Smoler Smiles

Dentist

820 N WAYNE RD

WESTLAND, MI 48185

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 years ago
Was extremely happy with my experience. Everything went smoothly, and painless. No troubles afterwards, i am taking the Amoxicillin and only had to take one Ibuprofen. Plus Dr. Smoler called me later in the evening to make sure i was doing alright.
K
7 years ago
Susan is the absolutely best hygienist I've ever had. She is so pleasant (as everyone here is) it makes the whole experience really great! These people really want you to look your absolute best!
Response from Smoler Smiles
Everyone deserves to look and feel their best! Thank you for choosing us!
K
7 years ago
I have a very pleasant experience, the staffs are very friendly and the offices are very accomodating. I was treated proffessionally and thank you.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your feedback. That is so nice to hear! Be sure to tell all your friends and family :)
A
7 years ago
Best dental asst, EVER! Makes an adorable too
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your comment!
R
7 years ago
IT IS A PLEASURE HAVING YOUR TEETH CLEANED BY SUSAN. SHE IS ALWAYS PROMPT AND TAKES THE TIME TO EXPLAIN EVERYTHING. MY TEETH WERE CLEANED WITHOUT HURTING AFTERWARDS. I WOULD RECOMEND HER TO OTHER FRIENDS. THANK YOU ROBERTA
M
7 years ago
I just wanted to say my visit was excellent as always! Your team of Dental professionals is always top notch!
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you Michael we always strive for excellence! Don't forget to tell all your friends and family of your top notch choice!
E
7 years ago
Can't beat the pain free experience, the friendly and knowledgable staff and of course, the affable Dr. Bruce! I would not consider going anywhere else and I refer Community Dental Associates whenever I can. Keep up the great job!
H
7 years ago
As usual Dr Bruce and Danella were wonderful - I love this team, as they make an unpleasant experience be pleasant. I do not trust any one else to do my dental work. I may not do everything that they tell me to do, but I do what I can handle. CDA also has the best teeth cleaner who I have ever had clean my teeth. All of these folks are personable, progressional, and fun. I won't ever go anywhere else, even through we live 4 hrs. away. Just sayin'
R
7 years ago
Marvelous, painless & thank to the staff & Dr. Smoler, reassuring. They all make you feel at home & are very pleasant, Just a great place all around & top notch dental work.
R
7 years ago
Dr Smoler, THANK YOU!!! You saved my tooth! I know you specialize in tooth implants, but you repaired my tooth instead. My dentist told me that I needed an implant so I came to you for a price of an implant.You looked at my tooth and took xrays for free,and said I didn't have to have an implant. You are a special person and a great Dentist. Thanks again for being there for me.