry to hear of your past dental experiences.Smoler Smiles will strive to keep you happy and comfortable! It is our pleasure to help you!
D
4 months ago
The best Dental experience in my life
I just Walked out of Dr. Bruce's office. It was a long process, but it was all worth it. I started out with major problems with my upper teeth, and several dentists I consulted with, had no viable options. Through Dr. Bruce's implants I now have a full permanent upper arch of teeth. I hav'nt had this for decades. The only thing left is timing to have the bottom done. Dr. Bruce was always supportive, always patient, and always willing to spend as much time as I needed for him to answer questions.
Response from Smoler Smiles
We are so pleased to be able to help you where even some specialists could not! Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate you. Smoler Smiles is here for all your dental needs and any questions you have.
K
4 months ago
Teeth cleanig
It felt to have the teeth fully clean I enjoy talking with the ladies looking forward to get that business started to get the money needed to pay for implants
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for taking the time for your feedback Ken! You are a pleasure to talk with also. We wish you continued success with your business. Don't forget to tell all you family and friends of Smoler Smiles great dental services we offer! :)