Smoler Smiles

Dentist

820 N WAYNE RD

WESTLAND, MI 48185

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Great Customer Service
The staff at Smoler Smiles always pays close attention to my situation and they’re very professional.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your feedback. We apprecaite the kind words about Smoler Smiles!
V
2 months ago
Dr. O will consult with Dr. Smoler regarding my continued issue and svhedule a telephon consultation. Staff was great in reassuring me that the doctors will work to resolve my issue.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time for your comments. We look forward to helping with all your dental care .
S
3 months ago
Dental cleaning
I’ve never been disappointed
Response from Smoler Smiles
We are pleased to here this! Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you and always look forward to seeing your smile!
S
3 months ago
Dental hygienist is the BEST
We loved our visit with the dental hygienist, Beth Ann, she is awesome with my 6 year old! Makes her feel comfortable & praises her hard work brushing!
Response from Smoler Smiles
We are pleased to help keep everyone comfortable and give the best dental care possible. Thank you for your feedback. Be sure to tell all your family and friends of the great care we offer. We appreciate you!
H
3 months ago
high service and excellent staff all around.
This Dentist and his Staff are the best - caring - professional - words really do not exist as to how great Dr Smoler and his Staff treat you - on the phone and in person. I would recommend anyone to become a Client at Smoler Smiles.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for the highest recommendation to Smoler Smiles! We appreciate your dedication and always look forward to seeing you.
K
3 months ago
I have known dr smoler for many years he is a wonderful kind man and a great dr. I highly recommend him to any family and or friends.
Response from Smoler Smiles
It was great to see you again Kim! Thank you for your kind words and highly recommending Smoler Smiles! This is the greatest compliment we can receive.
P
4 months ago
Beth Ann is back!!!
Beth Ann is by far the best dental hygeinest ever!! Cleaning was pain free and very thorough. Side note to Dr. Bruce don’t let her leave
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for sending your feedback! We are very happy to have Beth Ann back :) Tell all your friends and family how great we are !
S
5 months ago
Awesome service
My daughter is special needs and they took excellent care of her.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your feedback. Smoler Smiles welcomes and specialize in giving the dental care that everyone deserves!
J
6 months ago
Cleaning and post op check
I absolutely love this office staff from the front to the back. Very professional, courteous and caring.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your kind words! You are an amazing patient ! We appreciate you here at Smoler Smiles
B
7 months ago
Perfectionist
Doc Smoler Does a GREAT work and even follows up when needed to check on patients. He seems to really care about all his patients and staff and that’s reflected through the staffs kindness and lightheartedness. Qualities that are very rare these days.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for sharing your review of Smoler Smiles . We appreciate you and will always give you the dental care that you deserve! Be sure to tell all your family and friends of the great work Dr.Bruce Smoler does!