Smoler Smiles

Dentist

820 N WAYNE RD

WESTLAND, MI 48185

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Good 1st visit!
I was kind of apprehensive before my visit, not knowing what to expect. I have not been to a dentist in a long time, and with broken and missing teeth my situation was kind of dire. Even given the extra precautions necessary nowadays, the staff made me feel very comfortable and welcome. The doctor was very direct, but also friendly. Everything was explained to me succinctly and in layman‘s terms. I was able to understand exactly what the situation is, what the remedy would be, and what my options are, including financial. I feel that I am in very good hands, and I am looking forward to my return visit, and getting my new teeth!
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to be able to help during this pandemic time! Share with your friends and family how we have taken extra precautions to ensure your safety while you get the immediate treatment you or anyone needs!
E
4 months ago
OUTSTANDING. Go anywhere else, you’re wasting your time.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your 5 star rating and kind words! We appreciate you!
S
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Smoler is professional and friendly and aims to please. I have been a patient for many years and the office is very accommodating to my schedule. I have been to many dentists in the past but what I like about Dr Smoler is his upbeat attitude and willingness to listen to his patients and takes command of the situation by showing his competence in taking care of a situation. His office staff is very friendly and always greets you with a smile!
Response from Smoler Smiles
What a great review! We appreciate your dedication to Smoler Smiles!! Thank you for taking the time to share your great dental experiences.
J
5 months ago
Best dentist office!!
Smoler smiles is the best.. Everyone in the office is so friendly and caring. Dr. Bruce is amazing, his work is always professional, and meticulous. I would recommend Smoler smiles to everyone!
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your recommendation! We appreciate your kind words and always look forward to seeing your beautiful smile!
K
5 months ago
I had a tooth extraction & a bone graft today. Am to get a dental implant when healed from that. Dr Oleinick and Rasheeda were both very kind. Am following all their instructions. Very professional and courteous.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for sharing your experience. You did amazing! We are excited to see you back to finish up the treatment :)
J
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
As always Dr. Bruce & his staff were great. Right on time for my cleaning appointment. Didn’t have to wait to be seen. Professional and Friendly. Welcoming & clean atmosphere.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your feedback about Smoler Smiles! We appreciate you and always look forward to seeing you :)
D
6 months ago
Visit was easy and quick.😊
Very nice visit- friendly employees- clean atmosphere.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear you had a nice visit at Smoler Smiles!
G
7 months ago
Fear Free Teeth Cleaning
If you have the fear of going to the dentist but you want a beautiful smile, this is the place to be. I guarantee both, the comfort of a pain-free visit and the promise of a great smile. Nothing to be ashamed of, they make you feel so special. #patientforlife
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you Gail! We appreciate your dedication to Smoler Smiles and your kind words of feedback! We are so fortunate to have you recommending us!
M
7 months ago
Mike
X-rays way too painful never heard them hurt like that before
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear of this! We have addressed that you had some pain during the xrays. We will keep striving to give you the care you deserve.
P
8 months ago
A plus service
The appointment started right away. If was great to see that Beth Ann is back working with you. She has always taken great care of me and did again today. My cleaning went smoothly. There was one small glitch with my dental work and Beth Ann to care of it quickly. All in it was a great experience.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Yes! Spread the word that Beth Ann is back! We are so glad to hear your concerns were handled quickly and you had a great experience here at Smoler Smiles!