Smoler Smiles

Dentist

820 N WAYNE RD

WESTLAND, MI 48185

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 years ago
IT IS A PLEASURE HAVING YOUR TEETH CLEANED BY SUSAN. SHE IS ALWAYS PROMPT AND TAKES THE TIME TO EXPLAIN EVERYTHING. MY TEETH WERE CLEANED WITHOUT HURTING AFTERWARDS. I WOULD RECOMEND HER TO OTHER FRIENDS. THANK YOU ROBERTA
M
7 years ago
I just wanted to say my visit was excellent as always! Your team of Dental professionals is always top notch!
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you Michael we always strive for excellence! Don't forget to tell all your friends and family of your top notch choice!
E
7 years ago
Can't beat the pain free experience, the friendly and knowledgable staff and of course, the affable Dr. Bruce! I would not consider going anywhere else and I refer Community Dental Associates whenever I can. Keep up the great job!
H
7 years ago
As usual Dr Bruce and Danella were wonderful - I love this team, as they make an unpleasant experience be pleasant. I do not trust any one else to do my dental work. I may not do everything that they tell me to do, but I do what I can handle. CDA also has the best teeth cleaner who I have ever had clean my teeth. All of these folks are personable, progressional, and fun. I won't ever go anywhere else, even through we live 4 hrs. away. Just sayin'
R
7 years ago
Marvelous, painless & thank to the staff & Dr. Smoler, reassuring. They all make you feel at home & are very pleasant, Just a great place all around & top notch dental work.
R
7 years ago
Dr Smoler, THANK YOU!!! You saved my tooth! I know you specialize in tooth implants, but you repaired my tooth instead. My dentist told me that I needed an implant so I came to you for a price of an implant.You looked at my tooth and took xrays for free,and said I didn't have to have an implant. You are a special person and a great Dentist. Thanks again for being there for me.
K
7 years ago
I was born with yucky, ugly teeth. Dr. Bruce has worked to make them look really great! I love my new look.
K
7 years ago
After many unpleasant trips to different dentists, I have finally found a excellent dental office. Thank you Dr. Smoler, and the rest of community dental.
H
7 years ago
As usual - worth the 5 hr ride. to be treated by such excellent experts is a delight. All of the staff are knowledgable, professional, and treats each person on the same level. So great to see everyone - Susan is so good in cleaning teeth, and for great advice. It was such a treat to see both Dr's Bruce and Eugene. To all - even when I hurt, you take care of me and always have done so for many years.
G
7 years ago
If you have any hesitation about seeing a dentist, do yourself a favor and go to Community Dental Associates. I have nothing but good things to say about the dentist and his staff. Most important to me is walking out of the dentist office with a beautiful smile, but I feel like I have gained so much more than that. The doctor genuinely cares about you, explains everything, concerns himself with your comfort and checks on you after a procedure. To top it off, this is a state-of-the-art facility and the doctor is diverse in his studies. He can handle anything from a simple teeth cleaning to implants and beyond. I can guarantee you won't be disappointed if you select Community Dental Associates on Wayne Road in Westland.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you so much for your comments Gail. We appreciate you! and happy you chose us!