Smoler Smiles

Dentist

820 N WAYNE RD

WESTLAND, MI 48185

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 years ago
I don't really like going to the dentist and the name "Community Dental Associates" seemed a little clinical... but I went there because of their credentials and I want the best. To my surprise the place is like a breathe of fresh air, it's open, and bright, and the staff are sweet and friendly.. I felt like everyone showed up just to take care of me, I was so impressed and so grateful. They are excellent at what they do and how they do it, I highly recommend them...
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your feedback! YES! We do show up just for our patients.You have that exactly right :) We are very pleased you were impressed :) Thank you kindly for the recommendation.
D
7 years ago
Dr. Smoler and everyone in your office was so nice. They made me feel very comfortable. Thank you so much.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Your comfort is important to us. We believe in giving you the care that you deserve! Thank you for your feedback:)
A
7 years ago
since I am always a little fearful the dential chair, I so appreciate how kind the hygienist was during my teeth cleaning.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Your comfort is important to us. We understand any dental process can be scary! We are pleased to hear Bethann is appreciated , she is pretty great at her job!
M
7 years ago
Everything went fine, had no pain afterwards.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Pain free dentistry at its finest! We are pleased to hear all went well :) Thank you for your feedback we appreciate you!
G
7 years ago
Everyone is so good. My fear of dentists seems to disappear when I come there.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Having your fear dissipate with us is huge! We are very pleased to hear this. Your comfort is very important to us and your overall health. Thank you for your feedback!
G
7 years ago
Hands down I think Dr. Bruce and the staff at Community Dental is one of the best. I count my lucky stars that I found you guys.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you so much Gail! We are the lucky ones to have amazing patients like yourself here!
M
7 years ago
I woud highly recommend Dr.Smoler and his staff they were wonderful!!
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for choosing us Marybeth! We appreciate you are your recommendations!
T
7 years ago
I can't say enough. I have had the best experience with Dr Bruce and his staff. They are all so friendly and very kind in making sure that I was comfortable in every way. My past experience with other Dentist was painful along with high anxiety. But Dr Bruce and his staff put ALL of my fears to rest....Thank You Dr Bruce and his Staff... YOUR THE BEST!!!
Response from Smoler Smiles
Wow! Thank you :) We appreciate the kind words and will always make your comfort level a priority. We are pleased you chose Community Dental Associates.
W
7 years ago
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you Wendy!
S
7 years ago
Friendly, so quick and always painless!
Response from Smoler Smiles
Hope to see you back for cleaning soon! Bring your friends and family along!